Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Da Spa Resort

Tan Linh, Ba Vi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Ancient House Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Ancient House Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Ancient House Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Guest Room Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Guest Room Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Restaurant Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Restaurant Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Restaurant Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Garden Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Exterior Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Bicycle rental Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Spa Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Exterior Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Exterior Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Exterior Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Tan Da Resort
Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Tan Da Resort Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Tan Da Resort Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Tan Da Resort Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Guest Room Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Guest Room Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Guest Room Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Guest Room Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Swimming Pool Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Guest Room Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Guest Room Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Swimming Pool Tan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Ba Vi Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
5.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Simone B. Couples Germany, April 28, 2015
Beautiful garden, views to Ba Vi national Park

Garden and lake view, very comfy bed with mosquito net, very helpful english speaking manager
8
Nice relaxed resort for vietnamese families. Large pool with mineral water. Good location for exploring Ba Vi Park. Nice staff except one grumpy guy at diner. Rating the hotel I compared it to other vietnamese hotels - you should not expect European standards. WE enjoyed our stay. We stände in a spacious and nicely furnished called "middle peasant" (theme of the resort is an old village). Think they gave us an upgrade.
Report this review
Minh C. Families with young children Vietnam, June 1, 2014
nice staff, comfortable, relax

many activity for family, relax, comfortable
8.3
Relax, suitable for family for weekend
Report this review
Minh C. Families with young children Vietnam, June 1, 2014
Comfortable, relax

Calm, clean, comfortable
8
Very relax with family and enjoy activites of resort
Report this review
Khanh T. Groups Vietnam, March 24, 2014
Worst resort ever. Should not go there...

Nothing
2
My trip was ruined.
Report this review
Le V. Families with older children Vietnam, August 11, 2013
Good place just for week-end escape

Near by Hanoi - within 2hours driving
6.7
Good hot spring but nothing else, air-con broken. Food is expensive
Report this review
Duc L. Families with young children Vietnam, June 16, 2013
Stay one night and enjoy the country side air

Good Location, Nice view and rural area
7
I spent one night there, some frogs and insects inside the room, but it's also interesting at all. The staff are very nice. Food is good.
Report this review
Jonas K. Couples Germany, October 14, 2012
Never stay a night there again

Location close to Ba vi = pro, the resort itself = bad, bad, worse
2.7
Rooms were moldy, dirty, cockroaches about. Food expensive, quality bad, just plain fatty. Beer price at 25k good, everything else way overpriced. Very Vietnamese experience with big Karaoke at night - forget a quiet trip to nature. Two pools, water quality questionable, indoor pool at more than body temperature, which was OK, outdoor pool relatively dirty but also OK. If you drive by you could stop for a beer, but I can't recommend anything else there, and definitely don't stay in one of the overpriced and shabby bungalows. The whole place has a very run-down feeling to it.
Report this review
Tuan T. Couples Vietnam, September 10, 2012
Great place for relaxing

Nice sightseeing
7
If the hotel has some more Activities for traveller after 6 p.m , it'll be perfect.
Report this review
Akira H. Couples Japan, April 15, 2012
quolity of my room was terrible

near to Hanoi
4.3
I visited Tan Da resort with my wife to enjoy our weekend. I booked a bungalow whose rate was more expensive than normal room, but bungalow was already fully booked and no other choice without to stay at normal room. The quality of our room was no good. We could not take a bath. My wife looked forward to the swimming pool, but outdoor pool has algae. Indoor pool was ok, but she didn't swim.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No place to enjoy sightseeing.
Report this review
Dinh T. Families with young children Vietnam, April 1, 2012
Nice Hotel

large room
7
Nice room but not clean enough. Surrounding is beautifull
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Da Spa Resort HanoiTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Ancient HouseTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Ancient HouseTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Ancient HouseTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Guest RoomTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Guest RoomTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - RestaurantTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - RestaurantTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - RestaurantTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - GardenTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - ExteriorTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Bicycle rentalTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - SpaTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - ExteriorTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - ExteriorTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - ExteriorTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Tan Da ResortTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Tan Da ResortTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Tan Da ResortTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Tan Da ResortTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Guest RoomTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Guest RoomTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Guest RoomTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Guest RoomTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Swimming PoolTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Guest RoomTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Guest RoomTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Swimming PoolTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Guest RoomTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Guest RoomTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - ExteriorTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - ExteriorTan Da Spa Resort Hanoi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01