Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
868 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (868)
Sort by:
Sao H. Couples Portugal, January 1, 2013
good value for money

clean and comfortable room
8.3
Conveniently located next to the old market. Suite is clean and spacious.
Shopping Tip: Within walking distance to Cho Ben Thanh.
Soumyakant D. Solo travelers India, December 27, 2012
Good clean hotel with decent rooms

Clean, next to riverside and big district, great breakfast
7.7
I had a lovely stay at the hotel. My breakfast was complimentary and tasty. They always give you an opportunity to upgrade to a better room if available for free on the first day and addional payments after that. The service was good. The bathroom was clean as well. The ac and tv worked perfectly.
Choo K. Couples December 26, 2012
Small room but clean.

Very friendly staff
7.7
we were initially shocked when arrived at the hotel as it was not very visible and the entrance was small. however, the room and hotel are generally clean and the staff at front office are helpful. the breakfast spread are limited but given the price we paid, it is value for money. the location is convenient and near to restaurants and shopping malls. about 15 minutes walk to main shopping areas and is near to riverside.
Han Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 23, 2012
very nice service and helpful staff

close to everything
6.7
The staff helped a lot. They are friendly and are trying to offer the best service they could. The room size is small but tidy......so pretty satisfied of what I got
Nelson H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great locations

cheap price
4.7
a friend introduce me to this hotel. the water control was not in order, called for room service but didnt managed to fix it and they just forget about it. i have to wait for 30 mins to bath each time due to the tap will only run on hot water in the 1st 20 mins.
Patria B. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2012
Clean Hotel and great location!

nice buffet breakfast with lots of choices!! ... walking distance to a lot of restaurants and shops
8.7
we stayed for 2 nights and because it was our first time to stay in this hotel, our room was upgraded for free!!!! its not modern perfect but the fee is worth it! walking around was nice since we stayed during christmas season.. the streets were filled with colorful and bright christmas decors.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is just in front of the tallest building in hcmc!
Iain M. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Very central and good value hotel

Great location. Good rooms. Great breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff.
9
Could not have found a more central and reasonably priced hotel. Slap bang in the centre of the city by riverfront. Walking distance to all touristic sites in central HCMC/Siagon. Only negative was that room seemed larger in website images but this only a small negative.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is opposite base of the Bitexco tower. The highest building in HCMC. So really easy to know where you and locate the hotel - just look up - and you know where the hotel is. Excellent shopping in immediate area.
Han Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 16, 2012
nice service and bars are around

big bathtub
7.7
It's near everything. Can easily find good places to spend night time and just adjacent to the highest tower in Saigon.......
Miyako N. Solo travelers Japan, December 9, 2012
the front staff who speak Japanes is very nice

everything good
10
they grade up the room when they have vacancy room. and book my tour. the room is good. location is good. breakfast is good. the hotel is everything good.
Rosalina V. Groups Philippines, November 26, 2012
Superior service with a smile

Nice interior design
10
We had a great time staying at Tan Hai Long 3 hotel. The receptionists and hotel staff were all accommodating. They reached out to all our queries and demands no matter how hard it was for them to comprehend. The buffet breakfast served everyday tasted delicious. The location was accessible to Ben Tanh Market and other shopping centers. Thanks a lot for making our stay in Ho Chi Minh a very memorable one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07