My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel

81 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hotel Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Lip Y. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2013
Friendly helpful reception and porter service.

Serve great pho for breakfast - delicious soup stock.
8
Convenient location to shopping and night market. Room is clean. Housekeeping is prompt with service request. All staff are cheerful and friendly.
Juhana P. Couples Finland, January 9, 2013
Great location + service, room not like advertised

Location, good breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
The bed is quite uncomfortable and there was a mosquito during my stay. All else was perfect.
Hotel Feature Tip: The premium deluxe room is big but there isn't a real view to the city. If you don't mind a little smaller room, go for a standard double.
Duy N. Couples Vietnam, January 1, 2013
Great location, small room

Near to shoping mall, good restaurant
6.7
Great location in a busy street with lots of Vietnamese and Japanese restaurants around. Five minutes walk distance to the river. Rooms are small but clean. Staff are helpful.
Nikki Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2012
Great hotel - lovely staff - very comfortable room

Room - location and staff
8.3
Very comfortable and very reasonably priced. The breakfast could do with an upgrade but that was the only minor fault. A great hotel to stay at.
Simon B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Great location and value for money

Location, price, efficient staff
8
Great location in the centre of HCMC. Staff are good, rooms are clean and well kept. I chose a windowless room to make sure I could not hear the noise from the busy street outside. Great value for money.
Barbara C. Groups Costa Rica, December 2, 2012
Great location!

Located in the heart of the city, friendly staff, nice rooms.
9
It is an easy place to stay, very well located and close to the backpackers area. Around the corner it's the Opera house and it is surrounded by amazing restaurants and shops. It's clean and they provide good service. The breakfast is ok.
Jean-Francois C. Business travelers France, December 1, 2012
Great location, amenities, BF & super nice staff

Value is amazing, location is very convenient, cleanliness and comfort are great
9.7
i stayed a few times, and this time, shortly after i arrived, the reception sent a complimentary fruit basket to my room, even it was the cheapest room i had picked. staff always helpful, everything is within walking distance almost, rooms are very clean and well appointed. fantastic value, great stay each time.
William H. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2012
friedly , helpful

breakfast clean rooms
8
enjoyed my stay very helpful and friendly staff, room clean all good, thank you
Mohammad H. Couples Bangladesh, November 17, 2012
great location excellent service

located in the heart of the city, walking distance shopping center and restaurants
8.7
good value for money hotel. location is excellent everything nearby, staffs are really helpfull,wifi works well too, comfy room, recommended.
Wan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great Location and Service

Location and Service
7
This hotel is strategically located and its service is superb. Despite that, I will prefer the Hai Long 5 Hotel next door as the hotel is newer and more pleasent (service is not as good though).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08