Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tallink City Hotel

A.Laikmaa 5, Lower Town, Tallinn, Estonia (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Lower Town Number of Rooms: 349

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
25 reviews

10 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Knut N. Business travelers Norway, June 10, 2015
Very good hotel

Central, nice staff, nice bar
Verry good
Report this review
Heidi R. Couples Finland, March 21, 2015
Ok location. Take superior if you stay.

Not much to say..just ok to sleep over few nights. 9 floor nice city view. superior was more like 3* basic room to me.
Ok for one night. Good location. Breakfast i didn't like for me nothing healthy to eat. i could stay again for location. Just basic hotel.. nothing much to say.
Report this review
Paweena K. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2014
Good Location but not that clean and small

The hotel is located in a good location closed to shopping malls, old town and transportation. Breakfast is quite good.
Report this review
Ajith S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 14, 2014
good area comferterble stay

nice food good staff comfertable stay
good, verry help fuul staff.
Report this review
Ronald V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Good centrally-located hotel

Central location to old town, supermarket, and 15 mins from airport
A good central location, within minutes of historic old town and ferry terminal (to Helsinki, Stockholm, etc.). Great breakfast! Niteclub (weekend only). Staff are OK, but don't expect to be greeted with a smile. No tea/coffee making in room, but free wifi. Opposite bus station and supermarket.
Report this review
Maciej B. Business travelers Poland, September 27, 2012
good hotel

well placed
Hotel in the middle of the town............................................................................................................
Report this review
Leonid K. Solo travelers Sweden, August 20, 2012
Very good hotel with kind staff.

Close to everything. Nice
Cleanliness of room, bathroom and public spaces, remarkable. Bed linen and towels, like new and spotless. Quality and variety of breakfast, very satisfactory. Ample parking place, though charged separately.
Report this review
Taek-Gwang L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 4, 2012
Fantastic hotel and good service

Good location near old town
Very kind staff who can speak English very well. They posted my stuff I forgot to bring there to home.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Old town is just in 10 minutes by foot.
Report this review
Tim V. Couples Netherlands, June 30, 2011
Good value for money, spacious rooms, OK location

spacious clean rooms, price
Hotel has location near the harbor, which is nice if you drop out of a ferry, but not so handy for the rest of your stay if you are planning on visiting the old city, etc. The ferry offers you transit to viru shopping center, which is in the center, so this takes away unique selling point of this hotel. Other than the location the hotels offers a lot for the money you have to pay. Great big rooms. Breakfast was fine.
Report this review
Pattama S. Business travelers Thailand, July 26, 2010
Tallink City Hotel
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 10 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.