Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan My Dinh Hotel

288 Le Thanh Ton, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Amenities Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 62 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (62)
Sort by:
Haean K. Business travelers South Korea, May 10, 2013
Very good stay!

Clean, kind and reasonabl rate.
9.3
Seah C. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
First time stay in this hotel at central disrict 1

friendly staff and easy access
7.3
Good experience and I will likely stay at the same hotel for my next business trip
Cenny W. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2013
great hotel for convenience to city

great staff, clean rooms, location
7.3
Have stayed at this hotel several times a year on business, staff are friendly and great location. Would recommend.
Peter E. Business travelers Switzerland, January 25, 2013
excellent location

friendly staff
7.3
at least 6 times as i stayed at the tan my dinh hotel. as always everything is fine. friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent location. breakfast is fine, however needs some fine tuning. in general the hotel should have some refurbishing. week point: only one elevated. waiting time sometimes very long.
Rajesh D. Business travelers India, January 24, 2013
Good Location

Good Friendly staff
7.7
its always good to stay at this hotel because so close to the happning places around.
Rajesh D. Business travelers India, January 20, 2013
Good Location

Good location at Good price
7.7
The stay was Good and pleasant one. Lots of happening places around t he hotel.
Boy D. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2012
nice hotel and friendly staff

balcony room but only 2 for deluxe rooms
8.3
will stay again if the two rooms 505 and 605 will be available
Lee G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Strategic access point but breakfast no good

Warmth hospitality, clean and tidy
7.7
Breakfast didn't had much variety. Noise from traffic is annoying, hardly fall into sleep until 2.30am.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must try the beef noodle, just call a taxi, 15 min from hotel, approx. 30,000 dong by Vinasun.
Sean A. Business travelers Australia, November 4, 2012
Not really 4 star closer to 3

Location
6.7
The4 hotel was adequate for a business trip or single traveler. Would not really recommend for a couple.
Shopping Tip: Close to the markets
Wee T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
great location but small rom

closed to the ben tanh market
8
The hotel room is small but is quite clean. it is closed to a lot of restaurant and the very famous Ben Tanh market and also the night market. The hotel also provide a very good vietnamese breakfast combene with some western style food. I had stay here for many times and it was a good staying for every time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room AmenitiesTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tan My Dinh Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05