My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taman Ayu Legian

Jl. Raya Legian No. 99, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest Room Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest Room Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior
Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest Room Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Rob J. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
Reliable, affordable and great staff

Location, bar and fantastic staff
8.3
Over the years I have stayed here many times. For the price and location it is outstanding for short stays. What really makes this place is the staff who are really outstanding people. It would be wrong to single out any one person since all are great in their own way. With a 24hour bar and an easy walk to many well known Legian places it is well worth a stay here. The rooms are nothing special, but are clean, the beds are good and the internet realiable.
Shanmuganathan M. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Good for the Price

Friendly , clean and helpfull
10
First i could say the staff at this hotel are really friendly , From the security until the Staff were helpful and kind . The hotel is located at the center of Kuta which is 3 to 5 minute walk to the night clubs . About 10 minute walk to the Kuta Beach . Hotel restaurant and as far all the restaurants are good ( from my point of view) When ever i come to bali i will make sure stay here .
Lim E. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2013
Good, comfortable for a 3Star Hotel

Comfortable, near shopping area, easily assessible
8.7
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
comfortable, convenient, .

restaurant, nightlife, convenient
8
Craig M. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2013
great staff good food and value for money

as above as above as adove
9
Enjoyed my stay very much would recommend to the budget traveler
Zulkarnain M. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2013
Feels like home.

Fast internet, friendly staff and best place to stay ^_^
8
It's been a long time that I did not been to Bali and this hotel it's still the same and nothing changes... I like it!!! So peaceful and I will still come back again as long as this hotel stands... :)
Rebecca B. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2013
Great Location, lovely trustworthy staff.

In the middle of the action but still quiet and safe.
9
This is my second time staying at this hotel. The staff here are a major selling point. All staff are friendly, trustworthy, always smiling and remember your name - even at the sports bar at the front of the hotel. The hotel has 24 hr security. The hotel is basic but has everything you need. The only thing I would suggest needs improving is house cleaning. Cleaning staff were a little bit lazy ie bin not emptied for a couple of days, no laundry bag in room for laundry service and a couple of things needed cleaning that were overlooked. The staff are also very flexible and acomodating with any requests. I had the pool to myself anytime I wanted to use it.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the Masakan Padang on the same side of the street towards the monument for great cheap local food.
Varsha S. Couples India, January 31, 2013
Excellent hotel

Location definitely!
10
We stayed 3 nights here and were very happy with the rooms, the location, the service and the food. the hotel is bang on the city center and one can easily walk around to shop, eat, or head to the beach. The chef even allowed us into the kitchen to learn some local dishes loved their hospitality! The food prices were great so was the menu selection. The pool in the centre of the hotel and quite small. Other than that very happy with our stay, will definitely recommend and stay here again.
Franz P. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Nice, clean, silent hotel

Food, Shopping, sight seeing
8.3
Truly memorable, a lot of shopping shop especially for Bali souvenir and a lot of night life club
Clemens B. Groups South Africa, December 9, 2012
Great value for money - decided to stay longer

Location, excellent breakfast
10
You will see that the previous review was written by myself as well, that is because we decided to stay a extra few nights. The restaurant/bar downstairs serves the best coffee and breakfast that was included in our price. It can get a little bit of noisy at night due to music, but it was really not something that bothered us really. The hotel is situated in the heart of the nightlife area which was a bonus. Definitely value for money and I will stay there again when I visit Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taman Ayu Legian BaliTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02