Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (98)
Sort by:
Fergus L. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Great location, cleanliness, price

Great location, cleanliness, price
10
I have stayed in this hotel when I was in HCM last month and was impressed with the quality and location of the hotel for its price. Decided to share this good catch with 5 other friends when we returned to HCM this month and they too were quite pleased with their stay here. The staff at this hotel are extremely helpful, friendly and thoughtful. Some examples: 1. Hong Anh actually remembered me from earlier email correspondences and gave me a complimentary room upgrade during check-in. 2. Very young adorable receptionist with glasses (sorry, can't remember her name but she's been working there for a year I believe) gave 2 of my friends an upgrade when there was no available "superior" room with 2 separate single beds. 3. Huu Anh (front office manager) rushed all the way out even when he was off duty to send his regards when he saw me waiting for a taxi to the airport. 4. Bellboys and cleaning ladies are also very prompt with their services and always greet you with lovely smile. Look forward to staying with them again in the next couple of months!
Pakapim K. Groups Thailand, December 3, 2013
nice near restaurants and central area

clean friendly and near shopping area
8.7
nice but room quite small but it's ok for value money
Ngoc H. Groups Vietnam, November 24, 2013
Great trip with nice hotel and friendly staffs

Right at the city center; friendly staffs; great breakfast
8
Yvonne C. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Easy access and clean room

clean, easy access, friendly staff
8.3
Very satisfied with my stay with this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Well manners and let me check in early as my flight reached very early. Can speak proper english and understandable. The hotel is just beside the Skydeck Tower and around there are alot of stall for food. Tourism attractions is within walking distance and can save for transport. The price of the hotel is reasonable too.
Han Y. Groups Taiwan, October 6, 2013
nice breakfast

warm, kind and clean
6.7
same old, everything is great: nice staff speaking english well, soft pillows. impressive about breakfast this time, various choices and warm food. recommanded!
Tequila V. Groups Australia, October 2, 2013
Comfortable enough for budget hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, location
7.3
Overall large room, comfortable bed and great location to nightlife and shopping. When I've got there I found out that There are better places to stay for that price. Room and corridor was old and wasn't maintained well, though clean enough. Staff are very friendly and attentive. one issue, the cleaners were often noisy in early morning, laughing and talking loudly or moving things around noisily. Complaint and got it fixed for about half an hour then it started again. I guess the problem lies in the thickness and material of the wall so we can hear everything next door to us or in the corridor.
Suharti I. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Good service, nice rooms with nice bath and clean

Friendly staff, big bathroom and affordable
7.7
Stayed for a night took 2 rooms. We have food restrictions and the staff prepared us something that were suitable for us during breakfast. The reception was good and its very affordable too.
Adam Y. Groups New Zealand, September 2, 2013
Great location!

Location, Price, Cleanliness
8.3
A very good hotel for the price, in a great location to see the city.
Chin C. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2013
Nice place to stay and value for money

clean , Centrally located , Friendly staff
8
This trip of 5 days staying in Tan Hai Long 3 hotel were excellent . The staff are friendly and very approachable . The english that they speak are clear and direct to the question .
Derek P. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Pleasant stay

Staff are friendly, breakfast relatively good and rooms are clean.
8
Great stay in this hotel. Will stay in this hotel again if I visit Vietnam next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03