Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel

81 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 406 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (406)
Sort by:
Boonguea L. Groups Thailand, June 13, 2013
Good for the people who love to stay in town

Central of the city,
8
no serious issue,they do a good job
Report this review
Kana F. Solo travelers Japan, May 29, 2013
will def stay here again

friendly staff with good services, huge bed in clean room with nice bathroom, good value breakfast
9.3
it was only for one night but it was the place to stay,nothing to complain about this place and will def recommend to anyone visiting ho chi minh
Report this review
Tang S. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2013
Great guest friendly hotel

Cheap, clean & convenient location
7.3
Everything was quite acceptable except for the aircon which was not so cold enough for the whole room even we set the temperature settings at it's lowest. Other than this, all other things were fairly acceptable.
Report this review
Suzanne C. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2013
centrally located, close to restaurants & market.

Staff were friendly, location great, can walk to points of interest in the area.
8.3
Stay was great until checkout. My friend was charged for a towel & hand towel due to staining from hair dye & fruit staining on the hand towel. Think this was a bit excessive - these things happen.
Report this review
Robert E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2013
Great Location, Very small but clean hotel

Location, Staff, Fast wi-fi
9
The room as reviewed by many other had no window. If that would bother, then suggest looking elsewhere. Otherwise the room was very clean, good air-con, fast wifi and very close to everything District 1 has to offer. Caravelle was directly around the corner, Sheraton ($190/night) was 1 block around the corner, so the price for this ideally located hotel is very good.
Report this review
Robert E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2013
Superb Location

Location, Staff, Close to everything
8.7
The room is decent size, but had no window. The hotel is ideally located in District 1 and very close to the main attractions. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Vanvilai L. Couples Thailand, May 2, 2013
Great Location, Friendly Staffs & Clean Room

Great Location, Friendly Staffs & Clean Room
10
Report this review
Chor Y. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2013
Value for Money

good Location, good location, good location
7
Report this review
Walter C. Couples Austria, April 27, 2013
satisfied stay, price worthy

central location, friendly staff, breakfast buffet
9.7
Report this review
Uno K. Solo travelers Japan, April 21, 2013
Good location

Good location, kind staff and clean room for its price
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02