or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel

81 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hotel Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Ngan N. Groups Vietnam, April 14, 2014
Great location

Center location, close to nightlife, good staff
8
First experience was not good. When we arrived, staff said that we would be moved to another hotel as the guests staying at our room extended their stay and the hotel had no other rooms available. We complained and got upgraded the next day to a family suite, which was great. Spacious room, very clean.
Low T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2014
Comfortable stay in great location...

Good location,near many different restaurants and friendly staff..
6.7
Nice room and centrally located. Walking distance to attractions and different flavors restaurants….
Low T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2013
Nice decent hotel with great location…...

Clean room,friendly staff and very good location
7.3
Stay was very comfortable and walking distance to many great restaurants and places of interest...
Bijaykumar P. Groups Thailand, December 17, 2013
THE HOTEL LOCTED IN GOOD LOCATION

NEAR SHOPPING CENTER, HOSPITALITY OF STAFF AND WORTH TO THE MONEY YOU PAY
8.3
I AM SATISFY WITH THE SERVICE OF STAFF, THE LOCATION OF HOTEL IS GREAT.
Azam A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable vacation with family

Free fast internet connection, comfortable and value for money rooms, and great hospitality from staff
9
Excellent. Will book the hotel if traveling to HCM again in the future.
Jailani I. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 28, 2013
It clean hotel with a large size of bed.

1. Friendly staff
6
Budi S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
Good Location with Clean room

Nice Location, Friendly Staff, Clean room
8.3
Good location, walking distance to mall, shopping area, restaurants and bars. Clean room. Nice staff. Worth the price.
William G. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
excellent city centre hotel at very reasonable pri

location, price and closeness to great bars and restaurants
8.3
excellent location made my stay very convenient for business
Manabu I. Business travelers Japan, September 28, 2013
convenient hotel for the city center

comfortable, friendly, good service
8
Sethaphong P. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2013
Good with limited budget. Friendly Staffs

Locate in the center of Tourist Attraction, Local foods, Nightlife, and Friendly Staffs.
7
Although the room I stayed has no window, I feel comfortable to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05