or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments

Al Sufouh Road, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Twin Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surroundings
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
Sheena J. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
Relaxed

Huge 2 bedroom suite, accessible, clean
7.7
It was okay. The 2 bedroom suite was really huge and equipped with almost everything you needed for a short stay. The only downside is that the next room can practically hear your laughters. The next room just gave us a hard and very loud knock on our 1st night when we were just laughing out loud! But, nonetheless our stay was really fun and relaxed.
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
It was adequate

Location for the marina - beach location
5
I had booked a single room thinking from the pictures that it would be what I needed - How wrong was I ??? I would advise not to book a single room unless you really need to stay in a shoe box in the area what looks over a building site and what seems to be in the upper tier of a car park I needed to upgrade which cost nearly the amount I had already paid
Turki A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 1, 2014
adequette

value,room size
8
quite good, cheap price, specious rooms
Salah A. Groups Oman, May 30, 2014
Was good and i enjoyed staying in this hotel

The apartment was nice with wonderful decor
9
Perfect and i suggest to all the people to choose this hotel
Emilie O. Groups United States of America, May 25, 2014
Great location. Close to the Marina.

Close to nightlife. Short distance from metro in a taxi. Relaxing rooms.
9
I had a great stay here. The hotel had an awesome location close to the Marina and Nightlife. The bed was super comfortable. The pool was both inside and outside, better suited for families than those without kids. Business center has a great view. Will stay there again in the future .
Zarina S. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
We enjoy our stay at Tamani Marina. Excellent!!!!!

Hotel is located along the business district, shopping areas, near to beach/park, and restaurants. Staff are friendly, attentive, and very accomodating. Overall we enjoy our stay at Tamani Marina.....
7.7
We enjoy our stay at Tamani Marina and will definitely come back again.
Cornelio I. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2014
Staff not so friendly and check-in time very late

spacious rooms, good locations to the beaches and shopping malls
5.7
The check-in time took us longer (4:30 PM and still ot ready when we went up) than the usual 2PM. Considering its a 5 star apartment hotel, the rms as a whole were dusty and toilets were not to a 5 star standard. Thank you
Bashar H. Families with older children Jordan, May 24, 2014
very nice

Specious appartment, great location, clean
9
great
Nedim K. Families with young children Sweden, May 9, 2014
Verry nice

Location, big appartments, clean
8.3
Nice hotel. I recomend it.
Sheryl G. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Handy to Dubai Marina

Clean, comfortable beds, large apartment
7.7
The Tamani Marina Hotel and Apartments are in a great location not far from the Dubai Marina. The staff are very helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments DubaiTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Twin RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - BedroomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A04