Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel

81 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, big room and great staff
6.3
Andrea V. Couples Switzerland, April 30, 2015
comfortable room

staff, location
7.7
Hotel is in walking distance to all spots. Breakfast was very disappointing. Rooms are comfortable but nothing more. Ok for a city hotel.
Shahawati U. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
the room full of insect

location
5.7
Ok
Alexander G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
serious value for money

very helpful staff went beyond what you would expect, the room was very clean and great value for the money, location surrounded by the most expensive hotels is fantastic
8.7
From arrival the staff were very helpful, I had a sim card and a taxi booked for a morning meeting within 10mins of arrival. The room is very good for a 2*, clean, comfortable bed and a good size. Breakfast is mostly Asian but it was fine, lots of choice in the area if you want something else. But the selling point is the location, smack in district 1, shopping and restaurants all around. For the price the location is incredible, I will stay here again for sure.
Pin-Lun H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 24, 2015
Small but comfort

Standard room with good location
8.7
Niroshan C. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 11, 2015
the hotel is very comfortable value for the rate

friendly staff
8.3
It served my purpose and very flexible staff members
Marcel T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2015
Need improvement

None
4
Hotel service needs improvement
Thomas S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
Great location

Location, internet, breakfast
8
This was the second time I stayed there...staff is very accommodating.
Daisy H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2014
Satisfactory

Friendliness of the Front Desk Staff and helpful too.
8.3
Good, overall!!
Su Y. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
Good location

Location & breakfast
7.3
We've stayed at the hotel several times and it was good then. This time, however, the room we were allocated had a terribly strong cigarette smoke stench that seeped into our hair, clothes, personal belongings and luggage. The air conditioner started leaking an hour after we'd switched it on. Water began dripping from it during the night and it formed a puddle at the entrance of the bathroom in the morning. Although the air conditioner was set at 16 degrees celsius, the room felt stuffy and it took a while before it was at a comfortable temperature. The breakfast was decent with basic offerings that included a simple but delicious Vietnamese noodle soup dish. In spite of the room hiccups this trip, we'd still stay at Tan Hai Long 4 because of its location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03