or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathtub Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
852 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (852)
Sort by:
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
I enjoyed my stay

Location, Location, Location
9
I like this Hotel. Staff are great and helpful
Han Y. Couples Taiwan, June 29, 2014
friendly staff

clean, quite and service
6
The staff is always as nice as usual. This hotel is recommended to people who would like to stay in Saigon hotel in bargain price. The surrounding is tranquil but just steps away from everything you'd like to see in Saigon
Eng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Good

Nice, good and affordable
7
Good
Mangesh M. Business travelers India, June 27, 2014
a very comfortable hotel to stay

friendly staff, cleanliness, location
9.7
stay at tan hai long 3 had been always a pleasure. especially because of the friendly staff and cleanliness. mr. tran huu anh added to the pleasure by his warm hospitality and attentiveness and his staff had also been too nice and co-operative. one of my favorite hotels
Eltawargy W. Business travelers Egypt, June 21, 2014
fine

english good spoken , very quick response to any service
8.7
Fergus L. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Great location, cleanliness, price

Great location, cleanliness, price
10
I have stayed in this hotel when I was in HCM last month and was impressed with the quality and location of the hotel for its price. Decided to share this good catch with 5 other friends when we returned to HCM this month and they too were quite pleased with their stay here. The staff at this hotel are extremely helpful, friendly and thoughtful. Some examples: 1. Hong Anh actually remembered me from earlier email correspondences and gave me a complimentary room upgrade during check-in. 2. Very young adorable receptionist with glasses (sorry, can't remember her name but she's been working there for a year I believe) gave 2 of my friends an upgrade when there was no available "superior" room with 2 separate single beds. 3. Huu Anh (front office manager) rushed all the way out even when he was off duty to send his regards when he saw me waiting for a taxi to the airport. 4. Bellboys and cleaning ladies are also very prompt with their services and always greet you with lovely smile. Look forward to staying with them again in the next couple of months!
David W. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 15, 2014
Centrally located hotel for solo traveller

Price is very affordable, location is perfect, surrounded with bars and cafes.
7.7
Located in the center of Ho Chi Minh City, just next to the tallest building in the city, you would never get lost. Surrounded with local restaurant and bars, cafe.
Alex D. Business travelers India, May 22, 2014
Overall a good experince staying here.

English speaking staff, good breakfast, english tv channels available.
8
Nice place. Courteous staff, very helpful to your needs and friendly. AC needs to be good. Takes a long time to get the room cooling. Located in dist 1 near all attractions. Nice restaurants available at a walking distance or around the airport. Hardly 30 min away from the International Airport.
Han Y. Couples Taiwan, May 11, 2014
Great staff

Nice staff, good food
7.7
Good staff. They provide always welcoming and warm help. Nice breakfast, I love yogurt and pudding. Good water pressure
Fergus L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Great hotel location, value for money.

Location, price, cleanliness.
9.3
Hotel is situated right in front of the Bitexco tower and beside Circle K convenience store. Can visit the foodcourt at Bitexco for quick bites (especially when I always miss the complimentary breakfast timings) or purchase your daily necessities such as shampoo, bath gel etc. at Circle K. Laundry in hotel is cheap (aproximately SGD$3-SGD5 per standard article) and fast, requested for it at 11AM in the morning and found it in my wardrobe when I returned to the hotel at 5PM. Got informed by the receptionist during check-in that I should upgrade my room if I need windows. Did so but realized that I could have spent the additional SGD$10+ per night at some spa instead since I never did once look out the window throughout my stay. Exchange rate at the hotel is EXTREMELY BAD though, at SGD$1 for only $15000 dong. Take a $12000 dong taxi ride to hotel Grand Saigon for better rates at $167xx, which is higher that what I had at the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathtubTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05