or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort

Talima Fish Sanctuary, Olango Island, Lapu-Lapu City, Olango Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Exterior Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Seaside view Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Sunset Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - View Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Beach Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Beach Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Seaside Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Cabanas Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Cabanas Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Beach
Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - In front of the Banig Room Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Sunset deck Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - In front of the Economy - Pool Side and Pool Side Family Room Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Guest Room Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming pool Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Entrance Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Entrance Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Entrance Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Garden Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Garden
Area: Olango Island Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Couples Canada, September 9, 2013
quiet place

quiet, clean and good for dive front of hotel
7.7
isolated site, u need to rent motobike maybe available at the pier from Mactan. Hotel will accept credit card soon, they said. If not, prevent having cash for food and activities.
Nanami N. Couples Japan, September 8, 2013
There are Not good resort . We cannot recommend .

There are terrible resort .there are Nothing at good point .
2
Brad L. Business travelers United States of America, September 7, 2013
Very nice and quiet hidden gem.

1) Serene. 2) Beautiful Surroundings. 3) Good food.
10
This is a very quiet and peaceful getaway. You need to take a ferry from Mactan Island to Olango Island, and then catch a tricycle to get to the resort. The rooms are comfortable, large, and clean. The bathrooms are also modern, large, and clean. There's no beach, but the ocean view is still very beautiful. There is some nice snorkeling in the fish sanctuary at the resort. The pool is pretty nice too. I was surprised by the quality of the food. I especially enjoyed the Talima Express.
Jun H. Couples South Korea, August 31, 2013
far place but, nice beaxh

clean, nice beach, staff
6.7
Good location but far location from mactan Actually olango island should take ship from beside hilton hotel. If you dont mind take a ship and not good road then, i recommend you this place. Talima have very nice beach and view.
Martin G. Couples Canada, August 26, 2013
A pleasant break away in a peaceful environment

Quiet, peaceful, friendly staff
6.7
I was looking for a low stress week in the sun. I found it but they don't take credit cards here.
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2013
Great resort for the price.

Price, Location, Staff
9.3
Stay was fantastic! The staff went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect!
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2013
Very nice and quiet getaway.

Quiet, affordable, great staff
9.3
Very good. It was nice and quiet, very relaxing, and the staff was excellent.
Andres F. Couples Switzerland, August 11, 2013
Perfect for a few very quite nights

Friendly staff, good food and very quite
7.7
A perfect spot for just doing nothing. Relaxing, eating, swimming, thats it.
Jure M. Couples Slovenia, August 8, 2013
a very peaceful resort, but no sand beach here

quiet, complimentary purified water is free
7
I booked a Poolside Standard Room, for about 41€ per night. I stayed 3 nights, the place is very relaxing, no immediate neighbours around. The head of staff Nadine is very helpful and she gave me a discount for the many coconuts that I drank. The room was big enough. There is a small swimming pool with jacuzzi. Booking island hopping here is a bit pricey, since the guys charged me 3000 pesos, even though I was alone in the boat. And they didn't even include a life jacket, so I got sunburnt after snorkelling for a long time. When I asked for a partial refund, I got none of course. Customer service is something these boatmen haven't heard about yet. The food in the restaurant is a bit plain.
Ken W. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
Isolated and off the beaten track

Cheap, Friendly, Non-touristy
7.7
Caught local ferry from Movenpick over to Olango. Local tri-cycle (120 peso) and over to resort. Snorkel, pool and spend most of the time lounging. Very busy facilities but very friendly staff. Food not great and a bit overpriced. No alternative however.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort CebuTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - ExteriorTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Seaside viewTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - SunsetTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - ViewTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - BeachTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - BeachTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - SeasideTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - CabanasTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - CabanasTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - BeachTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - In front of the Banig RoomTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Sunset deckTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - In front of the Economy - Pool Side and Pool Side Family RoomTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming poolTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EntranceTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EntranceTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EntranceTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GardenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GardenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GardenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GardenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GardenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A08