Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
872 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Great hotel in the downtown location

Strategic district 1 location
10
Excellent value for the really affordable price. There are plenty of eating place and night time hang out area around the hotel. There are plenty of expat-type crowd for the night scene even during weekdays.
Hwang J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 1, 2012
Great location and quiet room

quiet room and cozy
9
this hotel is locate behind the bitexco tower.you can see the tower anyplace in hochimin.i like this hotel it is very quiet. the other in hochmin are very noisy.so i can't sleep easily. the breakfast was good.very delicious and the reception was very kind.
Shopping Tip: very near to the shopping place. benthan market.saigon square. moreover. in front of the hotel .there are betexco tower.you can shop very easily.
Seng Y. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with warm reception

Warm welcome from the hotel receptionist, clean and spacious room, away from noisy street, breakfast is nice
9.3
this hotel is located in a very strategic location, just a 10mins walk to ben tanh market, slightly away from the busy and noisy street which will give you definely peaceful rest at night. we received warm welcome from the receptionist, and we were surprised that they offered free upgrade from superior room to suit room. room is clean and spacious with free wifi. toilet is well kept clean. tv with a variety of channels are provided too, suprise to notice it even has the tvb asia channel!! the hotel room rate is definely worthwhile. higly recommended!!
Hong D. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2012
Great Location & Great service

Good location near everything. Good food nearby (nhu lan) restaurant. Great Service
9
Very good location. Everything is working distance. Walk for 10min to the main bus station.
Samuel H. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
Lovely hotel in a good location for sight seeing.

Very clean, friendly staff who are very helpful.
9
The staff at this hotel could not help us enough. They were friendly and offered local knowledge on all the local sights and trips, they were also very helpful in arranging airport transfers. The hotel is also in a great location and is very close to Ben Thanh Market and you only need walk a short way to locate restaurants. For the price you pay, the hotel is worth every penny.
Ai Y. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2012
Professional service and value for the room

Amongs all hotels we stayed in Vietnam, staff members were most friendly and helpful.
8
We stayed this hotel for two nights. Amongs all hotels we stayed at, this hotel was the favorite one because staff were most helpful and friendly. Moreover this hotel was the cheapest hotel we booked. They spoke English very well and we understood without asking many times. The room was value for the price (Cheap one). The room did not have any view or windows but it was fine by us. We had a problem with air condition but they gave us different room on the spot. There are market nearby and not far away from Tax Department, restraunts, Saigon Square, and etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there was food massage place. i tried different massage place while i was in vietnam and this place was the best experience so far. i felt so great after and had awesome sleep!!! full corse was around $12 us for 70 mins. 44 ton that thiep st,dist1,hcm city
Jordan W. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2012
good hotel right in the heart of hcmc

Spacious rooms with lots of food and shopping nearby
7.7
this is my third time staying in tan hai long 3 hotel. rooms are clean and spacious. staff members are friendly, and even upgraded me to a suite during my stay, being a frequent guest at their hotel. tan hai long 3 is located within walking distance to the colonial area, as well as the famous ben thanh market, where you can find all kinds of snacks, clothes and counterfeits leather good there, one of hcmc's better pho shops, is located right at the corner facing the roundabout.
Jordan W. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2012
great hotel right in the heart of hcmc

Spacious rooms with lots of food and shopping nearby
8
this is my third time staying in tan hai long 3 hotel. rooms are clean and spacious. staff members are friendly, and even upgraded me to a suite during my stay, being a frequent guest at their hotel. tan hai long 3 is located within walking distance to the colonial area, as well as the famous ben thanh market, where you can find all kinds of snacks, clothes and counterfeits leather good there. pho 2000, one of hcmc's better pho shops, is located right at the corner facing the roundabout.
Takahiro K. Business travelers Japan, April 19, 2012
Good Location, clean room

Reasonable Price
10
This is my second stay here. Staff here are very friendly. Location is good, it is just behind financial tower, and not so noisy. For this price, I will defenitely come back here.
Stephen M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2012
Excellent hotel and friendly staff

Good rooms, very clean and tidy
8
I stayed at this hotel as it was located close to the tourist area and had access to the main areas. a nice quiet spot compared to the backpack reagion across the other side of District 1. I found the staff very helpful and the tours were good. Close to good eating establishments and the expat bars, when you need a bit of home comfort. Reasonable prices for everything and breakfast was good. I never had any problems with the room being clean. I liked the easy to use safety box in the room - good clear instructions and a descent size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04