My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tamarind Beach Bungalows

Tamarind Beach, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom and Amenities Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Garden Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Surroundings Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Surfing Point Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Diving Activity Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Kids Pool At Tamarind Beach Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Enjoy beer at Sunken Pool Bar Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Tamarind Beach Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming pool Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Sun Deck at Swimming pool Tamarind Beach Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom At Standard with Air conditioner Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - View from Terrace at Suite room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom at Deluxe room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Tamarind beach surrounding Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Shower Hot & Cold Water at Standard Room
Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom at Deluxe Room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom at standard room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Hotel Entrance Gate Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Artistic pathway Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Garden Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming pool Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - A tranquility and serenity view at Tamarind Beach Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Balcony View Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - A tranquility and serenity view at Tamarind Beach Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - The view of Agung Mountain on Sunrise time
Hotel Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Pierre L. Couples France, April 8, 2014
Quiet place, Really good value, great location!

Location, price, view
7.7
We spend 2 days with my GF in April. We had really good weather. Nice friendly staff, the room has Air Conditioning and is big. Not much furniture inside but it was clean and very quiet for sleeping. Very nice view from the Restaurant and swimming pool. Hotel is departure for Surfing or Diving, Snorkeling acitivitie! I recommend that hotel!
Wing T. Couples China, April 6, 2014
Great hotel, great value, beach/ocean Rude Staff

location / big rooms / pool
7.3
paid US$22 a night, with air, ocean/beach front, infinity pool, GREAT VALUE! Bedroom is big. Bed is big. what I don't like about the hotel is the staff, extremely rude (only the female workers) male workers are okay, they mind their own business, no eye contact and not friendly, not talkative . they are there to do their job and no more, do the minimum, no smile, half of the time sitting on the floor in front of the kitchen hanging out and chatting with each other. rude when taking orders and when serving you food and drink. You say 'Thank you'x5 and they just walk away. Breakfast is small portion with 3 small pieces of thin toast and an egg and drink. milk for coffee is warm and another traveler told us her milk is bad. Breakfast did not fill me up.(I'm a petite woman) There is only a top sheet(flat sheet) on the bed, no comforter or blankets, I guess they assume you don't need it. It's not big deal for me but I have never stay in a hotel that use a flat sheet as blanket on bed. it can get chilly when you turn the air on. One absurd thing is that the hotel counter (the whole hotel) has no phone. no pay phone or whatever phone. I needed to book a tour and had to ask(beg) someone if I could use their cell phone, she let me use it then when I was talking for about 40 seconds she grabbed it from me saying minute is up in the middle of my conversation. I didn't get my own phone card since we were only staying for one night and only needed to use the phone once. She's just terrible. I offered to pay her, asked how much, and no response. They just don't care. Customers are not their priority. No manners. The hotel itself is wonderful, check in and out are easy. Other than that we enjoyed staying in the pool at night looking at the stars in the sky. The place is quiet and I think it's a great value. Will stay there again.
Nikki W. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
beautiful, tranquil and peaceful

relaxing, infinity pool, Nusa Lembongan island
8.7
Had the best birthday experience. The staff are amazing. Nusa Lembongan is a wonderful island. Tamarind beach bungalow is a,great place to chill out.
Ricardo C. Couples Brazil, March 10, 2014
Amazing

Staff, close the beach and cozy.
8.7
Excellent! The staff was really attentive and friendly.
Sherrill S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
good value

clean,comfortable, good price
9
very relaxing
Mohamed D. Solo travelers Singapore, February 4, 2014
good

the view,pool and clean room
7
it was a good stay but no wifi in the room. close to the beach and a nice place to relax and unwind yourself from the daily hectic schedule back home
Johanna N. Couples Finland, December 1, 2013
Sea view hotel

View,pool,
6.7
Lazy days, nice pool area.No pressure from shower and hot water came only 2 day of 5. near Mushroom beach and restaurants.
Graham C. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Great location, right on the beach, lovely pool.

location. pool, value
8.3
No issues. will stay again very relaxing helpful + knowledgeable staff. foods ok.
Joan H. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
relaxing,good value,scenic.

location,friendly staff,great pool,
8
The location right on the beach but far enough away from the town.Still needs some maintenance on a few things and they must get fridges in the rooms before i go back. The grounds are beautiful and the pool overlooking the ocean and the beach is relaxing.
Raynando S. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Nice Hotel, the price was OK

Friendly Staff, Great pool, nice view garden
7.7
Everything was perfect for us from the staff that so friendly, near the beach, nice garden, great breakfast except the location was to located far from everything and too quiet surrounding area make us scared in the 1 st day we stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tamarind Beach Bungalows BaliTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom and AmenitiesTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - GardenTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - BathroomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - SurroundingsTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Surfing PointTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Diving ActivityTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Kids Pool At Tamarind BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Enjoy beer at Sunken Pool Bar Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Tamarind BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming poolTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Sun Deck at Swimming pool Tamarind BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom At Standard with Air conditionerTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - View from Terrace at Suite roomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom at Deluxe roomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Tamarind beach surroundingTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Shower Hot & Cold Water at Standard RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom at Deluxe RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom at standard roomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Hotel Entrance GateTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Artistic pathwayTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - GardenTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming pool Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - A tranquility and serenity view at Tamarind BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Balcony ViewTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - A tranquility and serenity view at Tamarind BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - The view of Agung Mountain on Sunrise timeTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - BreakfastTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Tamarind Beach RestaurantTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Sunken Pool Bar Serve a choice of tropical fruit JuiceTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Tropical Garden at Standard room and Deluxe roomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Restaurant at pool sideTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Food and BeveragesTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - The Path WayTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - A Path Way with Garden decorationTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Sunrise View from Swimming poolTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming pool at night and view of Full MoonTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Tropical garden at Standard roomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - GardenTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - GardenTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - GardenTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - The Coffee ShopTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C06