My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel

Jl. Petitenget Kerobokan, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Superior Bathroom Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Garden Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Garden Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
445 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (445)
Sort by:
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2013
Clean and comfortable with friendly staff.

Location, helpful and friendly staff, laid-back feel.
7.7
Ashleigh D. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Very Happy

Very nice & clean rooms, great gardens, good size pool, very nice staff, good breakfast.
8.7
We booked two rooms for myself & boyfriend & a room for my sister which they made for next to each other. We had superior rooms with the garden view. There was construction going on which we could hardly hear & didnt bother us at all. The staff were all so friendly & easily organised a trip to Padang Padang Beach on the day we asked. The breakfast had a few choices, pancakes, eggs, toast, balinese food whuch was great & they also brought you out some fresh fruit first. 24/7 room service! Pool was great. Potato head is around the corner too. We walked down to Petitenget Temple (about 10 minutes) where there is beach access & walked along the beach every day to Legian/Kuta, which only took 30minutes. Great hotel & staff.
Najeya S. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2013
value for money

good size room, clean room, great location
9.7
great value for money, not far from the beach and great restaurants and shopping
David R. Couples Italy, August 25, 2013
Nice and quiet, not close to the beach though

large room and balcony, nice pool
7
comfortable and agreeable enough, stay there if you know the area is ok for you, as it's not close to the beach (or better: beach access is not available through private and other hotel's areas). I don't get why hotels will not pay more attention to breakfast choice. If they want customers to have lunch or dinner there, they should do everything to please them with a good breakfast, right? Well, I chose to go elsewhere for lunch and dinner ...
Peter T. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Quite a nice place

Lovely garden, pool and a good location
6.3
Quite a pleasant place to stay and the pool and garden are quite charming. Room and facilities are on the basic side, but really everything was fine. Just the breakfast is uninspiring, and the provision of only 300ml daily drinking water per person is stingy.
Kanami I. Solo travelers Japan, August 17, 2013
just sleep

wifi, swimming pool, restaurant
5.3
many gap every where in the room, many mosquito came to the room. I was bitten during night time, I could not sleep well... even though I put mosquito relallent in the room...
Paul B. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
due for an update

location, was cheap, fairly quite
5.7
Construction happening on site as well as down the road, Dont expect a sleep in. Looks like the bathrooms have been renovated but they have forgotten to do the bedrooms. Furniture and decor is also outdated and been water damaged at some point. Front doors do lock but i can see day light through them. I saw the villas were a better choice. This place is small but good location
Caitlin B. Couples Australia, August 7, 2013
A pleasant stay

Staff, comfort and swimming pool
7.7
A very comfortable stay. The room was large and a little bit outdated, but had a DVD player and large bathroom. Would stay here again and make use of the swimming pool.
Shan A. Couples South Africa, August 6, 2013
Peaceful and relaxing retreat from the town

Great, quiet gardens and very helpful staff.
7
Taman Ayu has lovely quiet gardens, set back from the busy road so the noise does not disturb you. The private garden villas look really nice, however the standard rooms really do need to be done-up - especially some care taken in updating the bathrooms. WIth a little TLC, this hotel would be outstanding.
Olivia C. Groups New Zealand, August 4, 2013
Nice pool & outdoor area. Rooms need update

Great central location. Nice big pool. Friendly & helpful staff.
7
We stayed here for 2 nights before flying home. It's a great central location handy to shops, bars & restaurants. Food at restaurant is good. The pool is nice & big. Rooms need a new coat of paint & a clean but other than that it's fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel BaliTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Superior BathroomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - GardenTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - GardenTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - GardenTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Cottage Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Taman Ayu Cottage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03