Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 417 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 417 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Mariam N. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Clean, comfortable, quiet, great staff, great location!
Very happy with my stay in one of the single rooms!
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Jorge R. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great for families and Business
Location, room space and cleanliness
Simply great!
Reviewed March 01, 2016

somi1994 R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Loved the place
Service and staff
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Ma G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Weekend Relaxation
Good Hotel for a quick weekend in Dubai
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Asim S. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
All good except that no direct entrance to it
Staff
It was a pleasent stay but the entrance to hotel was a serious issue as there was no direct entrance to the hotel from the main street
Reviewed February 06, 2016

alia A. from Qatar
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
it us 5 stars hotel
the vALue of money. good location. clean and staff are the best
I enjoyed..every thing was just perfect. Next to station. Carefor is just 5 min walk. The lication is perfect and i like it is islamic hotel
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Sherif Y. from Egypt
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Very good hotel perfect location capacious appartm
Location big rooms cleanliness
I enjoyed staying very much people were friendly and helpful , location just by tram station, nice view, capacious rooms fully equipped
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Rachelle D. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
nice hotel
room was big, worth the money, near carrefour
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Hugo S. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Everything just perfect
Location, Staff and rooms are just perfect and not too expensive
Tamani Marina is great. I stayed here at the end of 2015 three times with a collegue. First 10 days, then booked again for 10 days and after Christmas also 2 days. We stayed in Dubai many times but for Dubai Marina area this is great value, perfect location (easy and fast to enter by taxi and tram, close to beach and supermarket). Staff is really friendly, free WiFi is ok and appartment really big. We now live in Dubai Marina but we definately recommend this hotel to all friends and family who like to visit us in Dubai. We think this hotel should be rated around 9 because we visited many other hotels with a 9 but nothing as good as this one. I don't write a recommendation often but this hotel has deserved it!
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Hugo S. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Everything just perfect
Location, Staff and rooms are just perfect and not too expensive
Tamani Marina is great. I stayed here at the end of 2015 three times with a collegue. First 10 days, then booked again for 10 days and after Christmas also 2 days. We stayed in Dubai many times but for Dubai Marina area this is great value, perfect location (easy and fast to enter by taxi and tram, close to beach and supermarket). Staff is really friendly, free WiFi is ok and appartment really big. We now live in Dubai Marina but we definately recommend this hotel to all friends and family who like to visit us in Dubai. We think this hotel should be rated around 9 because we visited many other hotels with a 9 but nothing as good as this one. I don't write a recommendation often but this hotel has deserved it!
Reviewed January 04, 2016