or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
860 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (860)
Sort by:
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Great location

Location friendliness price
9.3
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Budget Hotel with great value

Clean, friendly staff, big room
7.7
Andy L. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Good location and value for money

Cleanliness, friendly staffs, good location
5.3
Have stayed at this hotel many times, found the staffs friendly and helpful. Cleanliness is maintained and hotel takes visitors feedback quite seriously. The location of this hotel is close to many pubs and convenient to find taxis.
Minh H. Families with young children United States of America, July 16, 2014
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

Staff Performance; Location; Food/Dining
8.3
This place is very convenient to any where you want to reach, Staff performance is excellent, The Breakfast is delicious. However they need to upgrade their in room comfort up to standard. With that I would only rate it for 7.8 otherwise it could get 8 and above easily.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
I enjoyed my stay

Location, Location, Location
9
I like this Hotel. Staff are great and helpful
Han Y. Couples Taiwan, June 29, 2014
friendly staff

clean, quite and service
6
The staff is always as nice as usual. This hotel is recommended to people who would like to stay in Saigon hotel in bargain price. The surrounding is tranquil but just steps away from everything you'd like to see in Saigon
Eng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Good

Nice, good and affordable
7
Good
Mangesh M. Business travelers India, June 27, 2014
a very comfortable hotel to stay

friendly staff, cleanliness, location
9.7
stay at tan hai long 3 had been always a pleasure. especially because of the friendly staff and cleanliness. mr. tran huu anh added to the pleasure by his warm hospitality and attentiveness and his staff had also been too nice and co-operative. one of my favorite hotels
Eltawargy W. Business travelers Egypt, June 21, 2014
fine

english good spoken , very quick response to any service
8.7
Fergus L. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Great location, cleanliness, price

Great location, cleanliness, price
10
I have stayed in this hotel when I was in HCM last month and was impressed with the quality and location of the hotel for its price. Decided to share this good catch with 5 other friends when we returned to HCM this month and they too were quite pleased with their stay here. The staff at this hotel are extremely helpful, friendly and thoughtful. Some examples: 1. Hong Anh actually remembered me from earlier email correspondences and gave me a complimentary room upgrade during check-in. 2. Very young adorable receptionist with glasses (sorry, can't remember her name but she's been working there for a year I believe) gave 2 of my friends an upgrade when there was no available "superior" room with 2 separate single beds. 3. Huu Anh (front office manager) rushed all the way out even when he was off duty to send his regards when he saw me waiting for a taxi to the airport. 4. Bellboys and cleaning ladies are also very prompt with their services and always greet you with lovely smile. Look forward to staying with them again in the next couple of months!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01