Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 417 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 417 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Ibrahim G. from Jordan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Wonderful stay
Room size and furniture, location, indoor pool
I booked 2 bed rooms apartment with my wife and 5 kids, the apartment was spacious enough for us, furniture and kitchen equipment was excellent and very helpful. The location is great and having a tram station just at the entrance of the hotel make my life easy without using my car to go anywhere in Dubai. We enjoyed the climate controlled indoor pool operating tell 11:00 PM with rescue guards and reasonable water depth of 1.4m, but the outdoor pool was useless because water temperature was not controlled, so it was just for decoration Staff performance was excellent and special thanks to the smiling Egyption receptionist
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Kendal R. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great location & size of apartment
Great location, apartments are large, car park is included
We found Tamani Apartments worked really well for our family as it was large enough to give our 2 small children plenty of space to play. The full size kitchen was very useful and the car park was no extra cost. The hotel itself is in a great location, handy to some key Dubai spots and the staff were friendly. We didn't try to food so can't comment on that. We would stay there again and recommend it to friends.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Sufen N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great room with reasonable price
Great room with reasonable price
great room with reasonable price
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Sufen N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
great hotel
room, location
Great
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Saad A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
nice stay
clean, away from noise and near shoping malls
great and plan stay again
Reviewed November 08, 2015

KEVIN N. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Tamani Marina Hotel
Location, apartment size, helpful staff
This hotel is perfectly positioned to walk to the Marina or use the metro. The staff are helpful and they keep the hotel spotless. The apartments are very large and nicely decorated. The only negative is the lack of pots and pans etc for cooking in the huge kitchen which made it harder to cater for my daughter's dietary requirements.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

hussain A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Big
Apartment is big. Clean furniture. All hotel services.
I stayed for tw night. The problem i found was the toilets. They are small. Hard to get inside. You cant sit in the toilet seat comfortably because of the door. No toilet seat water tube. You have to use toilet paper. I ordered food to my room and they were the worst food i had in dubai.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Tina T. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Wonderful Stay in Dubai
Excellent Staff, Excellent Room and Excellent Location
I loved my stay at Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments! I would highly recommend it to my family and friends!
Reviewed October 04, 2015

KEVIN N. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Tamani Marina Hotel
Helpful staff, location to transport, large apartment
Very comfortable stay. The only negative was that the kitchen didn't have many utensils and the dishwasher didn't work.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

jose O. from Mexico
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great
123
Great
Reviewed September 25, 2015