Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tamuning Plaza Hotel

960 South Marine Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Single Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Double Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Double Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Double Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Reception Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Interior Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest Room Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest Room Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Lobby
Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Amelia T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2014
Easy access to airport and GPO

Comfort, Cleanliness & Courteous staff
7
My stay was hassle free and very relaxing
Marsha O. Families with young children United States of America, June 18, 2014
Low budget, location is terrible

Friendly desk personnel, big room, cheap
2.7
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone with children. The hotel is kind of hidden and not in a safe, good location.
Xinwei S. Solo travelers China, May 22, 2014
nice persons,close to bank of hawaii

customer service
8.3
nice persons,close to bank of hawaii
Antony L. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Short transit, hotel quite adquate

Proximity to airport, restaurants nearby, room OK
7
Kimberly H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 22, 2014
Budget hotel

Air condition is good, helpful staff
6.7
A bit crappy but you get what you paid for.. Nice beach and sunset across the street.... Helpful staff .
Jaehwan K. Business travelers South Korea, April 3, 2014
Budget hotel

Budget, Budget, Budger
6.3
There was a cockroach dead body on shelf in the restroom. It wasn't good experience.
Thomas K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2014
Friendly people, Good value and Close to beach

The helpful and friendly staff.made my stay very nice. The room rate fit into my travel budget. The room was comfortable.
7.7
The hotel is old and the wear shows, but the staff makes up for that short coming. The WiFi is dependent on location. If you need it in your room you should request a room at the end of the hall. The hotel is close to the local beach. There quite a few Thai restaurants in the area and a very friendly bar next store to spend time.
Brian F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
Best value in Guam

Friendly and helpful staff, good location, best (for Guam) room rate
7.3
The room was pretty clean, and I could get a pretty good sleep. I prefer a firmer bed, but soft beds with a foam top layer seem pretty typical in the USA these days, so other hotels aren't any better in terms of bed quality. There weren't any shampoo, razors, toothbrushes, or toothpaste provided in the bathroom, so it would be good to bring the necessary toiletries before arrival. Facial soap was provided, however. The location is good for visiting the outlet mall, but somewhat far from the other tourist hotels and K-mart if on foot. Those that rent cars will not find the distance to be a problem.
Leung T. Couples Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
Verey very good

Verey very good
7.3
A very nice hotel. Staff are nice. Very suitable for cpa exam. I have tried once. Very Good
Xia Z. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2014
The location of Tamuning Plaza Hotel is very nice!

Sevice/ Emergency help
8.3
Just good. But the environment is a little noisy for me. And for some reason I cannot search out the hotel wifi inside my room. So I have to go out from my room and stand in the passage to use the wifi. Generally speaking, it's good and specially proper for candidates of aicpa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tamuning Plaza Hotel GuamTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - ExteriorTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - SingleTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - DoubleTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - DoubleTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - DoubleTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - BathroomTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel ReceptionTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel InteriorTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - ExteriorTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest RoomTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest RoomTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - LobbyTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04