or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tallinn Old Town Hostel Alur

Lai 20, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estonia (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Tallinn Old Town Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Kishikawa Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 22, 2013
the best location hostel

amazing location, good cost performance, well organazed system
8.3
Hyung-Jun S. Business travelers South Korea, June 7, 2013
with low price, in the center of old town

Price, Location, Service
7.7
There are lots of pros in Hostel Alur; price, location, service, and so on. However, there is one problem caused by some travelers. They sang songs with their guiter at 3 or 4 am.
Yueh-Chih C. Families with older children Taiwan, June 12, 2012
Great location but bad management

Location
5
The location of this hostel is great, near to all the major scene point of old town. Room inside is just ok, nothing special worth to mention. The management is not good, so it is noisy at the very late night while some guests get in and out.
Christian M. Groups United Kingdom, July 11, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

Location, price
9
this was the second time i had stayed in tallinn and when i booked i was unsure of the closeness of hostel alur to the old square. i wasn't disappointed when i checked in as it was 1 minute walk away from everything. rooms were clean washing facilities were good excellent, friendly staff.
Restaurant Tip: Close to tapas restaurant and patisserie for excellent food
Rainer F. Couples Germany, July 21, 2012
Erinnerungen an Jugendreisen

Stadtlage ideal, Treffen mit jungen Travellern
7.7
Das Hostel hat große Zimmer mit bis zu 15 Personen mit Stockbetten; dazu eine Gemeinschaftsküche, in der alles drin ist, einen Gemeinschafts-Kühlschrank, saubere Gemeinschafts-Duschen und 24h-Einlass. Parken zum Gepäck-Laden kann man direkt gegenüber der Haustüre und dann ca 400 m hinter dem Omnibus-Bahnhof für 5 Eur/24h mit multipler Ein- und Aus-Fahrt. Im Hostel trifft man Leute aus aller Herren Länder und aller Hautfarben - unaufdringlich jedoch zugänglich. Das Personal ist sehr hilfreich.
Eiko I. Solo travelers Japan, September 5, 2013
歴史地区にあって観光するのに最適

歴史地区にあって観光するのに最適
6.7
歴史地区が入り組んでいるので到着するのがチョッピリ大変で、お部屋や階段など全体的に暗いのですが、スタッフがとても親切でいいホステルだと思います。
Chohchi M. Solo travelers Japan, June 1, 2012
便利な立地

ロケーション、部屋の清潔感が良いです。
8.3
旧市街を散策するにはとてもよいホテルです。ただ、タリンの旧市街自体が迷路のようなものなので、地図があってもホテルの場所を探すのに苦労しました。部屋はとても清潔です。シャワー室がもう少し広ければよいです。
Kuang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 30, 2014
便宜 方便 認識很多有趣的人

可以煮東西 要參加walking tour 公園行程也不賴
8
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Tallinn Old Town Hostel Alur, Tallinn

AS-AGWEB-3B03