or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel

Sadama 11A, Kalamaja, Tallinn, Estonia 10111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Interior Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Exterior Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Reception Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Interior Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Interior Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Swimming Pool Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Restaurant Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Interior Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Interior Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Swimming Pool Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Swimming Pool Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Interior
Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Bathroom Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Exterior Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Exterior
Area: Kalamaja Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Ari A. Solo travelers Finland, May 18, 2014
Friendly staff and good located hotel

Near harbour, good value for money and walking distance from old town
8.7
Chun H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
Hotel is good but wifi.

spa
7
this is my second time to stay in this hotel. i do like most of the service but only is the wifi are not good in room. spa is good for relaxing specially after a long day work. i can enjoy for 4 hours by myself. but there's a little disappointed during my leave. i ask the man who're work in front desk to order a taxi for me to go to airport. but he mention there're several taxi outside the door and refuse to call a taxi for me. but i knew very well they're the taxi for tourist. so, finally i pay instead of euro 5.00 which i paid on last time.
Franco P. Business travelers Italy, May 24, 2011
Great spa and pool, the resturamt not so Good.

Enjoying the Spa till I found out I have been robbed.
6.7
enjoying the spa till i found out i have been robbed. someone open my locker and got my 2 mobile phone (800 euro loss). calle d the security and the pollice, they did them best but not albe to' find the theft. i will go back to' tris hotel anyway cause the spa is really super! and the price good, the staff has been nice to' me, giving me a late check out free of charge. avoid the restaurant, i tried 3 things and they were all uneatable. be' careful with the taxi in the front of the hotel, they might apply up to' 7-8 times the race...ask if they are normal taxi or not before the race!
Michael R. Couples Denmark, January 16, 2011
Nice hotel with Spa

the spa
5.7
Weekend in Tallink Spa Hotel near the port of Tallink 10-15 mins walk to Old Town. Avoid the wannabe gourmet restaurant "Restaurant Nero" situated in the hotel. The Chef Andrus served un-eatable food on our first evening. On the menu e.g. Smoked eel in Cappucino sauce :-) Go to old town for food - e.g. Olde Hansa.
Restaurant Tip: Olde Hansa for some medieval food and atmosphere - superb.
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2010
Good hotel, great spa, indifferent breakfast

Spa, cleanliness
8.3
5 mins walk to town walls, 10 mins to old town square. Clean, modern hotel with reasonable size rooms. Free spa access until 11am, which was well presented and again clean. Breakfast menu was very 'continental' - don't expect bacon or sausage-but great chance to try some new culinary experiences!
Hotel Feature Tip: Get up early and enjoy the spa free before breakfast
Serena M. Couples Italy, January 4, 2011
hotel abbastanza comodo e confortevole

l'hotel si trova vicino al centro storico, raggiungibile tranquillamente a piedi. nell'hotel c'è una buona spa
6.3
L'albergo è comodo per la posizione non troppo lontano dal centro storico che è raggiungibile tranquillamente a piedi. Gli interni sia degli spazi comuni che della stanza sono gradevoli, nonotante le dimensioni dello stabile non permettono una grande personalizzazione. L'hotel dispone di una piacevole SPA, che noi abbiamo utilizzato gratuitamente. La colazione non molto gradita a causa della confusione nelle sale ma anche dalla qualità e varietà degli alimenti.
Toshitaka S. Solo travelers Japan, June 18, 2014
静かで落ち着いたホテル

立地‐フィンランドやスウェーデン行きの船の港に近く、地元のショッピングセンターの裏にあるので買い物も便利。静か‐ビジネス街からは離れているので交通量も少なく静か。レジェー‐プール内にテーブルがあり、そこでお酒が飲める
6.7
主要環境スポットである旧市街にも徒歩で10分ほどで着けますし、地元のオープンテラスレストランなども近く立地は良いと思う。また、前を通っただけですが近くに郊外のパチンコ屋ほどの大きさのカジノもある。 残念な点は掃除が行き届いていないところ。シャワーの排水溝には前の人の髪の毛が残っていたのでその点は残念。
Pekka O. Groups Finland, August 25, 2014
Hyvä

Aamiainen, Kylpylä, Kunto
8
Onnistunut
Kim B. Solo travelers Finland, June 27, 2013
Pieni kaupunkiloma

Kylpylä, sijainti, taso
7
Anniina P. Couples Finland, September 25, 2012
Mukava henkilökunta, siisti hotelli

Sijainti, hinta-laatusuhde
8
Hyvällä sijainnilla Tallinnan satamassa oleva kylpylähotelli. Ravintolassa aivan ihastuttavaa sienirisottoa, parasta mitä olen syönyt! Kylpyläalue oli siisti ja allasbaari loistava idea. Saunavaihtoehtoja runsaasti, hamami oli ihana. Mukavaa ja kielitaitoista henkilökuntaa. Hotellihuoneet olivat kauniit ja siistit. Toiveet otettiin huomioon, mistä iso plussa. Ainoa miinus tulisi aamiaisesta. Olisin toivonut kattavampaa valikoimaa ja enemmän kasvissyöjille vaihtoehtoja.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - ExteriorTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - InteriorTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest RoomTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest RoomTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - ExteriorTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - ReceptionTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - InteriorTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest RoomTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest RoomTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - InteriorTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Swimming PoolTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - RestaurantTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - InteriorTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - InteriorTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Swimming PoolTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Swimming PoolTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - InteriorTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Guest RoomTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - BathroomTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - ExteriorTallink Spa and Conference Hotel Tallinn - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tallink Spa and Conference Hotel, Tallinn

AS-AGWEB-3C03