or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel

81 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
367 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (367)
Sort by:
Yi L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2013
Friendly staff but quite noisy.

Upgrade room, not bad breakfast, good location.
7.3
The staff is quite friendly and provide me a upgrade room, they provide a not bad breakfast, good location.
Miki I. Business travelers Japan, March 3, 2013
Good location but small room

Good location
4.7
I booked a family room for 2 days, but the first day they didn't have a family room and changed to a deluxe room...my friends booked a room at the same day but the hotel staff let my friends move to the other hotel(lower level hotel). . Service was not good...
Saw K. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Nice and strategic located hotel

1. Clean. 2. Good Breakfast 3. Value for money
5.7
Quiet, friendly staff, get upgrade to deluxe room for free.
Saw K. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Clean n great location

Clean, great breakfast which is value for money
8.3
Friendly staff, attentive to guest needs. Nice buffer breaksfats. Great location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to many famous attract action n shopping .. Saigon square n diamond plaza, n japaneses place.. Japanese. Restaurant for the jap food lover.
Danh Q. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2013
Never Again !!!

none
2.7
As you can tell not to happy with the service. I have stayed here a few times and yet was not treated very well. I booked a double room as I am bigger than average. When I arrived was told that my room wasn't available and if I could stay in a twin with both beds pushed together. I wasn't too happy as I booked in advance but was assured the next day they would do something about it. As you know two twins together doesn't make a bigger bed for one person as you have to sleep on one single bed really so its not bigger than a double. They couldn't quite understand this though. Next morning I packed my gear ready for my change of room to be told no sorry no rooms you have to stay in this room again. No apology or understanding that I paid for a double but no effort seemed to be made to get me the room I paid for. IT WAS LIKE BAD LUCK TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT. I had booked for 3 nights so you think they could of worked something out.
Chi L. Couples Vietnam, January 17, 2013
good location

good location
6.7
helpful staff, good price, nice hotel, clean room, in the heart of downtown saigon
Hai A. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 16, 2013
New hotel with great location

Central location, new facilities
7.7
the room with a window overlooks a brick wall, so i guess there's no difference between booking a room with a window and without a window. overall it was a nice stay.
Restaurant Tip: L'usine cafeteria (151/1 Dong Khoi St, Dist. 1) is 5 mins' walk - very nice Western setting with good western food & coffee.
Luan N. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

staff performance
8
Gơod location, excellent service, very friendly staff, very comfortable to feel like home, breakfast OK for the money.
Lip Y. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2013
Friendly helpful reception and porter service.

Serve great pho for breakfast - delicious soup stock.
8
Convenient location to shopping and night market. Room is clean. Housekeeping is prompt with service request. All staff are cheerful and friendly.
Juhana P. Couples Finland, January 9, 2013
Great location + service, room not like advertised

Location, good breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
The bed is quite uncomfortable and there was a mosquito during my stay. All else was perfect.
Hotel Feature Tip: The premium deluxe room is big but there isn't a real view to the city. If you don't mind a little smaller room, go for a standard double.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01