Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
872 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Iain M. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Very central and good value hotel

Great location. Good rooms. Great breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff.
9
Could not have found a more central and reasonably priced hotel. Slap bang in the centre of the city by riverfront. Walking distance to all touristic sites in central HCMC/Siagon. Only negative was that room seemed larger in website images but this only a small negative.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is opposite base of the Bitexco tower. The highest building in HCMC. So really easy to know where you and locate the hotel - just look up - and you know where the hotel is. Excellent shopping in immediate area.
Han Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 16, 2012
nice service and bars are around

big bathtub
7.7
It's near everything. Can easily find good places to spend night time and just adjacent to the highest tower in Saigon.......
Miyako N. Solo travelers Japan, December 9, 2012
the front staff who speak Japanes is very nice

everything good
10
they grade up the room when they have vacancy room. and book my tour. the room is good. location is good. breakfast is good. the hotel is everything good.
Rosalina V. Groups Philippines, November 26, 2012
Superior service with a smile

Nice interior design
10
We had a great time staying at Tan Hai Long 3 hotel. The receptionists and hotel staff were all accommodating. They reached out to all our queries and demands no matter how hard it was for them to comprehend. The buffet breakfast served everyday tasted delicious. The location was accessible to Ben Tanh Market and other shopping centers. Thanks a lot for making our stay in Ho Chi Minh a very memorable one.
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Excellent mid priced hotel

Friendly staff, good breakfast and fast internet
9
Excellent hotel - I have stayed here 5 times now and still as good. Clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast and friendly staff. Always get help from the reception (Thuy An & Hong Anh) with booking any events. I asked for special arrangements to romance my wife and they helped set up the surprise in reception, excellent service - Thank you.
Giang P. Groups United States of America, November 19, 2012
Nice hotel , okay location

Friendly staff, good value for money
8
the hotel was clean, had friendly staff, and a good breakfast spread. for the price paid, it was a very good value. the bathroom had good water flow and plenty of hot water, which can sometimes be hard to find in viet nam. the location is not the most convenient if you want to visit all of the conventional tourist sites, and taxis, although not necessarily hard to come by, frequented the area far less than in more touristy areas. luckily, the bellboys here are exceptionally helpful.
Wouter K. Couples Netherlands, November 13, 2012
nice hotel, good location

not only tourists in the area
6.3
when we wanted to extend our stay they suggested a price double of what we had paid.
Nightlife Tip: enough expats bars in the surroundings
Andy L. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2012
Good service and location

Not crowded and easy to get around
7.3
The rooms are clean and service is good. It is easy to get around from the hotel and there are a number of nice pubs around the hotel to chill out.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
Nicely decorated room

Centralize location, quite far from ben thanh market
6.3
Rooms nicely decorated and clean. Very nice bathroom as well. Breakfast was also quite good. Receptionist and staff doing their job but not going extra mile though
David G. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
you get what you pay for

within walking distance to everything
5.7
we booked the suite so we didn't have any problems with the room size. Saying that, its basically a bigger room with a lovely balcony. The room is quite old and in need of a renovation. The bathroom always floods after a longer shower and definitely after a bath. Room is directly opposite the elevator and the cleaning cart which just lives in front of the room. It gets very noisy in the morning with people going for breakfast and the cleaning crew starting their shift and always returning to their cart in front of our room. Ensure to put the 'do not disturb' sign out, otherwise your in with a fight with a cleaner wanting to clean your room quite early. Breakfast is okay, unfortunately only till 9.30, which for holiday makers is not so great since we would like a lil sleep in. Location is okay, within walking distance to Ben Tanh Market and other shopping (10mins), on the street corner, 20 meters from the hotel, is an awesome hawker shop where you get local food for $2 and its delish! Reception wasn't a great help in booking things and didn't understand that we don't want to book their service. So she didn't even try to call our tour guide, instead tried to convince us the whole time to take their service. Better to communicate via email with any tour guide you find over the internet. Also when booking a taxi, let the hotel take care of that and have a fixed price, otherwise your in for an unofficial city tour on back roads with three times the normal price. overall it's a small, clean hotel with 2 stars and within walking distance to everything, if you only need the room for sleeping but not to much relaxing it's great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08