or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (26)
Sort by:
Nita D. Families with older children Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Close to bitexco mall

Big room, jacuzzi and location
7.7
The hotel is not so near from ben than but its within walkable distance, however next to the hotel there's food court which sell lots of nice foods. At night there's a cafe across the street at bitexco. The room we had is big and come with jaccuzi but the bathroom door a bit spoil. Be careful with taxi driver from airport especially if they use meter. Always wait for the hotel staff before you pay and confirm with them as the meter does do double when they got tourist on the ride. The food at the restaurant taste good but funny they come in small portions and always ran out easily. The pho is good.
Natthapong W. Families with older children Thailand, August 4, 2013
It was great

staffs cleanliness good location
8.3
the hotel located right across the bitexco building. The food in this area is quite expensive.The staffs of this hotel were very nice and friendly. I got an upgraded room for my friends'.Thanks to Thuy An and Huei Anh.
Ahmad N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Quality Friendly But Cheap

Peaceful environment, hgih quality hotel and friendly staff
10
We enjoyed our holiday here with big room size with comfortable bed with sentimental lighting and big bathroom with high grade quality for bath tab, basin WC. Here also have a very good, friendly and fluent English receptionist and good bell boy, helper. Always smile and willing to help at any time. Thank you to receptionist, and services helper, not forgotten others bellboy and room cleaner.
Ahmad N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Wonderful holiday

Cheap Quality & Friendly Hotel
10
Very confortable room and bathroom with expensive material use, good and friendly staff with fluent english receptionist, Hong Ang Nguyen and fen bellboy helper, Hoang Thai and others. Easy for conversation and staff always willing to help us. Thank you
Siwar D. Families with older children France, May 12, 2013
tan hai long 3 hotel – silverland

worst hotel ever!
2
ou can find better places to stay than this one and the service is very poor (they do nothing to make your stay pleasant). i highly recommend you to chose another hotel!
Michelle G. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2013
Quiet Location

Excellent service, lovely rooms and central location
9.7
A comfortable and friendly environment. This is a hotel that we would like to stay in again! Good value.
Lamvien T. Families with older children United States of America, August 16, 2012
Excellent value for the money

newly renovated, buffet breakfast, great location
9
Best value hotel during our 3-week stay in Viet Nam. It is within walking distance to many landmark sights. We felt safe venturing out at night to all the nearby restaurants. There is an ATM and convenience store right next door. It is located on a one way street, so you have to take an awkward roundabout when driving there. Rooms are a bit small.
Hartati S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 5, 2011
"Small and Smiling Hotel"

Clean, Good English Staff and Delicious Breakfast
8.7
Small room but very clean. Hotel Staff fluently in English, very good for guests, also good location as a base for city tour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Water Puppet is very unique, you can order the ticket from hotel.
Hartati S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 5, 2011
Small, Clean and Smiling Hotel

Clean, Hotel Staff fluently in English, good location for city tour
8.7
it was surprise for me, because the hotel looks very small. but after i check in, the hotel staff can speak english fluently, helpful. the bedroom is standard size not too small. the room very clean and comfortable for used.so i am not regreat to stay overnight (4 days) during my visiting at ho chi minh.
John M. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 24, 2011
Good small hotel in location near main market

Location and friendliness
7.7
have stayed here 3 times before and not been abkle to fault cleanliness and value for money
Nightlife Tip: excellent happy hour at number five bar just around the corner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06