or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments

Al Sufouh Road, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Twin Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception
Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Single Room
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
Firas A. Families with young children Kuwait, February 28, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Location service and staff
10
Zongjie L. Couples China, February 19, 2015
hugh room

taxi service
7.7
good
Mohd A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 16, 2015
excellent location

location sweming bal
7.3
Average below Europe standards
Roy F. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2015
Great stay

Huge room, great price and lovely location
10
From the time we walked into the room (2 bedroom suite) we were shocked with how HUGE the room was and it was only $150 a night.
Usama A. Families with older children Oman, February 6, 2015
Good Hotel

Parking, Price & Comofort
7.7
Good stay, clean, comfort, good parking space, tram near by, good price & service
Scott H. Business travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Easy access

Close to Marina and golf course and room was massive
9
Stay was great, just gets very busy at check in and check out. WIFI was average, even the paid WIFI.
Gherian E. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2015
Best Location!!!

1. the big comfy rooms 2. complete households 3. the area is near everything
8.3
I was just sad because I asked one of there housekeepers to clean the sala, because my son went to the beach. So there's sand all over the hallway... the housekeeper shouted at my son! He doesn't have any right to do that! good thing we didnt tell his manager! But next time becaise we will deffinetely come back, I will tell the manager..
Gherian E. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2015
good location

big comfy rooms, near the scenic place, clean
8.3
I was just sad because I asked one of there housekeepers to clean the sala, because my son went to the beach. So there's sand all over the hallway... the housekeeper shouted at my son! He doesn't have any right to do that! good thing we didnt tell his manager! But next time becaise we will deffinetely come back, I will tell the manager..
Peh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Comfortable room in a good location

Location, good breakfast and comfortable room
8
Great for business travel!
Kamran M. Business travelers Pakistan, January 14, 2015
Extreme Value For Money

Location staff and comfortable beds
9.7
I wouldn't call it a 5 star experience but its a good 4 star hotel. The location is excellent and if you are a business traveler it can be a perfect choice for you depending on the low booking rates they offer in comparison with other hotels in the vicinity. Staff is nice and helpful especially one Indian lady on the front desk always smiling. Their 2 bed room suit is the best option to stay in. Nakheel metro station 10-15 mins walk. A very good choice if paying from own pocket however if not then try other hotels in the vicinity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments DubaiTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Twin RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - BedroomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Single Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01