or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel

81 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Chong S. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2012
Clean hotel

Clean and spacious toilet
7.7
the hotel is relatively small but the room and toilet are clean. the price of the hotel is relatively comparable as a budget hotel.. the location was good with amenities around the corner like restaurants, massage, convenient stalls (7 11 kinda). it's a great place to stay..
Robyne P. Couples New Zealand, August 6, 2012
Friendly staff

Breakfast, staff, cleanliness
7.3
I did not like having to lift my own back up at least 10 stairs to get to reception. Rooms were clean and spacious. Reception staff spoke english well.
Robyne P. Groups New Zealand, August 6, 2012
Helpful and friendly

clean and centrally located
7
very helpful and accommodating to our changing needs. Organised transport for us to Cu Chi tunnels. Rooms good sized and clean
Tuan T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 25, 2012
A patient customer

I'll never stay in this hotel again
4.7
- I remarked "choose higher level rooms" when I did the booking, when I came the 1st night they upgraded my room to superior double with window, but the following night they asked me to move to the room that I booked but at ground level; I refused to take this room and the girl on duty insisted they don't have any 'superior double no window' room at higher level; I threatened to leave and asked hotel to refund my booking money, then the mananger (lady) appeared and told her staff 'the customer was right', and I got a 'superior double no window' room in 5th floor - water was dripling from the aircon in my room, the hotel sent in 2 workers to fix it up at 10:00am when I was still staying in the room whilst the check out time is 11:00 am
Henry C. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Practical, clean and good location.

Reception speaks good English, good location.
7.7
Avoid staying in the basement. Too much activity during breakfast period that may wake a late sleeper.
Nightlife Tip: Night market around Ben tanh market.
Imran M. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2012
Great location fair enough size of room

Very central location, reasonable price, very clean, lot of halal food and mosque for Muslim travelers just 70 meter away.
10
I had spent 5 nights here. I like this place. Staff is very nice with reasonable English. Room size is comparatively small than 4 or 5 star hotels but for a one person I think it is good enough. Queen size bed and bath room is very clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to book tour book it in backpacker area. Lot cheap than this area.
Roger N. Groups Australia, July 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

staff are very helpfull
7.3
Rooms are clean & well kept,unfortunately no window in the room.In the heart of the centre distrist & staff are very friendly.Good memory.
Worawut L. Families with older children Thailand, July 9, 2012
Good location in center,Very clean Hotel

Good price,Good location and clean...
8
I stay in hochimin city 4 days.Tan hai long4 Hotel are good location near center. Breakfast change every day.Food are O'K. Room is very clean.Next trip, I will stay here agian.....
Restaurant Tip: Hochimin have many Restaurants.Vaitname food verydelicios,Quan 94 Crab shop,Food cout on the top Daimond plaza and Benh tanh market at night..
Michel T. Solo travelers France, June 21, 2012
great location but not many choice for breakfast

nice location hotel,
6.7
This hotel is in a very nice and convenient location. service was good. room was good. I would like a bit more choice for breakfast.
Andrew P. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2012
Great location, Basic amenities friendly staff

Location
6
Great location, room looks nothing like the pictures, basic and relatively clean. staff were really helpful and booked some tours and onward journey for us
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go and visit the visit cu chi tunnels well worth a look bit of a trek but worth it. we ate at Cuc Gach Qaun lovely restaurant food was amazing and cheap as chips

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01