Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taman Ayu Legian

Jl. Raya Legian No. 99, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest Room Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest Room Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior
Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest Room Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Nurul H. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Cheap and good service but beware of mosquitoes!

The pool is just right outside our room, which is so convenient and beautiful, the service staffs were very friendly , and great location
8
The pool is just right outside our room, which is so convenient and beautiful, the service staffs were very friendly as attended to us immediately when we requested for a change of rooms, and great location. Only issue was that there alot of mosquitoes in the evening. We had to cover ourselves with blanket from head to toe the whole night!
Nadiah M. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
was great but the internet was too slow.

clean room, easy excess to shopping area and beach
6
the hotel is small and cozy but the internet connection is too slow.
Martin W. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 18, 2013
Unexpectedly good

Large rooms, excellent location, nice garden with pool
8.3
Taman Ayu is located in the center of Legian with shopping and dining facilities on the doorstep. The hotel is situated behind a sports bar, where they don't play loud music, but show sports events. The size of the rooms is very big. I don't have any complaints about this hotel.
John D. Couples Ireland, October 20, 2013
Excellent little hotel just a few minutes walk to

Staff were extremely friendly . Swimming pool very relaxing and the rooms are fabulous for what you pay
7
Excellent
Danu D. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2013
wonderful shopping vacation near the beach

centrally located, comfortable bed, great breakfast
7.7
Our stay was quite pleasant, although the pool was smaller than it seems in the photos. We also experience that the hotel is more quiet than the other reviewer states, we could sleep well during our stay. The hotel is very close to nightlife and shopping area around Kuta/Legian/Seminyak. It was also quite easy to find food around here. We recommend poppies lane for cheaper food, which is very near to the hotel. The staffs also quite attentive and helpful, especially for our early flight. We recommend this hotel
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Relaxing after a long flight

Friendly syaff, good rates an great food
8
Very relaxing after long flight with young baby. Enjoyed food and staff interaction and friendliness
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Easy & relaxing access for a quick overnight stop

Friendly staff and bar
8
Comfortable and relaxing even for only a short stay. Have stayed at Taman Ayu before and frequented the bar many times, well remembered by staff.
Rob J. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
Reliable, affordable and great staff

Location, bar and fantastic staff
8.3
Over the years I have stayed here many times. For the price and location it is outstanding for short stays. What really makes this place is the staff who are really outstanding people. It would be wrong to single out any one person since all are great in their own way. With a 24hour bar and an easy walk to many well known Legian places it is well worth a stay here. The rooms are nothing special, but are clean, the beds are good and the internet realiable.
Shanmuganathan M. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Good for the Price

Friendly , clean and helpfull
10
First i could say the staff at this hotel are really friendly , From the security until the Staff were helpful and kind . The hotel is located at the center of Kuta which is 3 to 5 minute walk to the night clubs . About 10 minute walk to the Kuta Beach . Hotel restaurant and as far all the restaurants are good ( from my point of view) When ever i come to bali i will make sure stay here .
Lim E. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2013
Good, comfortable for a 3Star Hotel

Comfortable, near shopping area, easily assessible
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01