or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort

Talima Fish Sanctuary, Olango Island, Lapu-Lapu City, Olango Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - View Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - In front of the Banig Room Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - In front of the Economy - Pool Side and Pool Side Family Room Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Guest Room Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming pool Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Entrance Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Entrance Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Entrance Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Garden Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Garden Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Garden Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Garden Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Garden Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Garden Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant
Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Beach front Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Viewing deck Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Beach front Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Beach front Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Beach front Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Sun deck Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Cliff side Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Olango Island Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2013
Very nice and quiet getaway.

Quiet, affordable, great staff
9.3
Very good. It was nice and quiet, very relaxing, and the staff was excellent.
Andres F. Couples Switzerland, August 11, 2013
Perfect for a few very quite nights

Friendly staff, good food and very quite
7.7
A perfect spot for just doing nothing. Relaxing, eating, swimming, thats it.
Jure M. Couples Slovenia, August 8, 2013
a very peaceful resort, but no sand beach here

quiet, complimentary purified water is free
7
I booked a Poolside Standard Room, for about 41€ per night. I stayed 3 nights, the place is very relaxing, no immediate neighbours around. The head of staff Nadine is very helpful and she gave me a discount for the many coconuts that I drank. The room was big enough. There is a small swimming pool with jacuzzi. Booking island hopping here is a bit pricey, since the guys charged me 3000 pesos, even though I was alone in the boat. And they didn't even include a life jacket, so I got sunburnt after snorkelling for a long time. When I asked for a partial refund, I got none of course. Customer service is something these boatmen haven't heard about yet. The food in the restaurant is a bit plain.
Ken W. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
Isolated and off the beaten track

Cheap, Friendly, Non-touristy
7.7
Caught local ferry from Movenpick over to Olango. Local tri-cycle (120 peso) and over to resort. Snorkel, pool and spend most of the time lounging. Very busy facilities but very friendly staff. Food not great and a bit overpriced. No alternative however.
Lea A. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Good not best

near the beach, nice view, quiet place
5.3
not so good, bad service on food, but the view of the ocean is good.
Sia P. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
close to orlango wildlife sanctuaries

friendly and helpful staffs
6.3
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Meal portion was large. Room clean and comfortable. Beach in front is the marine sanctuary. Good snorkeling. Near to Orlango bird sanctuary too.
Fred M. Groups Australia, June 3, 2013
relaxing in the sun

relaxing...swimming pool....fish sanctuary
8
Michael M. Groups Germany, May 22, 2013
Very quiet place good relaxation

it is a very quiet place no other tourist places around, nice and helpful staff and management, great place to just relax with possibility to scuba dive
6
a little stressful in the beginning as we just caught the last ferry to the island but once there very relaxing.. One thing was a little dissapointing the "kitchenette" was not equipped at all so no chance to cook ourself! wrong information on this one! There is not much beach but access to the sea ... the water is very shallow1
Allan M. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2013
Its nice i enjoy snorkling

i like the hotel balcony, quiet good for family & i like the beach
6.7
I like the place its quiet but at night not very comfortable because the electricity not enough power to run the aircon also the shower water low pressure.
Cliff L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Paradise

Relaxing, quiet and exquisite
10
The resort was the best I have stayed at by far! The staff was great and very helpful. If you are looking for a quiet get away I would definitely recommend Talima Beach resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort CebuTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - ViewTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - In front of the Banig RoomTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - In front of the Economy - Pool Side and Pool Side Family RoomTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming poolTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EntranceTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EntranceTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EntranceTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GardenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GardenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GardenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GardenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GardenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GardenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Beach frontTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Viewing deckTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Beach frontTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Beach frontTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Beach frontTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Sun deckTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Cliff sideTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02