or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments

Al Sufouh Road, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Twin Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surroundings
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Arafat A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 13, 2014
Good hotel but needs some enhancement

Size & price
7
Air condition dose not work properly. .. telephone dose not work as well. House keeping is bad
Khalifa A. Groups Bahrain, August 30, 2014
Good but not bad

1.Hotel view 2.clean rooms 3.many Restrooms 4.big kitchen 5.big hall
6.3
Every thing was fine but the A/C was hot - Free WiFi - Its Good for familys and Groups (Two bed Rooms ) twin beds and one king bed it was good for 4 people .
Firas A. Families with older children Kuwait, August 22, 2014
good hotel

location service and staff
10
Ali A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 21, 2014
Best family choice

Spacious apartment, very clean, fully equipped kitchen, very comfortable and clean bedrooms.
8.3
I would go back again and I recommend it for families.
Amro A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 10, 2014
Nice

Air condiitoning, location.
6
it was ok, comfortable....AC was good, location is also nice relatively speaking...friendly staff, but the thing is that when we entered the room, a whiff of some awful smell just blow from the apartment and stayed there till like an hour later, the rooms seem to be reconstructed, or something, the bathroom, when you enter and want to close the door it hits the toilet seat, and bathroom was not small but design wise is not right! but not a problem since there were like 3 bathrooms in there...good hotel, good staff good location, did not try food, but i think i would try a different one next time.
Saeed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 30, 2014
Very nice hotel with nice view

Compfortability, cleanness and nice view
8.3
I liked it
Sheena J. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
Relaxed

Huge 2 bedroom suite, accessible, clean
7.7
It was okay. The 2 bedroom suite was really huge and equipped with almost everything you needed for a short stay. The only downside is that the next room can practically hear your laughters. The next room just gave us a hard and very loud knock on our 1st night when we were just laughing out loud! But, nonetheless our stay was really fun and relaxed.
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
It was adequate

Location for the marina - beach location
5
I had booked a single room thinking from the pictures that it would be what I needed - How wrong was I ??? I would advise not to book a single room unless you really need to stay in a shoe box in the area what looks over a building site and what seems to be in the upper tier of a car park I needed to upgrade which cost nearly the amount I had already paid
Turki A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 1, 2014
adequette

value,room size
8
quite good, cheap price, specious rooms
Salah A. Groups Oman, May 30, 2014
Was good and i enjoyed staying in this hotel

The apartment was nice with wonderful decor
9
Perfect and i suggest to all the people to choose this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments DubaiTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Twin RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - BedroomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B02