Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments

Al Sufouh Road, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Twin Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room
Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Single Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surroundings Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Kids Area Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
393 reviews

269 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Asim S. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 5, 2016
All good except that no direct entrance to it

Staff
8.3
It was a pleasent stay but the entrance to hotel was a serious issue as there was no direct entrance to the hotel from the main street
Report this review
Alia A. Families with young children Qatar, January 30, 2016
it us 5 stars hotel

the vALue of money. good location. clean and staff are the best
10
I enjoyed..every thing was just perfect. Next to station. Carefor is just 5 min walk. The lication is perfect and i like it is islamic hotel
Report this review
Sherif Y. Families with older children Egypt, January 29, 2016
Very good hotel perfect location capacious appartm

Location big rooms cleanliness
8.7
I enjoyed staying very much people were friendly and helpful , location just by tram station, nice view, capacious rooms fully equipped
Report this review
Rachelle A. Families with older children Philippines, January 23, 2016
nice hotel

room was big, worth the money, near carrefour
9
Report this review
Hugo S. Business travelers Netherlands, December 31, 2015
Everything just perfect

Location, Staff and rooms are just perfect and not too expensive
10
Tamani Marina is great. I stayed here at the end of 2015 three times with a collegue. First 10 days, then booked again for 10 days and after Christmas also 2 days. We stayed in Dubai many times but for Dubai Marina area this is great value, perfect location (easy and fast to enter by taxi and tram, close to beach and supermarket). Staff is really friendly, free WiFi is ok and appartment really big. We now live in Dubai Marina but we definately recommend this hotel to all friends and family who like to visit us in Dubai. We think this hotel should be rated around 9 because we visited many other hotels with a 9 but nothing as good as this one. I don't write a recommendation often but this hotel has deserved it!
Report this review
Hugo S. Business travelers Netherlands, December 22, 2015
Everything just perfect

Location, Staff and rooms are just perfect and not too expensive
10
Tamani Marina is great. I stayed here at the end of 2015 three times with a collegue. First 10 days, then booked again for 10 days and after Christmas also 2 days. We stayed in Dubai many times but for Dubai Marina area this is great value, perfect location (easy and fast to enter by taxi and tram, close to beach and supermarket). Staff is really friendly, free WiFi is ok and appartment really big. We now live in Dubai Marina but we definately recommend this hotel to all friends and family who like to visit us in Dubai. We think this hotel should be rated around 9 because we visited many other hotels with a 9 but nothing as good as this one. I don't write a recommendation often but this hotel has deserved it!
Report this review
Ibrahim G. Families with young children Jordan, December 19, 2015
Wonderful stay

Room size and furniture, location, indoor pool
9.3
I booked 2 bed rooms apartment with my wife and 5 kids, the apartment was spacious enough for us, furniture and kitchen equipment was excellent and very helpful. The location is great and having a tram station just at the entrance of the hotel make my life easy without using my car to go anywhere in Dubai. We enjoyed the climate controlled indoor pool operating tell 11:00 PM with rescue guards and reasonable water depth of 1.4m, but the outdoor pool was useless because water temperature was not controlled, so it was just for decoration Staff performance was excellent and special thanks to the smiling Egyption receptionist
Report this review
Sufen N. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2015
Great room with reasonable price

Great room with reasonable price
9.3
great room with reasonable price
Report this review
Kendal R. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, November 28, 2015
Great location & size of apartment

Great location, apartments are large, car park is included
9.3
We found Tamani Apartments worked really well for our family as it was large enough to give our 2 small children plenty of space to play. The full size kitchen was very useful and the car park was no extra cost. The hotel itself is in a great location, handy to some key Dubai spots and the staff were friendly. We didn't try to food so can't comment on that. We would stay there again and recommend it to friends.
Report this review
Sufen N. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2015
great hotel

room, location
9.3
Great
Report this review
1 - 10 of 269 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments DubaiTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Twin RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - BedroomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Single RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - SurroundingsTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Kids AreaTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - PublicTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - SurroundingsTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Promenade WalkTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Boat RideTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Promenade WalkTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Promenade WalkTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Promenade WalkTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public BicyclesTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Promenade Walk


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04