My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TajmaSago Castle

6 Phan Van Chuong, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Cafe Terrace TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - President TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - President TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - President TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago High Tea TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQ TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago A Romantic Table TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom
TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago A Romantic Table TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Montalcino Restaurant TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Restaurant TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Restaurant TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Library TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Le Taj French Restaurant TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Italian Seafood Buffet TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQ TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQ
Hotel Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at TajmaSago Castle.
Families with young children (15)
Sort by:
Chiyu W. Families with young children Taiwan, February 11, 2014
designed botique but not a typical 5 star hotel

great design and decor, close to park and shopping mall
8
the dulexe room type dont have bathtub when you are outside of the room, aspect the lobby, the rest space of the hotel is hot
Lim N. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Absolutely fantastic, relaxing/quiet and luxurious

Attentive staff, quiet and luxury
10
1.Absolutely fantastic - beautiful quiet luxury hotel. 2.Checking in and out was immediate. All the staff were very attentive. 3.Very nice breakfast hall. Good list of food - not too overwhelming. Told the staff my son cannot have eggs and she checked and made sure of that. 4.Large cozy rooms (family suite) with luxury bathrooms. 5. Very convenient - near the hotel plenty of restaurant and a shopping mall with a big supermarket. End Dec 2013 I was there on business and brought my family along. Will be going back again in Mid January 2014 and this time purely leisure. Highly recommend this hotel.
Si M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
The best hotel ever

Spacious room, friendly staffs and nice hotel
10
The best hotel i every stay. Really nice and well decorated hotel. We really enjoy staying here.
Nguyen A. Families with young children Vietnam, September 1, 2013
Fanstastic

Luxury , professional , helpful
9.7
Luxury , professional , helpful . i would like to introduce to my friends, families. If i have a chance , i really want to live there again. Thanks
Inna M. Families with young children Russia, July 28, 2013
Negative

Location,design,clean room
6.7
Our booking on agoda is the deluxe room only-benefit not included.When we got there the reception said,that its means only not included breakfast,but we'll can to use swimming-pool,gym and cinema.But the next day the opinon of the staff has changed..Also hotel blocked the deposit for the accommodation.Please note,in describing the room had a Jacuzzi bathtub,but in fact it's just tub with shower. So the impression about the 5 star hotel and holidays were damaged.
Tianna H. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2013
average

decor, staff, spacious room
6.7
-pleasant stay -food is horrible and expensive for a hotel that claims to be a luxury 5 star hotel. -not child friendly: fragile décor; no food for children -did not like how they charge for swimming pool usage. $20 USD/ day...really???? -I would recommend people to come hang out at this hotel for a few drinks or so, but not to dine or stay.
Brett M. Families with young children Australia, June 8, 2013
An amazing relaxing hotel that has a wow factor

The design, the calmness, the gym
9.3
Firstly it was a bit hard for our taxi to find so I would recommend having many pictures or maps with you to help. The check in was a relaxed calming experience in our room. Chillout tunes playing on the stereo as refreshing drinks were bought to us. The website doesn't do this place justice. It is just so funky and cool. There are massive lounges in the foyers outside the rooms with relaxing tunes. The bed I could have slept in all day. There is a cinema and a couple of fancy restaurants within the hotel but we didn't have time to do either. That said there are lots of restaurants with many dinning options within 5 minute walk (Asian, Western, Italian, Seafood, coffee shops etc) Whilst it is a bit out of the city it is worth escaping the hustle and bustle of district one for a while. The pool has very cool lounges and music is piped under water. We will certainly return.
My T. Families with young children Australia, April 29, 2013
Very comfortable

Design, quite and big room
8.7
We really like the hotel, it's unique design that you can never find anywhere else in Vietnam. It's provide privacy and relaxation. It is suitable for people who is seeking for relax holiday.
Elvira T. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2013
A unique, modern, Indian-inspired hotel

superb interior decoration, spacious room, clean facilities, and a comfy, little movie theater
7.7
Paul Y. Families with young children Taiwan, February 16, 2013
Nice resort hotel but in the urbern area

nice interior, nice room size, nice pool
6.7
Things are all nice about the hotel, just the location is right in urban town. The hotel still not yet release my deposit on my card! Not happy about that at all!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Cafe TerraceTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - PresidentTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - PresidentTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - PresidentTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago High TeaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago A Romantic TableTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago A Romantic TableTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Montalcino RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago LibraryTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Le Taj French RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Italian Seafood BuffetTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago High TeaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Cafe TerraceTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BarTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BarTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago SpaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Spa LoungeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago SpaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago GymTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago GymTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago GymTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Meeting RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Meeting RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Tajmasago Meeting RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - King George LoungeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago HallTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago HallTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Romantic GardenTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Swimming PoolTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Swimming PoolTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Tajmasago Roll Royce Pick upTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A05