or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathtub Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
852 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (852)
Sort by:
Steven S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Modern, clean central location very good VIP rooms

location, modern clean great value
8.7
Have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and I always book a suite as they very reasonably priced when compared to the more established business hotels in the area. On this occasion i was upgraded to a VIP room which is a bigger version of the suite and a nice touch by the receptionist to give me the upgrade, the room was big, clean and had very comfy bed, which is not so easy to find in Vietnam.
Farid T. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Very good hotel ..specialy all staff very polite

Value for money good stuff and good location
8.7
Can't able to forget staff ,so good to be true ..anything you need ask them they will try their best. , after check out if u need to keep ur luggage they keep it securely and give u receipt for that ..over all I will definitely stay there again ...thanks tan hai long 3 all members !!
Han Y. Groups Taiwan, October 6, 2013
nice breakfast

warm, kind and clean
6.7
same old, everything is great: nice staff speaking english well, soft pillows. impressive about breakfast this time, various choices and warm food. recommanded!
Keith T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Still Good

Location
8.3
Good Location, Near to Bar and shopping mall and staff is attentive. I stay here more then thrice
Andy L. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
Hotel with good location and friendly staffs

Near to restaurants, attentive staffs and not too busy surroundings
5.7
One of the better local hotels with centralized location. I like the surroundings where you can find good bars, restaurants, massage and other attractions. Its also close to shopping malls.
Nikki Z. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Comfortable, clean, perfect location

Very friendly staff, great location and extremely comfortable and clean room
8.7
Excellent - very good value for money and staff were so helpful. A great hotel to stay in for a few days. Quiet, relaxing and clean.
Chong W. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
Friendly staff

Staff, location and fast Internet
7
Colin S. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
We always stay here it is very good value.

Staff, Location, close to Big market
7.3
As always it is easy. Breakfast isn't good staff are good always get taxi easy close to Skydeck building and a great French restaurant
Tequila V. Groups Australia, October 2, 2013
Comfortable enough for budget hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, location
7.3
Overall large room, comfortable bed and great location to nightlife and shopping. When I've got there I found out that There are better places to stay for that price. Room and corridor was old and wasn't maintained well, though clean enough. Staff are very friendly and attentive. one issue, the cleaners were often noisy in early morning, laughing and talking loudly or moving things around noisily. Complaint and got it fixed for about half an hour then it started again. I guess the problem lies in the thickness and material of the wall so we can hear everything next door to us or in the corridor.
Warit W. Business travelers Thailand, September 29, 2013
Great and convenient.

Nice staff, easy city access, and good offers
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathtubTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01