My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel

Sadama 11A, Kalamaja, Tallinn, Estonia 10111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Hotel Interior Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Hotel Exterior Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Reception Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Hotel Interior Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Hotel Interior Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Swimming Pool Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Restaurant Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Hotel Interior Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Hotel Interior Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Swimming Pool Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Swimming Pool Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Hotel Interior
Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Bathroom Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Hotel Exterior Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Kalamaja Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Chun H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
Hotel is good but wifi.

spa
7
this is my second time to stay in this hotel. i do like most of the service but only is the wifi are not good in room. spa is good for relaxing specially after a long day work. i can enjoy for 4 hours by myself. but there's a little disappointed during my leave. i ask the man who're work in front desk to order a taxi for me to go to airport. but he mention there're several taxi outside the door and refuse to call a taxi for me. but i knew very well they're the taxi for tourist. so, finally i pay instead of euro 5.00 which i paid on last time.
Franco P. Business travelers Italy, May 24, 2011
Great spa and pool, the resturamt not so Good.

Enjoying the Spa till I found out I have been robbed.
6.7
enjoying the spa till i found out i have been robbed. someone open my locker and got my 2 mobile phone (800 euro loss). calle d the security and the pollice, they did them best but not albe to' find the theft. i will go back to' tris hotel anyway cause the spa is really super! and the price good, the staff has been nice to' me, giving me a late check out free of charge. avoid the restaurant, i tried 3 things and they were all uneatable. be' careful with the taxi in the front of the hotel, they might apply up to' 7-8 times the race...ask if they are normal taxi or not before the race!
Michael R. Couples Denmark, January 16, 2011
Nice hotel with Spa

the spa
5.7
Weekend in Tallink Spa Hotel near the port of Tallink 10-15 mins walk to Old Town. Avoid the wannabe gourmet restaurant "Restaurant Nero" situated in the hotel. The Chef Andrus served un-eatable food on our first evening. On the menu e.g. Smoked eel in Cappucino sauce :-) Go to old town for food - e.g. Olde Hansa.
Restaurant Tip: Olde Hansa for some medieval food and atmosphere - superb.
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2010
Good hotel, great spa, indifferent breakfast

Spa, cleanliness
8.3
5 mins walk to town walls, 10 mins to old town square. Clean, modern hotel with reasonable size rooms. Free spa access until 11am, which was well presented and again clean. Breakfast menu was very 'continental' - don't expect bacon or sausage-but great chance to try some new culinary experiences!
Hotel Feature Tip: Get up early and enjoy the spa free before breakfast
Serena M. Couples Italy, January 4, 2011
hotel abbastanza comodo e confortevole

l'hotel si trova vicino al centro storico, raggiungibile tranquillamente a piedi. nell'hotel c'è una buona spa
6.3
L'albergo è comodo per la posizione non troppo lontano dal centro storico che è raggiungibile tranquillamente a piedi. Gli interni sia degli spazi comuni che della stanza sono gradevoli, nonotante le dimensioni dello stabile non permettono una grande personalizzazione. L'hotel dispone di una piacevole SPA, che noi abbiamo utilizzato gratuitamente. La colazione non molto gradita a causa della confusione nelle sale ma anche dalla qualità e varietà degli alimenti.
Kim B. Solo travelers Finland, June 27, 2013
Pieni kaupunkiloma

Kylpylä, sijainti, taso
7
Anniina P. Couples Finland, September 25, 2012
Mukava henkilökunta, siisti hotelli

Sijainti, hinta-laatusuhde
8
Hyvällä sijainnilla Tallinnan satamassa oleva kylpylähotelli. Ravintolassa aivan ihastuttavaa sienirisottoa, parasta mitä olen syönyt! Kylpyläalue oli siisti ja allasbaari loistava idea. Saunavaihtoehtoja runsaasti, hamami oli ihana. Mukavaa ja kielitaitoista henkilökuntaa. Hotellihuoneet olivat kauniit ja siistit. Toiveet otettiin huomioon, mistä iso plussa. Ainoa miinus tulisi aamiaisesta. Olisin toivonut kattavampaa valikoimaa ja enemmän kasvissyöjille vaihtoehtoja.
Tuula M. Families with older children Finland, December 19, 2011
Ystävällinen hyvätasoinen SPA-hotelli lisämaksulla

Vastaanoton palvelu joustava, ammattitaitoinen ja ystävällinen.
7
vastaanoton palvelu ystävällinen ja erinomainen. huone 3lle hengelle erittäin hyvä. ikävää oli ettei spaosaston käyttö kuulunutkaan varaukseemme (toisin kuin kuuluu muissa vastaavantasoisissa hotelleissa) tämä tuli yllätyksenä ja 3 henkeä joutui siis maksamaan lopultakin kalliin hinnan huoneesta ns. spahotellissa!
Hotel Feature Tip: Tarkistakaa tarkoin kun varaatte huoneen onko SPA-osaston käytöstä LISÄMAKSU!
Tanja K. Couples Finland, September 19, 2011
Erinomainen sijainti ja kaunis idyllinen kylpylä

Lähellä satamaa ja vanhaa kaupunkia sekä keskikaupungin shoppailuja
10
Kylpylähotelli sijaitsee lähellä (50-100m) Viking linen satamaa ja siitä on lyhyt kävelymatka (5min) sekä keskustaan että vanhaan kaupunkiin. Kylpylä on tunnelmallinen ja erilaisia altaita on aikuiseen makuun - porealtaita, ulkouima-allas, suihkulähteitä ja vesiputouksia. Saunoja löytyy myös höyrysaunasta suomalaiseen saunaan, ja näihin kaikkiin mahtuu lähes 10 hengen seurue yhtäaikaa. Iltavalaistuksessa allasalue on tunnelmallisen sinisävyinen. Todella upea paikka rauhalliseen virkistäytymiseen aikuisten kesken. Allasbaari oli myös viihdyttävä lisä. Hotellin aamiainen todella runsas ja monipuolinen! Henkilökunta miellyttävää ja ystävävällistä, todella palvelualtista, tästä suuri kiitos erityisesti supervisorille, joka hoiti kaiken todella mallikkaasti!
Restaurant Tip: Vanhassa kaupungissa aivan loistava ravintola oli valkosipuliravintola Balthasar. Hintataso ei halvimmasta päästä (mutta kohtuullinen) ja sitäkin varmemmin erinomaiset pihviruuat. Ruoka todella hyvää kaikkine lisukkeineen ja ravintola todella tunnelmallisen idyllinen. Koko 8 hengen seurueeme suosittelee ko. ravintolaa!
Juhani H. Couples Finland, June 24, 2011
hyvä hotelli satamassa

hyvä palvelu ei mitään moittimista
8.3
siisti hotelli ,palvelualtis henkilökunta ,kylpylämahdollisuus

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Hotel ExteriorTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Hotel InteriorTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest RoomTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest RoomTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Hotel ExteriorTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - ReceptionTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Hotel InteriorTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest RoomTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest RoomTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Hotel InteriorTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Swimming PoolTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - RestaurantTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Hotel InteriorTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Hotel InteriorTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Swimming PoolTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Swimming PoolTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Hotel InteriorTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest RoomTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - BathroomTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Hotel ExteriorTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel, Tallinn

AS-AGWEB-3B06