or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tamuning Plaza Hotel

960 South Marine Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Single Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Double Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Double Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Double Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Reception Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Interior Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest Room Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest Room Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Lobby
Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Domenic C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2015
relaxing

the staff were very professional,helpful and pleasant to be with
7.7
i will return to Guam in the near future with friends and plan to stay at Tamuning plaza hotel.
Melita D. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2015
Not so comfortable

room size, TV, shuttle
4.7
Not so comfortable but we like walking distance to beach.
Kanokkan P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 11, 2015
The hotel is very old and not that clean.
4
My room door lock is not lock properly. And the room is very dirty and not worth what you paying for. Location is bad . The reason why I stay there because all the other hotel is fully booked . I was very disappointed in my choice. The hotel staff was nice but somebody try to rip off about Microwave used. No to this hotel. The worst ever.
Marie C. Families with older children United States of America, February 10, 2015
Carpet and interior should be replaced

Internet connection is fast
4.7
Yizhu L. Solo travelers China, November 28, 2014
A decent nice place to stay, value for money

comfortable, affordable, and friendly staff
8.7
the stay is pretty good. the hotel is a bit old but the room wise is comfortable and clean. near enough to the CPA exam center, i can always walk back from the center. (slow walk half an hour). 15 mins from GPO, that is also pretty good. guam does not have a very intensive inland cheap transport system, so no complain about the hotel location. it suffice my needs anyway. i like the place~
Yeoncheol P. Solo travelers South Korea, November 19, 2014
air conditioner do not work

cheap
6.7
air conditioner did not work. hot water is not furnished.
Seungpyo H. Families with young children South Korea, November 3, 2014
not good for kids

price n staff
6
worth to pay and stay...but i dont think this is the non smoking hotel.
Rui Z. Groups Australia, September 5, 2014
no elevator

cheap hotel
4.7
we stayed here for the first night to save money as we arrived Guam in mid night. it was a cheap hotel, ok for half night to save money. but no elevator, need to take luggage using stairs, painful. loud A/C.
Leung T. Couples Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
all is good

staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
10
good good good
Amelia T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2014
Easy access to airport and GPO

Comfort, Cleanliness & Courteous staff
7
My stay was hassle free and very relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tamuning Plaza Hotel GuamTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - ExteriorTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - SingleTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - DoubleTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - DoubleTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - DoubleTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - BathroomTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel ReceptionTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel InteriorTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - ExteriorTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest RoomTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest RoomTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - LobbyTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08