arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 131 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 131 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.0

6 Li-Anna T.
United Kingdom
December 15, 2014
Beach bungalow
Bungalows, staff, near the harbour
Rooms need updated. They were also full of insects and we were badly bitten by Mosquitos. The staff were friendly. Close to the beach however the beach was a bit dirty and did not intice us swimming. Rooms were fair for the price though.

6.3 Simon B.
Australia
December 07, 2014
Good stay
A few of the staff made my stay feel comfortable :)
Good lots of mossies and bugs but it adds to the adventure :) worth staying the food is acceptable they need a few more things on the menu tho :) thanks staff for my stay

9.7 YAN C.
China
November 17, 2014
good
location,swimming pool,nice staff
Everything is perfect except the mosquito problem...

9.3 dedik P.
Indonesia
November 01, 2014
Tamarind Beach Bungalows
view
Good

9.3 Belinda P.
United Kingdom
September 17, 2014
Loved our stay ,the staff were wonderful
Location great ,room clean and comfortable staff great
Was a highlight of our 3week trip as it was in such a great location , the room looked over the water ,and was private ,extremely clean and with great provisions . I would definitely stay again if going to Lembongan Island

9 David W.
Australia
September 16, 2014
LOVE this place
absolute beachfront, lovely rooms, wonderful staff
got a great deal through Agoda. I keep extending my stay so who knows when I"ll leave. Internet is patchy, and not in rooms - so that was tough for me - but not enough to make me leave :-) Had two meals that were very average so we eat elsewhere at amazing places, but the included breakfast is fine, and for lodging i love this place. Location rocks too - very peaceful, quiet, yet 10 minutes walk to mushroom bay and 20 minutes to the main drag.

9 douglas K.
Australia
September 03, 2014
Away from the busy village
Close to fantastic beach. Accomodation very good staff very friendly
Enjoyed six days here. Tamarind beach is not good for swimming but great private beach just behind resort. Staff very friendly and accomodation is very spacious but a few maintainence Items need attention. Wi fi is not very reliable but ok next door. Scooter required to tour small islands.

6.3 Loic M.
Singapore
August 16, 2014
Great location but under staffed
View - staff - location
We were 5 persons and booked 3 rooms for 2 nights. Tamarind has a great location as it is literally in the middle of the main attractions in Nusa Lembongan. The rooms were slightly clean, with a big space and a nice view (for ocean view). This is a quiet place where it is good to chill out and rest. The resort is understaffed as the receptionist is also the bartender, the server and the tour organizer. However, the two receptionists were always present to help us organize a good journey around Nusa Lembongan. Disappointed by the rooms according the price as there was no hot shower and the AC was not working well. Once again, the receptionist did his best for the problem to be fixed in less than 30 mins. The facilities are old and not well maintained.

6 KATHRYN F.
Australia
August 05, 2014
simple
pool view
ok, bit far awy from other things .. pretty dead when we were there.. quiet

9.3 GUSTI M.
Indonesia
July 30, 2014
Very sweet
Modern and ethnic room design, superb location, friendly staff
I loved to stay in this hotel. The room design is fantastic and clean. Very suitable for couple and also family with young kids. Located in a very peaceful place in Bali. Beach is just a minute walk. I found the staffs are very friendly. I wish I could stay longer... May be next time.