or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TajmaSago Castle

6 Phan Van Chuong, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Cafe Terrace TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - President TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - President TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - President TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago High Tea TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQ
TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago A Romantic Table TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (16)
Sort by:
Leanne N. Groups Australia, May 31, 2014
safety box.

Beautiful hotel, unique design & clean n comfortable.
8.3
This message I want to share it to all travellers to be aware of the Tajmasago safety box in the room.
Leanne N. Groups Australia, May 31, 2014
Not safe with cash & credit card.

Becareful with cash and credit card.
6
3 rooms out of 4 rooms loose money in the safety box While we was staying at Tajmasago. 5 star hotel but internal staff Know how to get our money instead of snatch our bag in the Street. Please alert to all customers, I don't want it happen to Other people which is ruin our trip. Room number 1 used her credit card at Tajmasago hotel, when she's back to Sydney the bank told her someone try to get $1000.00 AUD worth of shopping with her card. Lucky the bank stoop the transaction before they could get the money Out. When we first enter the hotel we though it heaven on earth with Unique design, but after all happening to3 rooms in our group, we think This hotel call hell.
Yi C. Groups United States of America, September 2, 2013
comfortable

awesome enviorment
8
feel relax and comfortable during stay, will back soon!
Tu N. Groups Vietnam, July 10, 2013
luxurious stay at a boutique hotel

staff, design, pools
8.3
me and my friends had a great stay at this hotel. the hotel only has a small number of rooms, and felt more like a home than the usual business hotels. The hotel was of great design. the location is a bit far from the city center which can be a great thing if you want to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
Shaun L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 9, 2013
Feels like home

Friendly staff, Hi speed Internet, Comfy
8.7
Lien V. Groups Vietnam, May 5, 2013
so so

outside decoration, the garden view, the food dispay
7
Our booking on agoda is the deluxe double room with the view river side seeing, when we got there they get the room without view , the reception said that we came too late so they left for the other one, that is the impression of the 5 star ....
Xingyi L. Groups Taiwan, March 9, 2013
A posh hotel beautifully designed

Spacious and elegantly designed
7.3
Hotel in room dining is not 24 hrs, so have to ensure you have eaten your fill when you are in the hotel. The district is mostly residential area, a lot of shops nearby to eat,there is a carnival nearby too,seems quite popular as you can hear the cheering and squealing of joy at night. Food was ok, tried the duck confit, turned out pretty nice. WiFi signal a lil lagged,staff's service are good overall.not much local food served in hotel at all, need to eat out in order to have a taste of local delicacy
Judith R. Groups Australia, January 12, 2013
Fantastic Hotel-Best in Vietnam

Everything
10
The Tajmasago Resort is amazingly beautiful. The architecture is absolutely stunning and the hotel has assigned as much space to relaxing and enjoying the surrounds as it has to the hotel rooms. The food was beautiful and breakfast exceptional. Although the hotel has only a small number of rooms, this is by design but the attention to detail everywhere in the hotel is perfect. The ratio of staff to guests if very high and any query was quickly answered. Staff were very friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can afford to stay one or two nights here it is well worth it for the experience alone
Hoang P. Groups Vietnam, October 29, 2012
Tajmasago incredible resort

Almost everything is elegance.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay with elegance setting in every corner...so charming and a bit sexy bath room. Really surprising with sea salt swimming pool and was impressed by the sound system ...nice music under water!!! It was so relaxing drinking at the King George Lounge, delicious dining experience at Le Taj French cuisine and the Montalcino Italiano cuisine too....quite fun with 3D theatre, I cant forget the most comfortable feeling with so-soft silk kimono I ever worn. To sum up Tajmasago Castle is an incredible ambiance... hopefully I will visit back here soon.
Chia C. Groups Taiwan, July 31, 2012
View 很好的酒店

View 很好空間很大很舒服
8.3
This is the second time I stayed in Tajmasago resort. It is pretty new and luxery. The services is niece and the environment is nice too. It is suitable to stay for relax to enjoy the time there.
Hotel Feature Tip: 有很好的健身房游泳池跟SPA 一定要去享用看看

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Cafe TerraceTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - PresidentTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - PresidentTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - PresidentTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago High TeaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago A Romantic TableTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago A Romantic TableTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Montalcino RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago LibraryTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Le Taj French RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Italian Seafood BuffetTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago High TeaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Cafe TerraceTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BarTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BarTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago SpaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Spa LoungeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago SpaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago GymTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago GymTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago GymTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Meeting RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Meeting RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Tajmasago Meeting RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - King George LoungeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago HallTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago HallTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Romantic GardenTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Swimming PoolTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Swimming PoolTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Tajmasago Roll Royce Pick upTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Montalcino RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilitiesTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Tajmasago SpaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06