My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathtub Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
829 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (829)
Sort by:
Andy L. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
Good location and service

Easy to get around, many eating places nearby, quiet
5.3
The hotel is simple but rather clean and service staffs were friendly and helpful. One of the things I was not happy about was the shower, sometimes the heater seems not working at all and I think the hotel should not have a bathtub that does not really work. There was also leftover of previous guest in the cupboard.
Lan T. Couples Vietnam, August 24, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and convenient

great location, great service, fast internet
7.7
very pleasant stay and good value for money great location plus promotion for spa services,
Chin C. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2013
Nice place to stay and value for money

clean , Centrally located , Friendly staff
8
This trip of 5 days staying in Tan Hai Long 3 hotel were excellent . The staff are friendly and very approachable . The english that they speak are clear and direct to the question .
Harry I. Solo travelers Norway, August 18, 2013
Good value hotel

Friendly staff, Good location, Good value
10
The staff - from the bell-boys, Eddy, Kevin, Andy and Thong.. to the front desk staff; Ha Pham, An and Anh and Huu Anh. 10 points for all of them!! - were really wonderful, very accommodating and service minded. I stayed here for 31 nights and I will use this hotel next time I come to HCMC. Overall I can definitely recommend this hotel. The hotel's location is hard to beat. It is right next to the Financial tower and very central in District 1 and in walking distance to many places of interest.
Thuy L. Couples Vietnam, August 18, 2013
It was short, nothing much to say

location, staff performance
6
I got an upgrade from Standard to Deluxe for free since they went out of rooms. It was good service from the hotel.
Han Y. Couples Taiwan, August 18, 2013
comforotable

comfort, friendly staff, tidy
8
small but tidy room and bathroom. Close to night lives if you are looking for weekend rock. Nearly busy street but is located in quite lane, which is the most attractive point for us to stay many times
Harry I. Solo travelers Norway, August 17, 2013
Good value for money, exellent staff

Quiet, Good location and friendly staff
9.7
The staff were really wonderful, very accommodating and service minded. I stayed here for 31 nights and I will use this hotel next time I come to HCMC.. Overall I can definitely recommend this hotel. The hotel's location is hard to beat. It is right next to the Financial Tower and very central in District 1 and in walking distance to many places of interest.
Insook J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 14, 2013
friendly staffs and reasonable room price

good loation to Bung Tau ferry. free wifi. good and friendly staffs
8.7
I visited this hotel once a year. Reasonable price and staffs are very memorable. If you have any problem then just ask hotel staffs. They are willing to give help and you will love it.
Choon P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
A affortable & good stay in Vietnam.

Friendly staff, clean room toliet & near to place of interest in HCMC.
7.3
Overall good experience while staying in Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel. Will stay there again when going to HCMC again.
Natthapong W. Families with older children Thailand, August 4, 2013
It was great

staffs cleanliness good location
8.3
the hotel located right across the bitexco building. The food in this area is quite expensive.The staffs of this hotel were very nice and friendly. I got an upgraded room for my friends'.Thanks to Thuy An and Huei Anh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathtubTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05