My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathtub Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
852 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (852)
Sort by:
Anthony F. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2012
Good but don't get sucked into an upgrade

Good service from charming, friendly staff. Good location.
9
Great service from charming, friendly staff - especially the porters/doormen. The location is good - close to attractions & easy to find. Good breakfast. Good price - excellent value. Beds are firm in the Asian style. The main thing we didn't like was that both times we stayed at the hotel they tried to pressure us into upgrading the room to a much more expensive suite. Moreover, on the second occasion, the person on reception was quite miffed by the fact that we declined.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Banh Mi BBQ a couple of doors down on the corner of Ham Nghi.
Ian L. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2012
friendly hotel in a great location

location, staff.
7.7
We stayed here for 5 nights while exploring the city. The hotel was in a good location, close to most things you Will want to see if sight seeing. It was clean and quiet and the room we had was really nice. Excellent value for money. We had no problems with the hotel or staff and would stay here again. Breakfast was ok.
Nicholas H. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2012
fantastic service with a smile

pleasent environment
10
My stay was awesome and I look forward to returning to HCMC and staying with them again and refering them to my close friends.
Thong N. Couples Vietnam, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel for couple

lovely room
8
I spend one night there with my wife, to night was so sweet
Tom L. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Great location Loveley staff

Very reasonabl price
8
We had a nice room it was clean and comfortable and all we wanted for our needs and that was to have a nice comfortable sleep and we did that no problem The breakfast is in a cosy small area small enough so you had to say Good morning and that was a good thing food was adequate for us. Internet was available to get to your e-mail. The staff was very helpfull so in total all was good so much we are booking into this hotel August 2013 look for the leipers again in August
Travel tip: Everything thing is very close please go to the Ben Thanh central market and a must the book a trip to Mekong Delta and during your travels around Saigon do not run across the Roads walk very slowly so that the trafic can dodge you it works believe me
Mahzir M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Location is good n service very friendly

Rooms just nice for travelors
9.3
Jacuzzi water is smelly! I have to take bath 2x once i on the jacuzzi tap.Mgt of the hotel Need to relook into this!
Shopping Tip: just nego in usd for shopping,coz vietnamese love to trade in Usd.
Matthew W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
Great value. Great location.

50m from Bitexco. Staff.
9
TC and Sky were fantastic and miles ahead in terms of service. Great hotel and great value. I will return and recommend.
Danai M. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2012
Good hotel in Ho Chi Minh

Location
6.7
The hotel is right across the tallest building in Saigon. It's walking distance to a lot of shops and restaurants. It was pretty accessible to taxis and to the van the we hired to take us around this beautiful city. We found the hotel room to be rather small though, although it was adequately equipped. We did like the breakfast. It had a lot of variety and the food was quite deliciously. I thought it was worth the price we paid to stay here. Staff was very helpful except for some other front office staff who were not as nice as the others. Next time, we may try other hotels in the same category.
Danai M. Groups Thailand, September 15, 2012
Nice 3 star hotel in the middle of town

Location and breakfast
7.3
It was our first time in the city and we wanted to stay at a Hotel with a convenient and accessible location. I believe we found the right place. It was walking distance to numerous shops and restaurants and just a few minutes away to the tourist areas. We found the room quite small for us although it was comfortable and well-equipped enough. The price was very reasonable and the breKfast exceeded what we expected for s 3 star hotel.
Danai M. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2012
Average hotel in Saigon

Location
5.7
The hotel wasn't that hard to locate. It's in a busy district in Saigon and actually right across the tallest building in the city. It claims to be a boutique hotel but there really isn't anything fancy about the place. Service was OK, the bell staff were very attentive. The front office staff though were bordering on being rude and not that friendly lot. The rooms were small. The bathroom floor gets easily soaked with water from the shower. Bed and pillows weren't that comfortable. But I guess the price we paid was worth it ( though our tour guide told us we could get a much better accommodation for the same price). We were pretty satisfied with breakfast though for there were enough choices for a hearty meal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathtubTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07