or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathtub Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
852 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (852)
Sort by:
John S. Families with young children United States of America, February 18, 2013
Nice hotel, convenient location

clean, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good location
8
located across the street from the tallest building in hcmc you will never have difficulty finding your way home, just look up. breakfast was a good selection of the usual eggs, rice and noodles but also included a few stir fry vegetable and/or meat dishes. wifi worked reliably. the only negative, as others have pointed out, they use a decades old car rental scam of trying to up sell you to a better room. we declined but were upgraded regardless without charge. the scam is completely transparent so i wish they would just stop the practice. to their credit, vietnamese are not as sophisticated at scamming tourists as other tourist locations. we will stay here again as we pass through hcmc on our way out of vietnam.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we arranged a tour of the cu chi tunnels from the hotel. reasonable price for a small bus tour. the tunnels are heavily touristed but worth a visit.
Tung H. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
clean and big rooms

near to the highest building in HCM
8.3
Friendly staffs and very near to cafes and shopping areas
Han Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 17, 2013
nice locaiton
6
Same as usual, friendly staff Could offer more seats in breakfast time
Ou A. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Great Location

Shopping Mall & Cinema right across the hotel
5
With the location & facilities, I think the price is reasonable.
Jaymin L. Couples Australia, February 14, 2013
Excellence service with extra

nice staffs, clean room and polite
7.3
We only stay one night before we flew home. The manager upgrade our room. its make our day after a hard day at Nha Trang.
Travel tip: When using any service/s or if you have been offer any services, products (food, snack) ask if they cost you and how much upfront. Always count your change before you walk away. When you visit the market to buy gifts for family, make sure you take at least 70% off the asking price (e.g. if the asking price is $500,000 V.Dong = $25 US, offer 150,000 V.Dong = $7US, This is all the product worth.) If the price is not accepted, then walk away, I am sure they will call you back and ask for a little bit more. or they will ask you to name the price. Stick to your gun, walk away. they will call you back a few time before they sale the product to you. If you walk away and they won't call you back then you know that they do not make much profit from you and refuse to sale. They are waiting for another victim. If you badly want the goods, then offer a little bit more.
Hue M. Couples Vietnam, February 10, 2013
Pleasant hotel with friendly & helpful staff

Clean, tidy, quiet and close to the Tet activities
8
we were made very welcome on arrival and although arriving before check in, the room was ready and we were admitted and a room upgrade was offered. the room was very comfortable, clean and tidy with adequate facilites such as tea and coffee etc. the hotel is situated only 50 metres from the bitexco tower, 200 metres from the saigon river and 100 metres from nguyen hue street (tet flower street), so is ideally situated to en joy all the tet festivities. breakfast, although adequate was not exceptional and tended to have cooled down considerably by the time it was served.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A very good base from which to sightsee, especially during Tet
Fay R. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Staff lovely and good location.

Well organised and rooms were VG and clean plus good price
8.7
on arrival my friend and were upgraded to a suite and a deluxe room for no extra cost for the first night as they were fully booked, however the two superior rooms we requested and moved to the next day were in some ways better. it was inconvenient to move rooms after one night. i believe upgrades are a common occurrence perhaps to earn more money, however when booking online say that u don't want upgrades, as there is no advantage. wifi codes were different on each floor and worked well. also there was access to desk top computers behind the foyer which was also a plus when using a mobile device became onerous. i can thoroughly recommend this hotel otherwise.
Waratchada C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 10, 2013
Good location with lovely staff

Location at city center with hotel staff are good service, clean room and easy to explore city
5.3
Jennifer H. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
Ideal location

Nice rooms, big bathroom, close to tourist attractions and shopping district.
8.7
Lovely hotel with helpful staff. It was located nearby to all the attractions we wanted to see and very close to the pickup point for our Mekong tour (Saigon Opera House).
Cam D. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 8, 2013
Good deal in general

Not expensive, good location & nice service
8
This was not my first time at this hotel. I always enjoyed my stay there: clean room, nice service, good breakfast and great location. I will be back surely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathtubTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08