Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments

Al Sufouh Road, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
77 reviews

269 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (77)
Sort by:
Hugo S. Business travelers Netherlands, December 31, 2015
Everything just perfect

Location, Staff and rooms are just perfect and not too expensive
10
Tamani Marina is great. I stayed here at the end of 2015 three times with a collegue. First 10 days, then booked again for 10 days and after Christmas also 2 days. We stayed in Dubai many times but for Dubai Marina area this is great value, perfect location (easy and fast to enter by taxi and tram, close to beach and supermarket). Staff is really friendly, free WiFi is ok and appartment really big. We now live in Dubai Marina but we definately recommend this hotel to all friends and family who like to visit us in Dubai. We think this hotel should be rated around 9 because we visited many other hotels with a 9 but nothing as good as this one. I don't write a recommendation often but this hotel has deserved it!
Report this review
Hugo S. Business travelers Netherlands, December 22, 2015
Everything just perfect

Location, Staff and rooms are just perfect and not too expensive
10
Tamani Marina is great. I stayed here at the end of 2015 three times with a collegue. First 10 days, then booked again for 10 days and after Christmas also 2 days. We stayed in Dubai many times but for Dubai Marina area this is great value, perfect location (easy and fast to enter by taxi and tram, close to beach and supermarket). Staff is really friendly, free WiFi is ok and appartment really big. We now live in Dubai Marina but we definately recommend this hotel to all friends and family who like to visit us in Dubai. We think this hotel should be rated around 9 because we visited many other hotels with a 9 but nothing as good as this one. I don't write a recommendation often but this hotel has deserved it!
Report this review
Henry A. Business travelers Nigeria, September 17, 2015
Excellent

Customer service, comfort and serene
10
I enjoyed every bit of it
Report this review
Tina T. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2015
Wonderful Stay in Dubai

Excellent Staff, Excellent Room and Excellent Location
10
I loved my stay at Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments! I would highly recommend it to my family and friends!
Report this review
Scott H. Business travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Easy access

Close to Marina and golf course and room was massive
9
Stay was great, just gets very busy at check in and check out. WIFI was average, even the paid WIFI.
Report this review
Peh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Comfortable room in a good location

Location, good breakfast and comfortable room
8
Great for business travel!
Report this review
Kamran M. Business travelers Pakistan, January 14, 2015
Extreme Value For Money

Location staff and comfortable beds
9.7
I wouldn't call it a 5 star experience but its a good 4 star hotel. The location is excellent and if you are a business traveler it can be a perfect choice for you depending on the low booking rates they offer in comparison with other hotels in the vicinity. Staff is nice and helpful especially one Indian lady on the front desk always smiling. Their 2 bed room suit is the best option to stay in. Nakheel metro station 10-15 mins walk. A very good choice if paying from own pocket however if not then try other hotels in the vicinity.
Report this review
Saleem A. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
review

location value and location
7
Pleasant
Report this review
Nabil E. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, November 27, 2014
Good Value & Location

Good Value , Location, Spacious Rooms
8.7
The apartment was spacious with fully equipped rooms. The location is special as it's a waking distance from the beach. Tram station is located few steps from the hotel. Basement parking is available with limited space. the stay was pleasant.
Report this review
Muhammad N. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
Good budget accommodation

Price cleanliness friendly staff
2.3
It was perfect
Report this review
1 - 10 of 393 reviews Next page
Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments DubaiTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Twin RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - BedroomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Single RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - SurroundingsTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Kids AreaTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - PublicTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - SurroundingsTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Promenade WalkTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Boat RideTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Promenade WalkTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Promenade WalkTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Promenade WalkTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public BicyclesTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Promenade Walk


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08