My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taman Ayu Legian

Jl. Raya Legian No. 99, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Terrance Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Lobby Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Superior room bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bar Taman Ayu Legian Bali - pool Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Balcony/Terrace Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Pool Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Pool Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Superior Room Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Standard Room Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Pool Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Pool Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Deluxe room bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Superior bathroom
Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Deluxe room Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Deluxe bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Pool Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Pool Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Standard room
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
It's a good hotel friendly staff ..100% a must..

The only thing I can say the staff are A1 in my book always on call .
8
My stay was A1 apart from the shower thay really need to fix it goes so HoT then cold All I can say is you will enjoy the hotel but not the shower ....lots of night life around if you Are into that . Only about a 10 min wake to the beach.....
Ariek P. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2012
good hotel inconvinience bathroom....

good hospitality...easy access to go...roomy...
7.3
well..... nice service.... nice food.... little but enough pool.... but i feel weird when use the bathroom....
Restaurant Tip: just hire motorcycle to bring you everywhere... forget to rent a car because you‘ll get traffic jam as long legian kuta and seminyak... warung made near from kuta.....and also try to visit broad walk left side from discovery mall....and try several restaurant at seminyak... nasi pedas front of joger store..+warung nikmat at bakung street for indonesian food lovers....
Oka S. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Cute hotel, friendly owner

Good room service, clean large rooms, friendly staff
9.7
It was a little hard to find at first as its down a small alley way BUT it is such a cute little hotel. The owner is a SUPER friendly lady that was happy to check us in early. The rooms are also great, quite big, nice aircon, small pool but refreshing and the room service was a great bonus when you’re feeling lazy, hungover or if its just too hot. There is always room to park you bike/scooter but don’t intend on bringing a car. There is NO room to park it… we drove our car, we had to drop our luggage at the hotel (the security and housekeeping were so kind to help us) and then returned with a bike. The hotel is right in the middle of restaurants and clubs..close to the beach, a really great location, quiet and clean hotel. Would recommend to anyone..very good price for a great hotel.
Yamunna M. Families with older children Singapore, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

excellent location, very friendly and helpful staff
10
This hotel was situated within thirty seconds from the legian road. it is in a wonderful location because despite the loud clubs on the main road, it still remains quiet in the hotel. the hotel is well equipped with most of the basic amenities needed and lots of towels. the staff were friendly and helpful and super kind. if i come back to bali i'll be sure to stay here again.
Travel tip: when you exit the hotel turn to the left there is a wonderful massage parlour with very good massueses with very cheap prices. just a minute away.
Jonathan M. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 22, 2012
nice hotel in the middel of shopping street

in middle of shopping area, standar room, tv lot channels
6
it was at shooping street, but bit behind so not too noisy, lot channels on tv, room small and bit out dated, breakfast not so great
Shopping Tip: lot shops around
Rhiannon B. Couples Australia, June 17, 2012
great value For money, great location

Value for money, location
9
Very impressed with this hotel Service was great, nice quiet off the street. Room was big and hotel location was central to everything
Rhiannon B. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2012
Great value

Value for money, location
7.7
Location was central to everything, good atmosphere, peaceful setting right next to the pool, helpful staff, get bar and restaurant
Rhiannon B. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2012
Great value

Helpful staff, beautiful setting, relaxing atmosphere
7.7
The hotel was really great value for the price. It was also very central location which was really convenient. I would definitely stay there again.
Sunita K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Great Location

Clean room
7.3
We had a great stay. Clean room but toilet just alright.
Nightlife Tip: Nearby to nightlife and shopping area
Sunita K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Great Location

Clean Room
6.7
We had a great stay as the rooms were clean and the location is very ideal
Nightlife Tip: It is nearby shopping area, nightlife and restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Hotel ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - TerranceTaman Ayu Legian Bali - LobbyTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Superior room bathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BarTaman Ayu Legian Bali - poolTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Balcony/TerraceTaman Ayu Legian Bali - PoolTaman Ayu Legian Bali - PoolTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Superior RoomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Standard RoomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - PoolTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - PoolTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Deluxe room bathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Superior bathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Deluxe roomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Deluxe bathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - PoolTaman Ayu Legian Bali - PoolTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Standard room


AS-AGWEB-3A03