or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments

Al Sufouh Road, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Twin Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surroundings
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Emilie O. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
Great location. Close to the Marina.

Close to nightlife. Short distance from metro in a taxi. Relaxing rooms.
9
I had a great stay here. The hotel had an awesome location close to the Marina and Nightlife. The bed was super comfortable. The pool was both inside and outside, better suited for families than those without kids. Business center has a great view. Will stay there again in the future .
Zarina S. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
We enjoy our stay at Tamani Marina. Excellent!!!!!

Hotel is located along the business district, shopping areas, near to beach/park, and restaurants. Staff are friendly, attentive, and very accomodating. Overall we enjoy our stay at Tamani Marina.....
7.7
We enjoy our stay at Tamani Marina and will definitely come back again.
Cornelio I. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2014
Staff not so friendly and check-in time very late

spacious rooms, good locations to the beaches and shopping malls
5.7
The check-in time took us longer (4:30 PM and still ot ready when we went up) than the usual 2PM. Considering its a 5 star apartment hotel, the rms as a whole were dusty and toilets were not to a 5 star standard. Thank you
Bashar H. Families with older children Jordan, May 24, 2014
very nice

Specious appartment, great location, clean
9
great
Nedim K. Families with young children Sweden, May 9, 2014
Verry nice

Location, big appartments, clean
8.3
Nice hotel. I recomend it.
Sheryl G. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Handy to Dubai Marina

Clean, comfortable beds, large apartment
7.7
The Tamani Marina Hotel and Apartments are in a great location not far from the Dubai Marina. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Pasi V. Families with young children Finland, May 2, 2014
Dubai with small kids

Location, really big suites, good gym and pool area
9.3
We stayed 11 nights with 2 small kids in the 2 bedroom deluxe suite and were really happy about everything. The size of the suite is more than enough. They are huge! Gym is very good and even they say there is no free internet, there is. Pool area is good as well as there is never too hot as the sea breeze is cooling you down. We did not expect it to be any fancy 5 star hotel so it exceeded our expectations really. Hotel staff was also really friendly. Nothing really to complain about.
Katherine A. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Tired Hotel, Noisy guests

Close to Marina
4
The reason we booked Tamani was that we wanted to stay in the Marina near our friends but not spend a fortune. We were travelling with a 1 year old so needed an apartment with separate room and kitchen. Tamani ticked all the boxes and was cheaper than most other places. The apartment itself is very tired, old furniture and a lack of maintenance. Our TV was broken and we kept having to ask for it to be fixed until in the end they brought a new TV. The Internet stopped working for a day while they upgraded and we had to let engineers into the room to make the changes. As if all this was not disruptive enough, there was a planned powercut by the electric company so we were trapped in our apartment for the duration of that too. It felt like we were constantly having people in and out doing things. Then on our first night the neighbours above us decided 4am was a good time to start a party that carried on until 6am despite us calling reception several times. This happened on the next night also (bearing in mind this is a 'dry' hotel with no alcohol, we were very surprised). When we complained to the staff about their lack of action, they told us we could call the police if we wanted. Not exactly looking after your customers by telling them you can't be bothered to help and they have to sort it out themselves. So they moved us to another room after we kept complaining - same room just a few floors up. We would have expected, at this point, some sort of upgrade to make up for all the stress but this too was beyond their capabilities in customer service. All in all, this place will do if you want a bed to sleep in but don't expect any kind of service or anything special from the apartments.
Adelina H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Nice hotel within easy reach of the Palm

Way cheaper than Palm hotels but only a short cab ride away, only 2 mins walk from 'Marina Walk', loads to do in the area
8.3
I had a single room which was, to be honest, quite small, but you don't go to Dubai to stay in your hotel room do you? It had a tiny kitchenette and a couch with a TV, bathroom was fine, bed was comfortable, so no complaints. The staff at this hotel were absolutely lovely, it was like staying with relatives.
Khalid H. Groups Qatar, April 11, 2014
best value for money in dubai. great location

location, value and valu
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments DubaiTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Twin RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - BedroomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A05