or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
876 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (876)
Sort by:
Ziga W. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2013
great value for the price

staff, breakfast, tours
9.3
William C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2013
It was one of the best hotel experience I had.

Friendly staff, Attentive staff, Large room
10
I would like to commend Hong Anh, Ha, and Thuy An as well as the hotel staff for their very warm reception, friendly and very attentive to my needs. They deserve a high five.
Trang N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 17, 2013
Friendly staff, good price

Friendly staff, reasonable price, great location
8.7
Ziga W. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
great value very friendly stuff

value, stuff, breakfast
9.3
great value for the price, great breakfast, stuff. Tours with KIm travel we booked through hotel were also very good for the price
Beet H. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Good location

Value for money. Near shopping centre. Strategy location. Near bank, money changer and good fine dinning restaurant.
7.7
Staff are very friendly and helpful. The room are clean and comfortable. The bathroom is spacious, clean and good hot shower. The breakfast is quite good for a budget hotel. When we need a cab the front office staff will call for us. Fast and convenience.
Samantha N. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
Very comfortable hotel, good value for money

Laundry service, cleanliness, helpful staff
7.7
Lawrence L. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Good value

location, value for money
7.7
It is nicely located to a mall with good dining choices as well as cinema. Also near to the hotel are small lanes with wide choices of international food to select.
Siwar D. Families with older children France, May 12, 2013
tan hai long 3 hotel – silverland

worst hotel ever!
2
ou can find better places to stay than this one and the service is very poor (they do nothing to make your stay pleasant). i highly recommend you to chose another hotel!
Ana V. Solo travelers Slovenia, May 12, 2013
nicely decorated, helpful stuff, great breakfast

friendly, helpful stuff, great breakfast
9.7
I stayed 1 night, had a very nice, but small room. I booked room with window, but no need, cause the view was bad. Room was very nicely decorated, with big LCD, very clean. The beakfast was amazing, and I'm thankful to Huu Anh at the reception who arranged me to have a shower in one of the rooms before my long evening flight, though I checked out in the morning. I left a luggage at the hotel, and took a day trip to Mekong Delta the same day I had flight. They also booked this for me trip, and we had an amazing tour guide. The hotel is c shoppes and market. I recommend shopping at Saigon Square not at Bhan than market.
William M. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
Easy to find, good cheap hotel

clean,tdy,nice staff
8
A one night stay in a very clean & tidy hotel with friendly staff who were very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04