or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel

81 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (82)
Sort by:
William G. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
excellent city centre hotel at very reasonable pri

location, price and closeness to great bars and restaurants
8.3
excellent location made my stay very convenient for business
Manabu I. Business travelers Japan, September 28, 2013
convenient hotel for the city center

comfortable, friendly, good service
8
Sethaphong P. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2013
Good with limited budget. Friendly Staffs

Locate in the center of Tourist Attraction, Local foods, Nightlife, and Friendly Staffs.
7
Although the room I stayed has no window, I feel comfortable to stay there.
William G. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
excellent value city centre hotel

location, clean and comfortable room and bed
8.3
great value city centre hotel, close to excellent bars and eating places
Wilbur H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2013
very good, perfect, beautiful,

very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful,
6
very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful,
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
It is a great stay here

attentive staff, near to F&B shops, near Ben Tahn Market
9.3
Yi L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2013
Friendly staff but quite noisy.

Upgrade room, not bad breakfast, good location.
7.3
The staff is quite friendly and provide me a upgrade room, they provide a not bad breakfast, good location.
Miki I. Business travelers Japan, March 3, 2013
Good location but small room

Good location
4.7
I booked a family room for 2 days, but the first day they didn't have a family room and changed to a deluxe room...my friends booked a room at the same day but the hotel staff let my friends move to the other hotel(lower level hotel). . Service was not good...
Danh Q. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2013
Never Again !!!

none
2.7
As you can tell not to happy with the service. I have stayed here a few times and yet was not treated very well. I booked a double room as I am bigger than average. When I arrived was told that my room wasn't available and if I could stay in a twin with both beds pushed together. I wasn't too happy as I booked in advance but was assured the next day they would do something about it. As you know two twins together doesn't make a bigger bed for one person as you have to sleep on one single bed really so its not bigger than a double. They couldn't quite understand this though. Next morning I packed my gear ready for my change of room to be told no sorry no rooms you have to stay in this room again. No apology or understanding that I paid for a double but no effort seemed to be made to get me the room I paid for. IT WAS LIKE BAD LUCK TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT. I had booked for 3 nights so you think they could of worked something out.
Simon B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Great location and value for money

Location, price, efficient staff
8
Great location in the centre of HCMC. Staff are good, rooms are clean and well kept. I chose a windowless room to make sure I could not hear the noise from the busy street outside. Great value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05