Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tamarind Beach Bungalows

Tamarind Beach - Lembongan, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia 80771 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom and Amenities Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Surroundings Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Sunken Pool Bar Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom at Deluxe Room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Agung Mountain View Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Tamarind Beach Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Secret Beach Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Suite Ocean View Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Suite Ocean View Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Garden Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - View Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Garden Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Garden Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Beach Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Garden Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Garden
Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Garden Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Garden Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
LOVE this place

absolute beachfront, lovely rooms, wonderful staff
9
got a great deal through Agoda. I keep extending my stay so who knows when I"ll leave. Internet is patchy, and not in rooms - so that was tough for me - but not enough to make me leave :-) Had two meals that were very average so we eat elsewhere at amazing places, but the included breakfast is fine, and for lodging i love this place. Location rocks too - very peaceful, quiet, yet 10 minutes walk to mushroom bay and 20 minutes to the main drag.
Douglas K. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
Away from the busy village

Close to fantastic beach. Accomodation very good staff very friendly
9
Enjoyed six days here. Tamarind beach is not good for swimming but great private beach just behind resort. Staff very friendly and accomodation is very spacious but a few maintainence Items need attention. Wi fi is not very reliable but ok next door. Scooter required to tour small islands.
Loic M. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Great location but under staffed

View - staff - location
6.3
We were 5 persons and booked 3 rooms for 2 nights. Tamarind has a great location as it is literally in the middle of the main attractions in Nusa Lembongan. The rooms were slightly clean, with a big space and a nice view (for ocean view). This is a quiet place where it is good to chill out and rest. The resort is understaffed as the receptionist is also the bartender, the server and the tour organizer. However, the two receptionists were always present to help us organize a good journey around Nusa Lembongan. Disappointed by the rooms according the price as there was no hot shower and the AC was not working well. Once again, the receptionist did his best for the problem to be fixed in less than 30 mins. The facilities are old and not well maintained.
Maria T. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2014
Family friendly atmosphere

The location, the surf and the friendly staff and other guests.
7
We had a wonderful time at Tamarind and met some really lovely people there. The Lembongan's are beautiful people who are friendly, honest and helpful. They have big hearts and bigger smiles. Loved the hotel and its location, it's ashame it's very run down. The owner needs to inject some money into the place. Great place to stay if you are into surfing and snorkelling.
Rodrigo C. Couples Brazil, June 30, 2014
The worst hotel I've ever stayed in my life.

In Front of the beach
2.3
Unfriendly staffs, terrible food and dirty room!! We felt not well welcomed by the staffs and the room is not as it looks in the pictures .
Mathilde T. Couples France, June 27, 2014
like your bathroom to smell like a sewer go for it
4.7
we arrived at the end of the afternoon,staff was not waiting for us despite our booking! she was very very unfriendly and brought us to our bedroom,apparently we had been upgraded,the room was nice and clean but the bathroom was disgusting and very smelly liker sewers. the swimming pool was really not clean also. will not recommand this hotel at all !!!
Matthew Y. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2014
Nice location on the water

Pool location and staff
6.7
Stay was nice with a salt water infinity pool and we'll kept property. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The place was somewhat hard to find on your own. But just ask some locals and they will happily direct you.
Benjamin W. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Enjoyable

Easy Going, Relaxed, Cheap
8
Enjoyable!
Yuni A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2014
This hotel is really close to beach.

Location, food, environment
6.3
It is good for family with young children. Because it's clise to beach with no big wave
Ayu W. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Great location . nice and clean room

Great location with beach view, clean room, nice garden
7
I stayed for 01 night and found the hotel has a great location just in front of the beach with stunning sunrise. The staff is friendly and helpful , easy to rent motor bike with cost you Rp. 75,000 per day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Pool ViewTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom and AmenitiesTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - SurroundingsTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Sunken Pool Bar Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom at Deluxe RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Agung Mountain ViewTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Tamarind BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Secret BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Suite Ocean ViewTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Suite Ocean ViewTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - GardenTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - ViewTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - GardenTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - GardenTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - GardenTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - GardenTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - GardenTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - GardenTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03