or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tamarind Beach Bungalows

Tamarind Beach - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia 80771 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom and Amenities Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Surroundings Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Sunken Pool Bar Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom at Deluxe Room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Agung Mountain View Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Tamarind Beach Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Secret Beach Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Suite Ocean View Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Suite Ocean View Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Garden Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - View Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Garden Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Garden Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Beach Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Garden Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Garden
Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Garden Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Garden Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Li-Anna T. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Beach bungalow

Bungalows, staff, near the harbour
6
Rooms need updated. They were also full of insects and we were badly bitten by Mosquitos. The staff were friendly. Close to the beach however the beach was a bit dirty and did not intice us swimming. Rooms were fair for the price though.
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2014
Good stay

A few of the staff made my stay feel comfortable :)
6.3
Good lots of mossies and bugs but it adds to the adventure :) worth staying the food is acceptable they need a few more things on the menu tho :) thanks staff for my stay
Yan C. Couples China, November 8, 2014
good

location,swimming pool,nice staff
9.7
Everything is perfect except the mosquito problem...
Dedik P. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2014
Tamarind Beach Bungalows

view
9.3
Good
David W. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
LOVE this place

absolute beachfront, lovely rooms, wonderful staff
9
got a great deal through Agoda. I keep extending my stay so who knows when I"ll leave. Internet is patchy, and not in rooms - so that was tough for me - but not enough to make me leave :-) Had two meals that were very average so we eat elsewhere at amazing places, but the included breakfast is fine, and for lodging i love this place. Location rocks too - very peaceful, quiet, yet 10 minutes walk to mushroom bay and 20 minutes to the main drag.
Douglas K. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
Away from the busy village

Close to fantastic beach. Accomodation very good staff very friendly
9
Enjoyed six days here. Tamarind beach is not good for swimming but great private beach just behind resort. Staff very friendly and accomodation is very spacious but a few maintainence Items need attention. Wi fi is not very reliable but ok next door. Scooter required to tour small islands.
Loic M. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Great location but under staffed

View - staff - location
6.3
We were 5 persons and booked 3 rooms for 2 nights. Tamarind has a great location as it is literally in the middle of the main attractions in Nusa Lembongan. The rooms were slightly clean, with a big space and a nice view (for ocean view). This is a quiet place where it is good to chill out and rest. The resort is understaffed as the receptionist is also the bartender, the server and the tour organizer. However, the two receptionists were always present to help us organize a good journey around Nusa Lembongan. Disappointed by the rooms according the price as there was no hot shower and the AC was not working well. Once again, the receptionist did his best for the problem to be fixed in less than 30 mins. The facilities are old and not well maintained.
Belinda P. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Loved our stay ,the staff were wonderful

Location great ,room clean and comfortable staff great
9.3
Was a highlight of our 3week trip as it was in such a great location , the room looked over the water ,and was private ,extremely clean and with great provisions . I would definitely stay again if going to Lembongan Island
Maria T. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2014
Family friendly atmosphere

The location, the surf and the friendly staff and other guests.
7
We had a wonderful time at Tamarind and met some really lovely people there. The Lembongan's are beautiful people who are friendly, honest and helpful. They have big hearts and bigger smiles. Loved the hotel and its location, it's ashame it's very run down. The owner needs to inject some money into the place. Great place to stay if you are into surfing and snorkelling.
Rodrigo C. Couples Brazil, June 30, 2014
The worst hotel I've ever stayed in my life.

In Front of the beach
2.3
Unfriendly staffs, terrible food and dirty room!! We felt not well welcomed by the staffs and the room is not as it looks in the pictures .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Pool ViewTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom and AmenitiesTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - SurroundingsTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Sunken Pool Bar Tamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom at Deluxe RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Agung Mountain ViewTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Tamarind BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Secret BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Suite Ocean ViewTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Suite Ocean ViewTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - GardenTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - ViewTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - GardenTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - GardenTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - BeachTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - GardenTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - GardenTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - GardenTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - GardenTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomTamarind Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06