or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taman Ayu Legian

Jl. Raya Legian No. 99, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest Room Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest Room Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior
Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest Room Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Franz P. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Nice, clean, silent hotel

Food, Shopping, sight seeing
8.3
Truly memorable, a lot of shopping shop especially for Bali souvenir and a lot of night life club
Clemens B. Groups South Africa, December 9, 2012
Great value for money - decided to stay longer

Location, excellent breakfast
10
You will see that the previous review was written by myself as well, that is because we decided to stay a extra few nights. The restaurant/bar downstairs serves the best coffee and breakfast that was included in our price. It can get a little bit of noisy at night due to music, but it was really not something that bothered us really. The hotel is situated in the heart of the nightlife area which was a bonus. Definitely value for money and I will stay there again when I visit Bali.
Clemens B. Couples South Africa, December 7, 2012
Great value for money and great location

Location, friendly and helpful staff
10
I stayed at the Taman Ayu Legian on recommendation of a friend who stay there regularly. It was a memorable stay, great value for money and big rooms. The staff was also very helpful in organizing day trips/tours for us.
Glen B. Business travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
Great Location and Rooms

Good size rooms with a modern feel
8.7
i have stayed here a few times. this place has everything going for it. the location - room quality - sports bar. the only down side is that the sports bar can be noisy after hours (2am) it covers all the international sports like soccer etc and this can be a problem if there is a late game with lots of people and lots of noise. if no sports on then this would be one of my first picks in bali.
Jeff P. Solo travelers November 5, 2012
good affordable hotel

location, price, cleanliness
8
Rebecca B. Groups Australia, November 4, 2012
Great little hotel

Location, staff, value for money and 24hr bar/restaurant
9
Friendly small hotel, close to shopping, transport & about 10 mins walk to kuta beach. My mum and I stayed for 1 week here, the hotel is behind the W Sports Bar (24hrs), the first night we arrived there was a big soccer match on,the bar was full & very noisy but as soon as we shut the door to our room the noise was blocked out. The only negative was the attention to detail of the cleaning staff. We found broken glass on our floor and the toilet was not cleaned properly. The pool is small but we were the only ones using it as there was only 5 rooms occupied out of 18 while we were there. Staff are very trustworthy.
Restaurant Tip: Just up from the hotel heading towards the major nightclubs on the same side of the street is an Indonesian Masakan Padang. The food is great and very very cheap.
Hannes S. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
Friendly personal

Situated
7.7
I enjoyed our stay but not the food, especially the breakfast. Will never take a room with breakfast again. The room was clean, bathtub was clean but was stained so it look old and not so good, but overall, we will use Taman Ayu again
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
It's a good hotel friendly staff ..100% a must..

The only thing I can say the staff are A1 in my book always on call .
8
My stay was A1 apart from the shower thay really need to fix it goes so HoT then cold All I can say is you will enjoy the hotel but not the shower ....lots of night life around if you Are into that . Only about a 10 min wake to the beach.....
Ariek P. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2012
good hotel inconvinience bathroom....

good hospitality...easy access to go...roomy...
7.3
well..... nice service.... nice food.... little but enough pool.... but i feel weird when use the bathroom....
Restaurant Tip: just hire motorcycle to bring you everywhere... forget to rent a car because you‘ll get traffic jam as long legian kuta and seminyak... warung made near from kuta.....and also try to visit broad walk left side from discovery mall....and try several restaurant at seminyak... nasi pedas front of joger store..+warung nikmat at bakung street for indonesian food lovers....
Oka S. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Cute hotel, friendly owner

Good room service, clean large rooms, friendly staff
9.7
It was a little hard to find at first as its down a small alley way BUT it is such a cute little hotel. The owner is a SUPER friendly lady that was happy to check us in early. The rooms are also great, quite big, nice aircon, small pool but refreshing and the room service was a great bonus when you’re feeling lazy, hungover or if its just too hot. There is always room to park you bike/scooter but don’t intend on bringing a car. There is NO room to park it… we drove our car, we had to drop our luggage at the hotel (the security and housekeeping were so kind to help us) and then returned with a bike. The hotel is right in the middle of restaurants and clubs..close to the beach, a really great location, quiet and clean hotel. Would recommend to anyone..very good price for a great hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taman Ayu Legian BaliTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01