or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel

81 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Walter C. Couples Austria, April 27, 2013
satisfied stay, price worthy

central location, friendly staff, breakfast buffet
9.7
Uno K. Solo travelers Japan, April 21, 2013
Good location

Good location, kind staff and clean room for its price
6.7
David T. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
great place to stay

cheap good food friendly staff
8.7
great place to stay ,booked tours ,good food,the hotel is close to lots of things to see ,and nothing was to hard for the staff when we wanted to ask for tours or places to go to close to the river also everything was at a good price
Wilbur H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2013
very good, perfect, beautiful,

very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful,
6
very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful,
Su Y. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Fantastic location, clean & comfortable room

Location, convenience & friendly staff
9.3
Su Y. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2013
Fantastic location & affordable lodging

Location, Convenience & Friendly Staff
9.3
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2013
Clean and solid value in central location

Staff very kind, location, value
9
In general, a great stay. Staff always ready to help --- even often refusing tips. On the downside, even the nonsmoking rooms seem to have been smoked in. Also, avoid the room on the first floor (300?). You won't be able to sleep after 530 am as staff prepares breakfast nearby and at 6am customers begin filtering through and making incessant noise eating at the buffet. Still great value and clean, new rooms.
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
It is a great stay here

attentive staff, near to F&B shops, near Ben Tahn Market
9.3
Lau C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2013
ood location, friendly staff and clean room

as above and public transport is nearby and near to saigon river
6.3
enjoyed the stay here. nice for all traveller and night live is living here, plenty of pub and pretty women around things
Sai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Great Location

Great location, guest friendly receptions and moderately good buffet breakfast
8.7
Great location hotel and even my friend who are station in HCMC told me I have chosen a hotel located at the central of all spot lights!! It's surrounded by 5 Star Hotels and and sight-seeing attractions and the well known Ben Tanh Market. Rooms are clean though my room abit small but its the lowest price range so no complaint from us. Buffet breakfast are great for what u can get in Vietnam. No alot of variety but enough for our big appetite and delicious too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02