Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments

Al Sufouh Road, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 402 reviews

274 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Cheryl R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 5, 2016
Great two bed apartment centrally located
6.7
We enjoyed our stay in the massive two bedroom, 4 bathroom apartment. The kitchen wasn't overly well equipped and if you are taking a baby go prepared. The indoor pool was very chlorinated and the outside pool was closed one day due to wind. Unfortunately someone smoked on our floor but you could not smell it once inside the flat. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. The hotel is on a tram stop which was very useful and there is a 24hr supermarket very close by. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Mariam N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2016
Clean, comfortable, quiet, great staff, great loca
6.7
Very happy with my stay in one of the single rooms!
Report this review
Jorge R. Families with young children United States of America, February 29, 2016
Great for families and Business

Location, room space and cleanliness
9.3
Simply great!
Report this review
Somi1994 R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2016
Loved the place

Service and staff
10
Report this review
Asim S. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 5, 2016
All good except that no direct entrance to it

Staff
8.3
It was a pleasent stay but the entrance to hotel was a serious issue as there was no direct entrance to the hotel from the main street
Report this review
Alia A. Families with young children Qatar, January 30, 2016
it us 5 stars hotel

the vALue of money. good location. clean and staff are the best
10
I enjoyed..every thing was just perfect. Next to station. Carefor is just 5 min walk. The lication is perfect and i like it is islamic hotel
Report this review
Ma K. Groups Philippines, January 30, 2016
Weekend Relaxation
5.3
Good Hotel for a quick weekend in Dubai
Report this review
Sherif Y. Families with older children Egypt, January 29, 2016
Very good hotel perfect location capacious appartm

Location big rooms cleanliness
8.7
I enjoyed staying very much people were friendly and helpful , location just by tram station, nice view, capacious rooms fully equipped
Report this review
Rachelle A. Families with older children Philippines, January 23, 2016
nice hotel

room was big, worth the money, near carrefour
9
Report this review
Hugo S. Business travelers Netherlands, December 31, 2015
Everything just perfect

Location, Staff and rooms are just perfect and not too expensive
10
Tamani Marina is great. I stayed here at the end of 2015 three times with a collegue. First 10 days, then booked again for 10 days and after Christmas also 2 days. We stayed in Dubai many times but for Dubai Marina area this is great value, perfect location (easy and fast to enter by taxi and tram, close to beach and supermarket). Staff is really friendly, free WiFi is ok and appartment really big. We now live in Dubai Marina but we definately recommend this hotel to all friends and family who like to visit us in Dubai. We think this hotel should be rated around 9 because we visited many other hotels with a 9 but nothing as good as this one. I don't write a recommendation often but this hotel has deserved it!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 274 reviews Next page
Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments DubaiTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Twin RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - BedroomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Single RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - SurroundingsTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Kids AreaTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - PublicTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - SurroundingsTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Promenade WalkTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Boat RideTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Promenade WalkTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Promenade WalkTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Promenade WalkTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public BicyclesTamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Dubai - Public Promenade Walk


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05