or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel

81 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Mr L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
location is undisputable. coupled with cleanliness

Location. Service. Price
9.3
Great. Better than expected. Location, price, service, cleanliness are worth 4-5 stars.
Su Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Great stay as always!

Breakfas, Location, Location
8.7
Always a nice welcome whenever I'm in Sai Gon. Fantastic location and easily accessible.
Su Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
Great stay - once again!

Breakfast, Location & yes, Location again
8.3
A home away from home. Always a pleasant stay at this hotel.
Ng A. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Comfortable , safe and pleasant

Huge bed No bugs Value for money
7.3
Sauro R. Business travelers Italy, June 4, 2014
Tranquillo tranquillamente teanquillotranquillamen

tranquillamente trabquillo spper gftrns yuyuio errttfgffhh
6
tranqulissimamente perfettamente rilassato nenutytyytyuhggh
Su Y. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2014
Great Value For Money

Location, accessibility & breakfast
8.7
This is our 4th time staying at this hotel. It's clean, comfortable, centrally located and the breakfast selection changes everyday. There's Wi-Fi too. Absolutely great value for money. This is definitely our choice hotel.
Sauro R. Solo travelers Italy, June 2, 2014
professional staffprofessional staffprofessional s

all is ok value the price all is ok value the price all is ok value the price all is ok value the price all is ok value the price all is ok value the price all is ok value the price all is ok value th
8
perfect perfect perfect perfectperfect perfect perfect perfectperfect perfect perfect perfectperfect perfect perfect perfectperfect perfect perfect perfectperfect perfect perfect perfectperfect perfect perfect perfectperfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfectperfect
Amir M. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
It was a fantastic first experience

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
6.3
It meets our basic expectation: clean room and good location.
Dayang S. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Good location

Attentive staff, good service, walking distance to Muslim restaurants
7.3
Sharon R. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2014
Good Value for Money

Very good location, safe to walk around and good value for my money
6
Location wise, it was superb. The free breakfast was also good. My only problem was the AC in the room. It wasn't getting cold enough and considering the weather was very hot during our trip there, it was not comfortable to sleep at night. They tried to fix it the next day, but it still was not as cold as we wanted it to be. The second night was worst. The AC broke down and there was no way they can fix it as it was almost midnight and they have no available electrician. I asked for 2 electric fans and we had no choice but to sleep through the night without an AC. The staff were accommodating to our requests but our stay was not comfortable. Good thing the location of the hotel made up for the problem we encountered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06