Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tamuning Plaza Hotel

960 South Marine Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Single Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Double Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Double Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Double Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Reception Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Interior Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest Room Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest Room Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Lobby
Tamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.4
Room Comfort/Standard
4.8
Food/Dining
4.0
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Rui Z. Groups Australia, September 5, 2014
no elevator

cheap hotel
4.7
we stayed here for the first night to save money as we arrived Guam in mid night. it was a cheap hotel, ok for half night to save money. but no elevator, need to take luggage using stairs, painful. loud A/C.
Sau M. Groups Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
wish i will never stay in this hotel again.

value for money, flight time are weired in Guam so pick this hotel coz I forgot to request early check-in the original hotel I booked
4.3
smelly nightmare, but staffs are very nice!! value for money, flight time are weired in Guam so pick this hotel coz I forgot to request early check-in the original hotel I booked
Sau M. Groups Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
smelly nightmare, wish i never need to stay again

budget
4.3
smelly nightmare, wish i never need to stay again! there are very nice steak house worth to try. I guess just 100 metres away across the road.
Sau M. Groups Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Tamuning Plaza Hotel

budget
4.3
smelly nightmare, wish i never need to stay again! there are very nice steak house worth to try. I guess just 100 metres away across the road.
Cheryll L. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2013
It was a simple and clean hotel.

Great location.
8.7
I stayed in a huge room because there were no single room available. When you look at front view of the hotel it's like a simple building. The hotel is clean, very friendly staff. If you are looking for a place to sleep with a good price value, I recommend this hotel. No fancy amenities but the important part here is the hotel is clean. This hotel is near the beach but you have to cross the highway because it is at the opposite side. There are other beaches that you can go to like down the Ypao road.
Shopping Tip: if you love walking, you can walk from the hotel to GPO ( Guam premier outlet)about 15 minutes it depends on how fast you walk. if you want to go somewhere else there is a ticket station for the bus at GPO they will tell you what bus pass to purchase.
Yasuharu K. Groups Japan, August 15, 2013
安いのでそれなり

価格 海 空港に近い
4.3
価格 海 空港に近いそれだけです。 海に近くてワイファイつながるのでその点だけはいいと思います。 男だけの旅行でダイビングするならいいのでは。 カップルではやめておいたほうがよさそうです。
Jiin K. Groups South Korea, February 5, 2014
다시는 묵고 싶지 않은 호텔....

없습니다.
4.3
밤비행기 출국이라 몇시간이라도 휴식을 취하려고 예약했던 호텔인데 그냥 차라리 렌트한 차에서 자는게 나을 뻔 했습니다. 가격대비 정말 비추입니다. 밤에는 호텔이 어둡고 조용해서 좀 무서웠구요. 에어컨은 선풍기입니다. 바람은 나오는데 방이 전혀 시원해지지 않더군요. 화장실도 왠지 쓰고 싶지 않을정도로....
Euna N. Groups South Korea, December 31, 2013
정말 최악의 호텔 .. 미국의 여러곳의 inn에서 투숙을 해봤지만 이곳은 다신오고싶지않다

장점이 전혀 없는 호텔.. 단점 투성 .. 한국인이 운영하지만 정말 이렇게 도둑심보에 어처구니 없는 서비스와 말도 안되는 호텔룰 을 내세우는 곳은 처음 본다 더러운 룸.. 냄새나는 침대 상상하고 싶지도 않다 한두달뒤 다시 괌을 방문하지만.. 노숙을 하는 한이 있더라도 이곳 타무닝 플라자 호텔에서는 절대 잠을 자지 않을것이다.. 호텔이라는 명칭도 아까운곳
2
숙박시설 지저분하고 , 엄청나게 낙후되고 침대 스프링이 주저앉거나 튀어 올라와있고 객실내 에어컨은 이삼십년 전것인지 엄청 오래되고 작동이 되지않으며 혹 작동이 되더라도 엄청난 소음으로 객실 동료와 이야기를 나눌수 없을정도 다들싼맛에 묵는것 같지만 이정도 하는 가격에 좋은곳이 많으니 만원 더 내고 다른곳을 가시기를 추천합니다
Yang S. Groups South Korea, February 23, 2013
한국인이 운영하는 호텔

숙박객에게 렌트카 저렴하게 빌려 줍니다
5.7
방의 크기는 넓으나 차길과 가까워 차소리가 들립니다. 괌의 일반적인 호텔의 가격이 비싼데 비하여 저렴하게 묵을수 있어서 좋으나 질은 떨어집니다. 위치도 중심가에서 많이 떨어져 있구요. 괌여행의 목적이 휴양이나 쇼핑이라면 적당치 않습니다. 단지 주인이 한국분으로 친절하며, 숙박객에 한해 차량랜탈비가 1일 40불에 보험료 10불로 50불에 빌릴수 있다고 주인에게 직접 들었습니다. 단지 차가 한 대 뿐인지 미리 미리 예약을 해야 가능하다는군요.
Liang X. Groups China, April 26, 2013
很不错

很不错很不错很不错很不错很不错
10
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tamuning Plaza Hotel GuamTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - ExteriorTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - SingleTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - DoubleTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - DoubleTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - DoubleTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - BathroomTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel ReceptionTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel InteriorTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - ExteriorTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest RoomTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest RoomTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - LobbyTamuning Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03