or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathtub Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
852 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (852)
Sort by:
Amy R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
Wonderful staff

The staff, the shower, the bed
10
Asrul N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, comfortable and affordable

Room upgraded and late check out for free!!
10
I stayed at the hotel from 27/4/2013 to 30/4/2013. I booked superior room for usd29/night. They upgraded me to suite room for free!! They even allow me to late check out since my flight was at 5 p.m. That was also for free!! 10 minutes walk to the famous Ben Thanh Market. Along the way, you can find local foods and nice spa. They also provided on time airport shuttle for an affordable price. The room was clean and nice. They have wide variety of breakfast buffet. Will come back to stay at this hotel for sure. Will recommend to see Ms Huang Anh, the nice lady who upgraded me for free.
Brian F. Solo travelers Ireland, April 25, 2013
It is in a good location, comfortable.

Location, price, comfort
7
Han Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 21, 2013
suitable

clean, close to malls, acceptable room
6
Han Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2013
clean, close to eveything

clean, close to shopping mall, friendly staff
6.3
Duncan J. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
Affordable comfortable and reliable

Attentive friendly staff, great price, location
9
I initially booked a grand suite for about a week as I wasn't sure how long I would be staying in HCMC, but towards the end of the week I decided to extend and ended up staying for 4 weeks. The price was very affordable and the location was fantastic. There is a Nhu Lan bakery a few doors down which is open late into the night and serves great, cheap food for those times when you need a late night snack or a quick meal. The hotel is located right across the road from Bitexco Tower and there are several spas and shopping centers very nearby. The river is also in walking distance, so the location couldn't be better and is far enough away from the backpacker area that you are not constantly harassed by wandering vendors.
Bazlinda B. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

1) very good service at the reception counter. They even let us checked in early as we reach the hotel ealier than the check in time
7.7
Praewphan L. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2013
convenient

good place
6.7
Keith T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2013
Great Stay

Location, Room, Near to night life
8
Phil M. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2013
Plesent and easy to stay

Very accessable, no hassels and quick service
7.7
Only problem was that I was not able to get an itamised invoice when I checked out. Ineed this for my expenses. If it is possible I need this soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathtubTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08