or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
870 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (870)
Sort by:
Harry I. Solo travelers Norway, August 18, 2013
Good value hotel

Friendly staff, Good location, Good value
10
The staff - from the bell-boys, Eddy, Kevin, Andy and Thong.. to the front desk staff; Ha Pham, An and Anh and Huu Anh. 10 points for all of them!! - were really wonderful, very accommodating and service minded. I stayed here for 31 nights and I will use this hotel next time I come to HCMC. Overall I can definitely recommend this hotel. The hotel's location is hard to beat. It is right next to the Financial tower and very central in District 1 and in walking distance to many places of interest.
Thuy L. Couples Vietnam, August 18, 2013
It was short, nothing much to say

location, staff performance
6
I got an upgrade from Standard to Deluxe for free since they went out of rooms. It was good service from the hotel.
Han Y. Couples Taiwan, August 18, 2013
comforotable

comfort, friendly staff, tidy
8
small but tidy room and bathroom. Close to night lives if you are looking for weekend rock. Nearly busy street but is located in quite lane, which is the most attractive point for us to stay many times
Harry I. Solo travelers Norway, August 17, 2013
Good value for money, exellent staff

Quiet, Good location and friendly staff
9.7
The staff were really wonderful, very accommodating and service minded. I stayed here for 31 nights and I will use this hotel next time I come to HCMC.. Overall I can definitely recommend this hotel. The hotel's location is hard to beat. It is right next to the Financial Tower and very central in District 1 and in walking distance to many places of interest.
Insook J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 14, 2013
friendly staffs and reasonable room price

good loation to Bung Tau ferry. free wifi. good and friendly staffs
8.7
I visited this hotel once a year. Reasonable price and staffs are very memorable. If you have any problem then just ask hotel staffs. They are willing to give help and you will love it.
Choon P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
A affortable & good stay in Vietnam.

Friendly staff, clean room toliet & near to place of interest in HCMC.
7.3
Overall good experience while staying in Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel. Will stay there again when going to HCMC again.
Natthapong W. Families with older children Thailand, August 4, 2013
It was great

staffs cleanliness good location
8.3
the hotel located right across the bitexco building. The food in this area is quite expensive.The staffs of this hotel were very nice and friendly. I got an upgraded room for my friends'.Thanks to Thuy An and Huei Anh.
Viet N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 30, 2013
comfortable stay and friendly staff

centra located,clean room and friendly staff
6
Very good and sastisfied with friendly staff.I will come back again
Derek P. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Pleasant stay

Staff are friendly, breakfast relatively good and rooms are clean.
8
Great stay in this hotel. Will stay in this hotel again if I visit Vietnam next time.
Mok S. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Decent stay

Room, location, price
6.7
Very decent stay and good prices. A value for money hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01