Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments

Al Sufouh Road, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Twin Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception
Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Single Room
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Mingyan Z. Solo travelers China, March 13, 2015
Very good

Service, comfortable, location
9.3
Very good location. The stuff service is good.. Huge size of the 2 bed room apartment.. We are very happy with Tamani.. Will recommend to my friends.
Samiksha R. Groups India, March 8, 2015
Great Stay

Staff Assistance, Location and Food
10
Nuala O. Families with young children Ireland, March 6, 2015
Great stay

Lots of space, convenient parking, great room seevice
6.7
We were pleasantly surprised at our stay and would recommend these apartments for families. Great location. The staff were friendly. Lots of space for big families or a group travelling together.
Muhammad A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 1, 2015
near the beach and big rooms

near tram station and the beach.big rooms
6.3
i arrived at this hotel almost 10.pm and the rooms wasn't ready yet.i booked 2bedrooms apartment .we re travelling with family.the location is near the beach 15min walk and tram station 5min away.the apartment is big but not really clean.when we 1st enter the apartment the staff are still cleaning the apartment.when i check out the hotel charge me the mini bar even i didn't take any from the mini bar.after argue about 10min and the manager agreed to waived the mini bar bills.overall it was ok.
Firas A. Families with young children Kuwait, February 28, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Location service and staff
10
Nicolas J. Solo travelers France, February 27, 2015
Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
3.7
No good
Emily M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
A good value and a good location

Location to Dubai Media City Amphitheater; breakfast; bed was comfortable
9.7
I was very pleased with my stay at the Tamani Marina Hotel. I chose Tamani because of the price and the location to the Media City Amphitheater (I was attending the Jazz Fest). My room was very large and the bed was very comfortable. The deal I got didn't include breakfast, but the cost of the breakfast was not exorbitant and the selection and variety of food was wonderful. I especially appreciated and enjoyed their selection of cheeses. My friends and I were also close to other restaurants, so we had choices for dinner. I would recommend Tamani to anyone.
Zongjie L. Couples China, February 19, 2015
hugh room

taxi service
7.7
good
Mohd A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 16, 2015
excellent location

location sweming bal
7.3
Average below Europe standards
Roy F. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2015
Great stay

Huge room, great price and lovely location
10
From the time we walked into the room (2 bedroom suite) we were shocked with how HUGE the room was and it was only $150 a night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments DubaiTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Twin RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - BedroomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Single Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06