or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TajmaSago Castle

6 Phan Van Chuong, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Cafe Terrace TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - President TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - President TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - President TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago High Tea TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQ
TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago A Romantic Table TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Couples (53)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Nice hotel but lousy service

Bed, pool, nice toilet
6
This boutique hotel is very well designed. The beds are super comfortable. The service level of the staff are not par for a luxury boutique hotel. It was raining on the first night of our stay but the doorman was just standing at the entrance with an umbrella pretending not to see us. We had to run in the rain to get to our taxi. The housekeeping staff would just knock on our door twice and enter without waiting for a response to see if there are any occupants in the room. The rooms are not cheap and I will take my money elsewhere during my next visit.
Oliver G. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Luxurious, quiet palace

Pool, size of room, hotel decor
8.7
Fantastic, hotel was completely empty apart from us, upgraded to a room which was bigger than our the apartment we live in! Pool and gardens are very superb, the hotel's decor is amazing. (Although it is likely to be a love / hate style). Staff are very friendly and professional. The hotel is in D7 (mainly residential), which is not great for tourists. We chose this area as we are residents in the central area of HCMC. If you're looking for a quiet part of HCMC I would recommend this hotel, if want night life this not the area for you.
Na R. Couples South Korea, March 9, 2014
3rd visit

clean room / beautiful design / nice swimming pool
7.7
clean room / beautiful design / nice swimming pool attentive staff but 20-30 minutes from the center of city by taxi
Mei Y. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Fantastic design, nice staff, super comfy

Desgin, comfortable room and quiet
8.7
We stayed for 2 nights. Massage in the spa is really good! Breakfast is not buffet but still wide selection and delicious. Room is very comfortable. Staff very attentive and nice. I would say that its very unfair to guests who had to pay to enter the swimming pool, although our room is included.
Monica H. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
Amazing

beautiful quiet large
9
Such a beautiful hotel. The pool is awesome and the rooms were very large.
Zaidi A. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Superb!! Thats all i can say.

Electronics password door, Electronics Toilet and Luxury Design
10
Superb. No more comments. They provide us an iPad, with large beds you can listen to melodious of music while sleeping. You have your own door password to access to your room. The toilet seat was a marvellous experience-You can choose to warm your seat. There is temperature on it. There are a lot of amenities as well. Food was just fine but a elegant touch. Its ala carte refill breakfast style. Eat all you can.
Gayle M. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2013
Luxury Boutique Hotel

A Khaisilk designed Resort, Large Bathroom and Bathtub, Friendly Staff
8.7
Thuy L. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2013
Unbelievable! We feel like royal at this hotel

room, room, room
9.3
The hotel is gorgeous! Room is out of this world. Bed is very super comfy Egyptian cotton and tons of pillows. Bathroom is amazingly designed, super large, with a large bath tub in the middle. There is an office with ipad and DVD player. A balcony looking out to a small creek. Everything in the room, including towels, shampoo etc...are of top quality. It is very romantic. We feel like royals.
Joonmo S. Couples South Korea, September 22, 2013
Most beautiful hotel in my life.

Beautiful design, quiet space, Location
9.7
Staying at Tajmasago castle is best lucky experience in my life. Because there was a no room, I could stay at upgraded room, the best room, president suite. It was very beautiful. If I couldn`t use president suite, I fully satisfied with my accomodaition. Very quiet surronding of hotel gave me comfortable feeling. Outside of hotel was also beautiful and there is big shoping mall(Crescent mall).
Na R. Couples South Korea, September 22, 2013
Great Design / Big Room / Clean Room

Great Design / Big Room / Clean Room
7.7
The design is very unique & pretty. And the room is clean & big. It can surely refresh your feeling. But it takes 20-30 minutes to go to downtown by taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Cafe TerraceTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - PresidentTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - PresidentTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - PresidentTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago High TeaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago A Romantic TableTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago A Romantic TableTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Montalcino RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago LibraryTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Le Taj French RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Italian Seafood BuffetTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago High TeaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Cafe TerraceTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BarTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BarTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago SpaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Spa LoungeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago SpaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago GymTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago GymTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago GymTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Meeting RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Meeting RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Tajmasago Meeting RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - King George LoungeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago HallTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago HallTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Romantic GardenTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Swimming PoolTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Swimming PoolTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Tajmasago Roll Royce Pick upTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Montalcino RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilitiesTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Tajmasago SpaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04