Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tamuning Plaza Hotel

960 South Marine Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Single Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Double Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Double Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Double Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Reception Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Interior Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest Room Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest Room Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Lobby
Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.8
Solo travelers (43)
Sort by:
Domenic C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2015
relaxing

the staff were very professional,helpful and pleasant to be with
7.7
i will return to Guam in the near future with friends and plan to stay at Tamuning plaza hotel.
Kanokkan P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 11, 2015
The hotel is very old and not that clean.
4
My room door lock is not lock properly. And the room is very dirty and not worth what you paying for. Location is bad . The reason why I stay there because all the other hotel is fully booked . I was very disappointed in my choice. The hotel staff was nice but somebody try to rip off about Microwave used. No to this hotel. The worst ever.
Yizhu L. Solo travelers China, November 28, 2014
A decent nice place to stay, value for money

comfortable, affordable, and friendly staff
8.7
the stay is pretty good. the hotel is a bit old but the room wise is comfortable and clean. near enough to the CPA exam center, i can always walk back from the center. (slow walk half an hour). 15 mins from GPO, that is also pretty good. guam does not have a very intensive inland cheap transport system, so no complain about the hotel location. it suffice my needs anyway. i like the place~
Yeoncheol P. Solo travelers South Korea, November 19, 2014
air conditioner do not work

cheap
6.7
air conditioner did not work. hot water is not furnished.
Amelia T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2014
Easy access to airport and GPO

Comfort, Cleanliness & Courteous staff
7
My stay was hassle free and very relaxing
Xinwei S. Solo travelers China, May 22, 2014
nice persons,close to bank of hawaii

customer service
8.3
nice persons,close to bank of hawaii
Antony L. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Short transit, hotel quite adquate

Proximity to airport, restaurants nearby, room OK
7
Kimberly H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 22, 2014
Budget hotel

Air condition is good, helpful staff
6.7
A bit crappy but you get what you paid for.. Nice beach and sunset across the street.... Helpful staff .
Edmar O. Solo travelers Philippines, April 2, 2014
Hotel for less

Distance, access to the beach, near to shopping centers
10
Superb!
Thomas K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2014
Friendly people, Good value and Close to beach

The helpful and friendly staff.made my stay very nice. The room rate fit into my travel budget. The room was comfortable.
7.7
The hotel is old and the wear shows, but the staff makes up for that short coming. The WiFi is dependent on location. If you need it in your room you should request a room at the end of the hall. The hotel is close to the local beach. There quite a few Thai restaurants in the area and a very friendly bar next store to spend time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tamuning Plaza Hotel GuamTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - ExteriorTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - SingleTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - DoubleTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - DoubleTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - DoubleTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - BathroomTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel ReceptionTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel InteriorTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - ExteriorTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest RoomTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest RoomTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - LobbyTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06