or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathtub Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
852 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (852)
Sort by:
Michael K. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
excellent in all ways

Staff and location
9.7
Room was adequate with small window and very clean
Lamvien T. Families with older children United States of America, August 16, 2012
Excellent value for the money

newly renovated, buffet breakfast, great location
9
Best value hotel during our 3-week stay in Viet Nam. It is within walking distance to many landmark sights. We felt safe venturing out at night to all the nearby restaurants. There is an ATM and convenience store right next door. It is located on a one way street, so you have to take an awkward roundabout when driving there. Rooms are a bit small.
Tee B. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2012
Nice hotel with great service

Clean and neat hotel with good service
9.3
Although is a small hotel, it provide clean and nice environment and it provide great services like calling taxi and tell the driver the location we wanted to go as most taxi driver don't understand English.
Nightlife Tip: The pub and disco there is nice and service there is good
Roslyn O. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
Caring, friendly & helpful staff in great location

Clean, well appointed rooms, lift or stairs, staff very friendly, located next to bottle shops, opposite tallest building, walking distance to casinos, shopping centres and ben ten market
10
would love to go back to stay - everything was perfect from staff, food, room, location and particularly the attention to customer service
Restaurant Tip: tried the restaurant called co tam next to the hotel - did not look so good from street - but the food was very authentic.
Antonios P. Couples Greece, August 7, 2012
Very nice hotel

Location, rooms service
8
All in all a nice hotel, descent value for money in an excellent location. I would suggest it for all mid range visitors of the city as it is positioned in the top class of the category. It also very easy to locate from any point in district 1 as it is located at the base of the most distinctive skyscraper
Nollag D. Couples Ireland, August 7, 2012
Perfect location for seeing the city

location, rooms
9.3
the hotel is well located,the rooms are comfortable and the staff are helpful. there is a decnt selection for breakfast although they could do with a bit more of a bread selection for those who do not like rice/noodle type breakfasts. the doormen/porters are fantastic.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its close to the big market and right beside the bitexco building so its easy to find your way back on your first day out sightseeing.
Joji R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 1, 2012
Centrally located, comfortable rooms

Great location, friendly hotel staff, well furnshed rooms
8
I stayed in this hotel for four days and it was both relaxing and fun. The hotel was within walking distance to many restaurants, shopping centers, and spas. One could walk leisurely and shop for expensive, high quality goods in Dong Koi, or cheaper and simpler items moving westwards to the Ben Thanh Market.
Soon H. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Suitable Hotel traveller

Goods location, most of the interest place is in walking distance
8
Good location, Good services with friendly staff. Room is good for 2 and its clean and neat. We enjoyed our stay and Thanks Agoda for recommandation
Soon H. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Convenient location

Good staff, Nice place
8
We thank you for the friendly staff and comfortable place for stay during our visit to Vietnam. We sure will choose this hotel again for our next trip and will also recommand to our friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel location is near to attractions and also the shopping places.
Adhitya H. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2012
Affordable Cozy Hotel

Clean, great location
7
I like the location, lots of foods nearby, about 20 m there's a very delicious "Pho" restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Looking for Taxi? "Vinasun" Taxi's highly recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathtubTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01