or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taman Safari Lodge

Cisarua, Cisarua, Puncak, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest Room Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Coffee Shop/Cafe Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Exterior Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Interior Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Restaurant Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest Room Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest Room Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Interior Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Restaurant Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Interior Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Exterior Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Interior Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest Room Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest Room Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Interior Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest Room
Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest Room Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Exterior Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Bathroom Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest Room Taman Safari Lodge Puncak - Interior
Area: Cisarua Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Luigi A. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Quiet hotel right in the forest

Air, tree, the sound of animal
7.3
The hotel was nice and quiet, the air is cool because of high elevation hotel right in the forest and taman safari animal enclosure The breakfast standard to poor i would say but overall stay in the hotel was excellent
Tirza U. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2013
Great standard room, poor breakfast

View, room, and pond
7.7
The view is exceptional, the room (standard room) is nice, the staff was very helpful. Overall, its a very nice place to stay. The only down side is breakfast, need improvement for menu variety and taste.
Lianto K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
best nature view hotel in my life ever

tree, fresh air, nature
7.3
Our stay was very amazing, the view was so beautifull with full of trees like a small forest, a nice place to stay :)
Amylda S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2013
Nice room, nice view, nice hotel, poor breakfast

View, Wheather, clean
7
Very good, friendly and cooperative reception staff (in the evening). Very good view and lots activity to do for family (with older or young children). One thing to develop, is the food.Very poor breakfast not worth the cost.
Ahmad B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2013
enjoyable

Fresh air, wild life, good location
7
Fresh and enjoyable, healthy and happy , I would come again and recomen to friend and family.
Peter T. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2013
very relaxing

relaxing, near to the famous well known zoo and you can hear the sound of the animals
7.7
i really like the hotel because it is very relaxing comparing to the hectic Jakarta. the puncak area is very popular with the zoo, and it is a walking distance to the entrance of the zoo. however, if you are a hygienic freak then maybe you won't like staying in the hotel but only if you are hygienic freak.
Ashim T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
good location, good attraction

good
8
Keshav C. Families with young children India, October 17, 2013
Good Enough, value for money.

Localtion was great, Accessiable and Friendly Staff.
8.3
This is first time ever we tried in Caravan Lodge. The experience to stay in such facility was a great experience. It was a very different feeling as you are actually living in a jungle. It will be an exciting experience of small kidos as it caters to most of their thoughts about flora and fauna. This place is ideal for short family trips outside the city. I feel breakfast manu has scope of improvement.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Good Stay

nice concept, clean, good location
6
Annuridya O. Families with young children Indonesia, September 21, 2013
clean, fun, enjoy

clean, fun, enjoy, nature
8
i went to this hotel with my husband and my baby. This place very nature with freash air. I really enjoy it. i got new experience coz this is my first time stay at caravan. u hove to try this hotel :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taman Safari Lodge PuncakTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest RoomTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Coffee Shop/CafeTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - ExteriorTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - InteriorTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - RestaurantTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest RoomTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest RoomTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - InteriorTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - RestaurantTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - InteriorTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - ExteriorTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - InteriorTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest RoomTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest RoomTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - InteriorTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest RoomTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest RoomTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - ExteriorTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - BathroomTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Guest RoomTaman Safari Lodge Puncak - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03