or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
867 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (867)
Sort by:
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 9, 2012
near saigon tower

good location for tour
8.3
located next to saigon tower and 10 minutes walk from benthan market. good for day and night tour in saigon. even thout 3 star grade hotel, facility is good and all staff are very kind. if you care about staff attitude, you won't be disappointed.
Michael S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2012
comfortable hotel with great services

the strategic location and prices
6.7
the overall hotel is fine for this level of hotel,strategic location where u can access easily to some places like convenience store,ben thanh market,cafes,bar and lounge, restaurants, food street,etc
Nightlife Tip: should try "a very friendly place" bar. cozy bar with reasonable prices for drinks and just hanging out
Luke R. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2012
Nice hotel in a great location

Close to markets, restaurants and sight-seeing
9.3
Upon arrival we were greeted by the friendliest staff that constantly helped to ensure we had a comfortable stay. Our only complaint was that when helping to book a tour for us we were given out dated information resulting in a 33% higher charge for the tour than we were originally quoted.
Restaurant Tip: Tango Juice has excellent food and smoothies. AVOID The Burger Corner!!!
Andy L. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2012
Good location but lacks comfort.

Nearby bars and easy to get around. However, facilities in hotel is poor, even the shower condition is bad, shower keeps changing from cold to scalding hot.
4.7
Samira M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location, good customer service
7.3
I booked 3 rooms for 4 nights at this hotel, hotel staff was friendly and very helpful but we had a issue on the day we arrived, manager was telling she can only offer 2 rooms on the day and ask ask whether we would like to move to their other hotel is she managed to arrange, but for their mistake she was not willing to upgrade the rooms for us and offer a room. We wasted about 2 hours sitting and waiting fer her to arrange room for us. Not really good way to treat the guest and its their responsibility to ready the rooms and leave after we book them, if any issue always they can upgrade and arrange rooms, but the manager is not really trying to help on these things.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: didnt see much of shopping in HCM.
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2012
wonderful hotel in district 1 hcmc

Location, Friendly staff
9
we had a short but sweet stay at the tan hai long 3 in ho chi minh city. the staff was very accomodating; we arrived early and not only did they allow us to check in early they upgraded our room to a suite. the location was very convenient for walking around district 1 and there is a variety of different restaurants and shops to spark your interest.
Restaurant Tip: If you're feeling burgery then the Black Cat makes delicious burgers and tasty cocktails.
Nam N. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2012
Great Hotel with Frendly staff.

Clean, Modern.
9.7
I arrive at the hotel really early for checkin since my flight came in earlier then expected. The hotel staff did not have my suite room ready but did offer me the Grand Suite for a extra $20USD for the night and then I could move into a suite the next day. I took the offer. Grand Suite was Beautiful. Great Views from the Balcony on top floor (Lvl 9). Suite was great too. perfect for what I wanted. enough space to me and my friends to hang out after a long day in the heat. Staff were friendly and spoke english pretty well. They were more surprised that I could speak pretty good Vietnamese. only down side too the rooms was the Hot water and water pressure. Depending on time of day when you decide to take a shower. Water pressure would be either good or non-exisitant. Same goes for the hot water. Everything else was Fantastic. I would defiantly return and stay in a suite or grand suite again.
Peer M. Couples Germany, August 18, 2012
Central place but...

Good value for price
7.3
they upgraded us the first day to the "luxary room". yes, was nice but jacuzzi not working. so they want to charge us extra usd if we like to stay also the second day in luxary room - so we've decided to downgrade to superior... but this was not really superior - small room without window. in total good place to stay; clean but i guess you can get better value for your money.
Wing K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Normal Business hotel

Clean Room and very central to all major sites
5.7
Hotel is an average 2-3 star. Rooms were clean but deco. were a bit dated. Staff was also not too professional as a number of times when I was talking to them they shown disinterest with issues faced such as when rooms access card was deactivatead twice. Also, incoming call to rooms were handled unprofessionally as mentioned by the caller to my room.
Michael K. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
excellent in all ways

Staff and location
9.7
Room was adequate with small window and very clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07