arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 408 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 408 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Asim S.
Saudi Arabia
February 06, 2016
All good except that no direct entrance to it
Staff
It was a pleasent stay but the entrance to hotel was a serious issue as there was no direct entrance to the hotel from the main street

alia A.
Qatar
February 03, 2016
it us 5 stars hotel
the vALue of money. good location. clean and staff are the best
I enjoyed..every thing was just perfect. Next to station. Carefor is just 5 min walk. The lication is perfect and i like it is islamic hotel

Sherif Y.
Egypt
January 31, 2016
Very good hotel perfect location capacious appartm
Location big rooms cleanliness
I enjoyed staying very much people were friendly and helpful , location just by tram station, nice view, capacious rooms fully equipped

Rachelle D.
Philippines
January 29, 2016
nice hotel
room was big, worth the money, near carrefour

Hugo S.
Netherlands
January 04, 2016
Everything just perfect
Location, Staff and rooms are just perfect and not too expensive
Tamani Marina is great. I stayed here at the end of 2015 three times with a collegue. First 10 days, then booked again for 10 days and after Christmas also 2 days. We stayed in Dubai many times but for Dubai Marina area this is great value, perfect location (easy and fast to enter by taxi and tram, close to beach and supermarket). Staff is really friendly, free WiFi is ok and appartment really big. We now live in Dubai Marina but we definately recommend this hotel to all friends and family who like to visit us in Dubai. We think this hotel should be rated around 9 because we visited many other hotels with a 9 but nothing as good as this one. I don't write a recommendation often but this hotel has deserved it!

Hugo S.
Netherlands
January 04, 2016
Everything just perfect
Location, Staff and rooms are just perfect and not too expensive
Tamani Marina is great. I stayed here at the end of 2015 three times with a collegue. First 10 days, then booked again for 10 days and after Christmas also 2 days. We stayed in Dubai many times but for Dubai Marina area this is great value, perfect location (easy and fast to enter by taxi and tram, close to beach and supermarket). Staff is really friendly, free WiFi is ok and appartment really big. We now live in Dubai Marina but we definately recommend this hotel to all friends and family who like to visit us in Dubai. We think this hotel should be rated around 9 because we visited many other hotels with a 9 but nothing as good as this one. I don't write a recommendation often but this hotel has deserved it!

Ibrahim G.
Jordan
December 20, 2015
Wonderful stay
Room size and furniture, location, indoor pool
I booked 2 bed rooms apartment with my wife and 5 kids, the apartment was spacious enough for us, furniture and kitchen equipment was excellent and very helpful. The location is great and having a tram station just at the entrance of the hotel make my life easy without using my car to go anywhere in Dubai. We enjoyed the climate controlled indoor pool operating tell 11:00 PM with rescue guards and reasonable water depth of 1.4m, but the outdoor pool was useless because water temperature was not controlled, so it was just for decoration Staff performance was excellent and special thanks to the smiling Egyption receptionist

Kendal R.
United Arab Emirates
November 30, 2015
Great location & size of apartment
Great location, apartments are large, car park is included
We found Tamani Apartments worked really well for our family as it was large enough to give our 2 small children plenty of space to play. The full size kitchen was very useful and the car park was no extra cost. The hotel itself is in a great location, handy to some key Dubai spots and the staff were friendly. We didn't try to food so can't comment on that. We would stay there again and recommend it to friends.

Sufen N.
Singapore
November 29, 2015
Great room with reasonable price
Great room with reasonable price
great room with reasonable price

Sufen N.
Singapore
November 15, 2015
great hotel
room, location
Great