My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathtub Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
829 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (829)
Sort by:
Han Y. Couples Taiwan, April 13, 2014
comfortable as always

warm staff, standard breakfast and location
7.3
Close to lots bars in Saigon, people can get access to many bars by walking. It's also located in a lane which can keep quietness if you need a late morning on vacation. Standard breakfast to serve, everything is good.
Han Y. Couples Taiwan, March 27, 2014
nice staff

clean room, steps to everything, bargain
7.3
as good as usual, the staff is very welcoming and is willing to help anything. Nice breakfast, which changes menu all the time. Kick everything easily by walking, next to tallest building in Saigon, aside Saigon river, few steps to bars....etc.
George M. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff.

Location, comfort and friendly staff.
9
Excellent location, staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful .
Myo H. Couples Myanmar, February 25, 2014
Centrally located. Just infront of Bitexco Tower

Centrally located. Just infront of Bitexco Tower
6.3
Centrally located. Just infront of Bitexco Tower. Very convenient for city tour and sightseeing. Near to Shopping center too. Very small room. Few variety of Buffet breakfast.
Michael C. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
A very nice hotel

Location, Staff, Nightlife
8
The hotel had a nice morning breakfast and was close to all attractions and markers.
Elizabeth M. Couples New Zealand, February 6, 2014
Centrally located, clean hotel

Location, breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
My partner and I found this a really good budget hotel. It's right next to the Financial Tower so we used this to keep our bearings as we wandered around the sights. The bed was a bit hard but we had a great view of the city and breakfast was excellent
Murray H. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Good central location

clean rooms, efficient staff, location to shops and business area
9
This is my prefered hotel in Ho Chi Minh. I have stayed here many times over the past few years. Located in business area and close to shopping areas. More restaurants,international shops and good drinking establishments are opening up monthly. Staff are well spoken and efficient. As with any hotel/motel there may be the odd bit of trouble with pre booked rooms but people need to be aware that any city hotel will be busy during peak holiday times and consideration is needed by both parties. The staff at this hotel have never let me down and for the price I consider it to be of good value and will continue to return.
Phuong D. Couples Vietnam, January 24, 2014
Nice hotel with reasonable price

Clean rooms, friendly staffs and great location
8
Carmel M. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2014
Quiet stay away from the chaos

Fast internet, quiet room, comfortable
7
We chose this hotel because I wanted a quiet room. We got that, which was fantastic. When perusing the neighborhood after check in, we were a little disappointed to see that most of the restaurants in the area were either Vietnamese chains or high-end restaurants. It shouldn't have been much of a surprise since it's more in the business district, but it was a disappointment. Luckily, this hotel isn't too far walking distance from the market and other more reasonably priced restaurants. The staff was very nice, although when we had a leak in our roof, first from the air conditioning unit then from the bathroom above us, it took a lot of time for them to move us, which they finally did after the third time the ceiling was leaking. The breakfast is good, but only runs until 9am. Not a bad place to stay, but when we needed to extend our stay for 4 more days, we opted to look elsewhere.
Ehrin M. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
Lovely Time

staff, room, wifi
8.7
I like this hotel and have meetings nearby so it is convenient for me but this hotel gets busy and everytime I book a room with them they give me some excuse as to why they want to move me to one of their partners. To be honest I don't want to move and booked their hotel due to it's location. I may try to stay at this hotel again, but more than likely will not. I feel that the price I pay and my booking on Agoda in advance should secure me a room but in my last 2 times it has not and they want to move me. Also, there are other nice hotels similar to this one for the same price and location so there is no need to be loyal in a city that has over 4000 hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathtubTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05