Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
861 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (861)
Sort by:
Ehrin M. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2013
Mixup of rooms

can't really say
8
I wanted to stay here but when I arrived the Staff told me that my room was having plumbing problems and that they would need to move me to another sister hotel. Even though this was not what I wanted as I was staying in the location for a meeting across the street they did their best to help me. I will look forward when I'm back down in HCMC for work to stay with them.
Barbara M. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
Fantastic. Staff very friendly and attentive

Location. Staff friendly. Close to local market and restrauant
10
Fantastic
Hirohisa T. Business travelers Japan, October 29, 2013
recommendable place.

Kindly staff, location,quietness
8.3
Here is really recommendable place. I did not feel anything wrong at there. All of staff shows good attitude. Especially, kindly receptionist Ms.An and Anh were professional.
Yvonne C. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Easy access and clean room

clean, easy access, friendly staff
8.3
Very satisfied with my stay with this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Well manners and let me check in early as my flight reached very early. Can speak proper english and understandable. The hotel is just beside the Skydeck Tower and around there are alot of stall for food. Tourism attractions is within walking distance and can save for transport. The price of the hotel is reasonable too.
Nita D. Families with older children Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Close to bitexco mall

Big room, jacuzzi and location
7.7
The hotel is not so near from ben than but its within walkable distance, however next to the hotel there's food court which sell lots of nice foods. At night there's a cafe across the street at bitexco. The room we had is big and come with jaccuzi but the bathroom door a bit spoil. Be careful with taxi driver from airport especially if they use meter. Always wait for the hotel staff before you pay and confirm with them as the meter does do double when they got tourist on the ride. The food at the restaurant taste good but funny they come in small portions and always ran out easily. The pho is good.
Steven S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Modern, clean central location very good VIP rooms

location, modern clean great value
8.7
Have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and I always book a suite as they very reasonably priced when compared to the more established business hotels in the area. On this occasion i was upgraded to a VIP room which is a bigger version of the suite and a nice touch by the receptionist to give me the upgrade, the room was big, clean and had very comfy bed, which is not so easy to find in Vietnam.
Farid T. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Very good hotel ..specialy all staff very polite

Value for money good stuff and good location
8.7
Can't able to forget staff ,so good to be true ..anything you need ask them they will try their best. , after check out if u need to keep ur luggage they keep it securely and give u receipt for that ..over all I will definitely stay there again ...thanks tan hai long 3 all members !!
Han Y. Groups Taiwan, October 6, 2013
nice breakfast

warm, kind and clean
6.7
same old, everything is great: nice staff speaking english well, soft pillows. impressive about breakfast this time, various choices and warm food. recommanded!
Keith T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Still Good

Location
8.3
Good Location, Near to Bar and shopping mall and staff is attentive. I stay here more then thrice
Andy L. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
Hotel with good location and friendly staffs

Near to restaurants, attentive staffs and not too busy surroundings
5.7
One of the better local hotels with centralized location. I like the surroundings where you can find good bars, restaurants, massage and other attractions. Its also close to shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01