or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taman Harum Cottages Hotel

JALAN RAYA MAS, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Lobby Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Lobby Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - The Villa Master bedroom Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Taman Harum Resto Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Taman Harum Resto Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Taman Harum Resto Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Hotel Garden Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Lobby Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Reception Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Shops Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities
Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Suite Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Suite Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Suite Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Standard room Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Standard room Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Standard room Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Standard room Taman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
John B. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Relaxing Time

Friendly, helpful, accommodating
10
We had a lovely 10 day stay at Taman Harum. The room we were first given wasn't the best for 10 nights but the staff had no trouble changing us to a more comfortable one for the longer stay. We had a lovely cottage with it's own little courtyard with luscious plants, statues and a waterfall. The room was cleaned every day with fresh sheets and towels and nothing was too hard for the staff. The food at the restaurant was lovely - breakfast was good and dinner was delicious. The staff were great at organising outings and also our motorbike, which we hired for the whole duration. Thank you guys at Taman Harum - you made our stay a very relaxing and enjoyable one.
Katharina S. Solo travelers Germany, June 18, 2014
Nice

Calm, Shuttle Service to ubud, good food
7.7
We have had a nice rest and enjoyed the surrounding.
Li C. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2014
fully cultural and padi view hotel

nice padi view, good handicraft centre, fully cultural environment
5
it is fully balinese architecture design, quiet environment, and nice garden design
Deng Q. Couples China, March 1, 2014
nice location ,nice stuff,nice garden

nice location ,nice stuff,nice garden
7.7
Chee W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 16, 2014
quiet,cultural and comfortable.

location,helpful staff and good ambience
8.7
I am very satisfied with everything at the hotel.Good food,helpful staff,good location,nice interior decoration in the room.
May M. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Great environment for honeymoon and couple.

Green, luxurious, ambience.
8
It was superb. With green environment preferable showing the nature of garden.
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Relaxing stay

Beautiful suite, attentive staff, suitable for honeymooners.
9.3
Our only regret was not staying here longer. We had the Suite which was amazing, highly recommended for honeymooners. Beautiful view. Large room with 4 poster bed. Spacious open aired bathroom with tub. You get your own living area with a kitchenette. Direct access to the swimming pool. The hotel compound was just beautiful, you truly are surrounded by nature. Tours can be arranged by hotel staff at the lobby. The hotel is quite far from central Ubud but shuttel service is available upon request.
Thong S. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Open bathroom not my cup of tea! Cleanliness no gd

Designed of the hotel is very balinese. I would hv enjoy my stay n if it is cleaner !
4.7
At first im worried about my stay during first night! My room air-con isn't working well& have stains + dust on bed & floor the open concept bathroom is not my type. Until we make an complained, room changed tonvlosed concept one it is ok. The American Breakfast was ok but the dinning area is full of flies. Overall # cleanliness need to be improve.
Wong W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2013
It has a peaceful and quiet surrounding

Big room, friendly staff and flexible arrangement on shuttle service
7.3
I had a wonderful stay in Taman Harumn. It is quiet and serene , great for relaxing . The staff were friendly and helpful , always accommodating . Although the location is at the outskirts of ubud central , there was no problem arranging the shuttle service with the hotel. There is one mini super market opposite the hotel . The food in the hotel is not too bad. I had the nasi campur and nasi goreng and find it quite tasty .
Janet H. Couples New Zealand, September 16, 2013
A Balinese Paradise

Friendly staff, Beautiful surroundings, free shuttle to Ubud
7.7
A beautiful truly Balinese Hotel with staff who have all been there for years.Any problems happily sorted out straight away. Great pool. Only downside was it was in the middle of nowhere and while they had a free shuttle into Ubud you couldn't just pop out for a walk. Kitchen had nothing in it except 2 glasses and 2 bottles of water, I had to ask for a kettle and some mugs and a spoon so we could make a drink without going into the restaurant.Fabulous place to relax and they even put flowers in the room for my birthday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taman Harum Cottages Hotel BaliTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - LobbyTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - LobbyTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - The Villa Master bedroomTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Taman Harum RestoTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Taman Harum RestoTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Taman Harum RestoTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Hotel GardenTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - LobbyTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - ReceptionTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - ShopsTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - SuiteTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - SuiteTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - SuiteTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Standard roomTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Standard roomTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Standard roomTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Standard roomTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - GardenTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - GardenTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - ViewTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - GardenTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - ViewTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - VillaTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - VillaTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - VillaTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - VillaTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - VillaTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - VillaTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - VillaTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - VillaTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - SUPERIOR ROOMTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - SUPERIOR ROOMTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - Superior RoomTaman Harum Cottages Hotel Bali - SUPERIOR ROOM


AS-AGWEB-3A08