Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
872 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Pakapim K. Groups Thailand, December 3, 2013
nice near restaurants and central area

clean friendly and near shopping area
8.7
nice but room quite small but it's ok for value money
Ngoc H. Groups Vietnam, November 24, 2013
Great trip with nice hotel and friendly staffs

Right at the city center; friendly staffs; great breakfast
8
Quanh-Minh N. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Friendly staffs

Always service with a smile, good room service, good side room and clean
8.7
Convenience location for all activity dining, shopping and side seeing. Thank you very much to all staffs for an excellence services for 2 weeks , my five and I have a very good time while staying at Tan Hai Long 3hotel - Silverland . 63 Ho Tung Mau ward Ben Thanh District 1 Nguyen Quang Minh & Nguyen Thi Thoi Canberra Australia
Peter H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
great location, clean and comfortable

friendly staff, location, clean
9.3
This is a really good central location in saigon, the hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly and kind. I woke up feeling sick the morning I checked out and the staff went out of their way to help me.
Han Y. Couples Taiwan, November 17, 2013
great location

warm, clean, easy access
6.3
same old. nice staff is willing to help everything. condition of some rooms may need maintenance on bathtub and some lighting appliances. other than that, everything was small but warm
John T. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
Relaxing, a bit uncomfortable.

Centrally located, decent, small.
6
It's an ok hotel, decent room, centrally located. The bathroom is small.
Kurniawati W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Very Central

Clean, Central Friendly
6
My husband came to Ho Chi Minh City only for transit before he continued his trip to Vung Tau. This place just central and easy for walking for shopping and night lifes.
Ehrin M. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2013
Mixup of rooms

can't really say
8
I wanted to stay here but when I arrived the Staff told me that my room was having plumbing problems and that they would need to move me to another sister hotel. Even though this was not what I wanted as I was staying in the location for a meeting across the street they did their best to help me. I will look forward when I'm back down in HCMC for work to stay with them.
Barbara M. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
Fantastic. Staff very friendly and attentive

Location. Staff friendly. Close to local market and restrauant
10
Fantastic
Hirohisa T. Business travelers Japan, October 29, 2013
recommendable place.

Kindly staff, location,quietness
8.3
Here is really recommendable place. I did not feel anything wrong at there. All of staff shows good attitude. Especially, kindly receptionist Ms.An and Anh were professional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01