or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taman Safari Lodge

Cisarua, Cisarua, Puncak, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest Room Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Coffee Shop/Cafe Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Exterior Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Interior Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Restaurant Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest Room Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest Room Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Interior Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Restaurant Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Interior Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Exterior Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Interior Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest Room Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest Room Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Interior Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest Room
Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest Room Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Exterior Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Bathroom Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest Room Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Interior
Area: Cisarua Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Fajar M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Lokasinya sangat dekat ke TSI, alami & fresh air

Adventure, Nature, close to the park.
6.3
Great holiday with family, eventhough need more sport facilities & tools but we can enjoy the fresh atmosphere
Bayu R. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2014
Taman Safari Lodge

location, unuque room (caravan), environment
7.7
Jeremy K. Families with young children South Korea, March 31, 2014
Average level, Good location

Location Location Location
6.7
The hotel was very average level but part of Taman safari, your only reason to visit here. My room was not that clean and humid but the hotel is probably one of the limited option in Puncak area.
Eviyana E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Very Natural staying Hotel

The location in the middle of forest, very refreshing indeed and so many attraction.. safari..
7.3
It was very entertaining in natural way.. My children loved it..
Jeffry M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2013
Nice stay

Really close to Taman Safari, friendly staff, nice view
8.3
I'm quite happy to stay there. The view is so nice, easy access to Taman Safari (and also they give a discount), and friendly staff. The problem is the hotel is far from food place, so we must order food from hotel for dinner.
Luigi A. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Quiet hotel right in the forest

Air, tree, the sound of animal
7.3
The hotel was nice and quiet, the air is cool because of high elevation hotel right in the forest and taman safari animal enclosure The breakfast standard to poor i would say but overall stay in the hotel was excellent
Tirza U. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2013
Great standard room, poor breakfast

View, room, and pond
7.7
The view is exceptional, the room (standard room) is nice, the staff was very helpful. Overall, its a very nice place to stay. The only down side is breakfast, need improvement for menu variety and taste.
Lianto K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
best nature view hotel in my life ever

tree, fresh air, nature
7.3
Our stay was very amazing, the view was so beautifull with full of trees like a small forest, a nice place to stay :)
Amylda S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2013
Nice room, nice view, nice hotel, poor breakfast

View, Wheather, clean
7
Very good, friendly and cooperative reception staff (in the evening). Very good view and lots activity to do for family (with older or young children). One thing to develop, is the food.Very poor breakfast not worth the cost.
Ahmad B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2013
enjoyable

Fresh air, wild life, good location
7
Fresh and enjoyable, healthy and happy , I would come again and recomen to friend and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taman Safari Lodge PuncakTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest RoomTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Coffee Shop/CafeTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - ExteriorTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - InteriorTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - RestaurantTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest RoomTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest RoomTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - InteriorTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - RestaurantTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - InteriorTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - ExteriorTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - InteriorTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest RoomTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest RoomTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - InteriorTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest RoomTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest RoomTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - ExteriorTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - BathroomTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest RoomTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04