or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel

81 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (85)
Sort by:
Mr L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
location is undisputable. coupled with cleanliness

Location. Service. Price
9.3
Great. Better than expected. Location, price, service, cleanliness are worth 4-5 stars.
Sauro R. Business travelers Italy, June 4, 2014
Tranquillo tranquillamente teanquillotranquillamen

tranquillamente trabquillo spper gftrns yuyuio errttfgffhh
6
tranqulissimamente perfettamente rilassato nenutytyytyuhggh
William G. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
excellent city centre hotel at very reasonable pri

location, price and closeness to great bars and restaurants
8.3
excellent location made my stay very convenient for business
Manabu I. Business travelers Japan, September 28, 2013
convenient hotel for the city center

comfortable, friendly, good service
8
Sethaphong P. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2013
Good with limited budget. Friendly Staffs

Locate in the center of Tourist Attraction, Local foods, Nightlife, and Friendly Staffs.
7
Although the room I stayed has no window, I feel comfortable to stay there.
William G. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
excellent value city centre hotel

location, clean and comfortable room and bed
8.3
great value city centre hotel, close to excellent bars and eating places
Wilbur H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2013
very good, perfect, beautiful,

very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful,
6
very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful, very good, perfect, beautiful,
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
It is a great stay here

attentive staff, near to F&B shops, near Ben Tahn Market
9.3
Yi L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2013
Friendly staff but quite noisy.

Upgrade room, not bad breakfast, good location.
7.3
The staff is quite friendly and provide me a upgrade room, they provide a not bad breakfast, good location.
Miki I. Business travelers Japan, March 3, 2013
Good location but small room

Good location
4.7
I booked a family room for 2 days, but the first day they didn't have a family room and changed to a deluxe room...my friends booked a room at the same day but the hotel staff let my friends move to the other hotel(lower level hotel). . Service was not good...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterTan Hai Long 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03