or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
868 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (868)
Sort by:
Samantha N. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
Very comfortable hotel, good value for money

Laundry service, cleanliness, helpful staff
7.7
Lawrence L. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Good value

location, value for money
7.7
It is nicely located to a mall with good dining choices as well as cinema. Also near to the hotel are small lanes with wide choices of international food to select.
Siwar D. Families with older children France, May 12, 2013
tan hai long 3 hotel – silverland

worst hotel ever!
2
ou can find better places to stay than this one and the service is very poor (they do nothing to make your stay pleasant). i highly recommend you to chose another hotel!
Ana V. Solo travelers Slovenia, May 12, 2013
nicely decorated, helpful stuff, great breakfast

friendly, helpful stuff, great breakfast
9.7
I stayed 1 night, had a very nice, but small room. I booked room with window, but no need, cause the view was bad. Room was very nicely decorated, with big LCD, very clean. The beakfast was amazing, and I'm thankful to Huu Anh at the reception who arranged me to have a shower in one of the rooms before my long evening flight, though I checked out in the morning. I left a luggage at the hotel, and took a day trip to Mekong Delta the same day I had flight. They also booked this for me trip, and we had an amazing tour guide. The hotel is c shoppes and market. I recommend shopping at Saigon Square not at Bhan than market.
William M. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
Easy to find, good cheap hotel

clean,tdy,nice staff
8
A one night stay in a very clean & tidy hotel with friendly staff who were very helpful.
Krista D. Groups United States of America, May 11, 2013
Affordable hotel in a popular area with good staff

Excellent staff, good location, great spa deals
8.3
Suzana T. Families with young children Sweden, May 9, 2013
Very nice staff

Upgrade to bigger room for free. Very nice and helpful staff. Perfect location
8
Nice stay, got upgrade for free. Very helpful staff. Near to the highest buildning in Saigon. Value for money.
Diane F. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2013
helpful, friendly, attentive staff

comfortable clean room, helpful staff, great location
10
The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Ms. Thien Huong, Ms. Hong Anh, and Mr. Huu Anh all went out of their way to accommodate us. They even gave us a late checkout without us even asking. I needed a SIM card for my phone and they sent a staff member to the shop for me. Whenever I had a question they made things very clear. Excellent English was spoken. We asked for restaurant recommendations and they were happy to help. The room was very comfortable and very clean. This is a superb hotel in an excellent location. Could not ask for a better place to stay while in HCMC!
Thanakrit P. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2013
Good hotel in great location closed to Biteco towe

Clean best location
7.7
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland is the closed one that you can cross the road to reach Bitexco Tower
Lynette B. Couples Australia, May 1, 2013
A good budget hotel

location, English speaking, cost
7.3
We have stayed here before. This time we only stayed a couple of hours while waiting for oversease flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02