Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taman Ayu Legian

Jl. Raya Legian No. 99, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest Room Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest Room Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior
Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest Room Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 146 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Lim E. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2013
Good, comfortable for a 3Star Hotel

Comfortable, near shopping area, easily assessible
8.7
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
comfortable, convenient, .

restaurant, nightlife, convenient
8
Report this review
Craig M. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2013
great staff good food and value for money

as above as above as adove
9
Enjoyed my stay very much would recommend to the budget traveler
Report this review
Zulkarnain M. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2013
Feels like home.

Fast internet, friendly staff and best place to stay ^_^
8
It's been a long time that I did not been to Bali and this hotel it's still the same and nothing changes... I like it!!! So peaceful and I will still come back again as long as this hotel stands... :)
Report this review
Rebecca B. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2013
Great Location, lovely trustworthy staff.

In the middle of the action but still quiet and safe.
9
This is my second time staying at this hotel. The staff here are a major selling point. All staff are friendly, trustworthy, always smiling and remember your name - even at the sports bar at the front of the hotel. The hotel has 24 hr security. The hotel is basic but has everything you need. The only thing I would suggest needs improving is house cleaning. Cleaning staff were a little bit lazy ie bin not emptied for a couple of days, no laundry bag in room for laundry service and a couple of things needed cleaning that were overlooked. The staff are also very flexible and acomodating with any requests. I had the pool to myself anytime I wanted to use it.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the Masakan Padang on the same side of the street towards the monument for great cheap local food.
Report this review
Varsha S. Couples India, January 31, 2013
Excellent hotel

Location definitely!
10
We stayed 3 nights here and were very happy with the rooms, the location, the service and the food. the hotel is bang on the city center and one can easily walk around to shop, eat, or head to the beach. The chef even allowed us into the kitchen to learn some local dishes loved their hospitality! The food prices were great so was the menu selection. The pool in the centre of the hotel and quite small. Other than that very happy with our stay, will definitely recommend and stay here again.
Report this review
Franz P. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Nice, clean, silent hotel

Food, Shopping, sight seeing
8.3
Truly memorable, a lot of shopping shop especially for Bali souvenir and a lot of night life club
Report this review
Clemens B. Groups South Africa, December 9, 2012
Great value for money - decided to stay longer

Location, excellent breakfast
10
You will see that the previous review was written by myself as well, that is because we decided to stay a extra few nights. The restaurant/bar downstairs serves the best coffee and breakfast that was included in our price. It can get a little bit of noisy at night due to music, but it was really not something that bothered us really. The hotel is situated in the heart of the nightlife area which was a bonus. Definitely value for money and I will stay there again when I visit Bali.
Report this review
Clemens B. Couples South Africa, December 7, 2012
Great value for money and great location

Location, friendly and helpful staff
10
I stayed at the Taman Ayu Legian on recommendation of a friend who stay there regularly. It was a memorable stay, great value for money and big rooms. The staff was also very helpful in organizing day trips/tours for us.
Report this review
Glen B. Business travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
Great Location and Rooms

Good size rooms with a modern feel
8.7
i have stayed here a few times. this place has everything going for it. the location - room quality - sports bar. the only down side is that the sports bar can be noisy after hours (2am) it covers all the international sports like soccer etc and this can be a problem if there is a late game with lots of people and lots of noise. if no sports on then this would be one of my first picks in bali.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taman Ayu Legian BaliTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06