Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
867 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (867)
Sort by:
Han Y. Couples Taiwan, September 3, 2014
bad management, cheating on service not used
4
the worst stay in this hotel. as i've been frequent guest here, there was problem in their management since this month. staff in the counter was not concentrated on their work at all. during my stay, i heard two customers told them they did not consume mini bar food but the hotel charged them. by the day i check out, the counter staff gave me a bill charged me on tailor fee. there wrote that three paints were repaired by hotel tailor. i told staff who could not even explain week in english how could this bill come from. i can read and they found out then gave up charging for the service i did not have. it's definitely cheating. i hope the managerial worker can fix it if they read this comment. please take it seriously. also, please recruit more on the new counter staff
Hung H. Families with young children United States of America, August 14, 2014
Great stay, good location, friendly staff

location, friendly staff, clean
9.7
Pleasant stay, this is small hotel but very warm atmosphere.
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Budget Hotel with great value

Clean, friendly staff, big room
7.7
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Great location

Location friendliness price
9.3
Andy L. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Good location and value for money

Cleanliness, friendly staffs, good location
5.3
Have stayed at this hotel many times, found the staffs friendly and helpful. Cleanliness is maintained and hotel takes visitors feedback quite seriously. The location of this hotel is close to many pubs and convenient to find taxis.
Minh H. Families with young children United States of America, July 16, 2014
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

Staff Performance; Location; Food/Dining
8.3
This place is very convenient to any where you want to reach, Staff performance is excellent, The Breakfast is delicious. However they need to upgrade their in room comfort up to standard. With that I would only rate it for 7.8 otherwise it could get 8 and above easily.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
I enjoyed my stay

Location, Location, Location
9
I like this Hotel. Staff are great and helpful
Han Y. Couples Taiwan, June 29, 2014
friendly staff

clean, quite and service
6
The staff is always as nice as usual. This hotel is recommended to people who would like to stay in Saigon hotel in bargain price. The surrounding is tranquil but just steps away from everything you'd like to see in Saigon
Eng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Good

Nice, good and affordable
7
Good
Mangesh M. Business travelers India, June 27, 2014
a very comfortable hotel to stay

friendly staff, cleanliness, location
9.7
stay at tan hai long 3 had been always a pleasure. especially because of the friendly staff and cleanliness. mr. tran huu anh added to the pleasure by his warm hospitality and attentiveness and his staff had also been too nice and co-operative. one of my favorite hotels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01