or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taman Ayu Legian

Jl. Raya Legian No. 99, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest Room Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest Room Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Bathroom Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior
Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest Room Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Interior Taman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
I like this hotel

Friendly staff clean rooms nice pool
7.7
I been staying in this hotel every time I am in Bali , the only thing I can stay is thay need to fix the shower and the wifi is really slow in the rooms .
Judith G. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Great hotel in central location

Aircon ...pool...staff
9.7
Had a great stay and wouldn't hesitate staying there again
Ngoc N. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 1, 2014
Clean, friendly staff, hotel location central

Quiet in the middle of night club area.
6
Pleased to stay in this hotel; but the only incovenient is there's no division between bathroom and bedroom
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Friendly relaxed atmosphere

Central Location, friendly helpful Staff, good value for money
8
Whilst the Hotel is getting a bit old, it is good value for money and it's in a great location, Central to all attractions in Legian and the Staff are very Friendly and Helpful, I will stay there agian
Dayang M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Central location, attentive staffs

Feels like home, location wise, good value of room
9.7
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
Clean hotel , friendly staff ,

Friendly , clean ,shopping ,
7.7
Good hotel always stay here when in Bali good hotel I would give it 4 stars . You only get what u pay for this is one off the better hotels for your money .
Nurul H. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Cheap and good service but beware of mosquitoes!

The pool is just right outside our room, which is so convenient and beautiful, the service staffs were very friendly , and great location
8
The pool is just right outside our room, which is so convenient and beautiful, the service staffs were very friendly as attended to us immediately when we requested for a change of rooms, and great location. Only issue was that there alot of mosquitoes in the evening. We had to cover ourselves with blanket from head to toe the whole night!
Nadiah M. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
was great but the internet was too slow.

clean room, easy excess to shopping area and beach
6
the hotel is small and cozy but the internet connection is too slow.
Martin W. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 18, 2013
Unexpectedly good

Large rooms, excellent location, nice garden with pool
8.3
Taman Ayu is located in the center of Legian with shopping and dining facilities on the doorstep. The hotel is situated behind a sports bar, where they don't play loud music, but show sports events. The size of the rooms is very big. I don't have any complaints about this hotel.
Danu D. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2013
wonderful shopping vacation near the beach

centrally located, comfortable bed, great breakfast
7.7
Our stay was quite pleasant, although the pool was smaller than it seems in the photos. We also experience that the hotel is more quiet than the other reviewer states, we could sleep well during our stay. The hotel is very close to nightlife and shopping area around Kuta/Legian/Seminyak. It was also quite easy to find food around here. We recommend poppies lane for cheaper food, which is very near to the hotel. The staffs also quite attentive and helpful, especially for our early flight. We recommend this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taman Ayu Legian BaliTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - BathroomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - ExteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Guest RoomTaman Ayu Legian Bali - InteriorTaman Ayu Legian Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03