Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan My Dinh Hotel

288 Le Thanh Ton, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Amenities Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 33 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (33)
Sort by:
Noel B. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2013
Enjoyable

Great buffet breakfast, accessible to public transport, near Ben Thanub
7.7
Report this review
Noel B. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2013
Nice

Accessible, fast internet, near public market
7.3
Report this review
Binh N. Groups Australia, May 2, 2013
Not a good experiment

Nothing good to mention
4.7
Report this review
Truong K. Groups Australia, April 20, 2013
Great location. Close to markets and restaurants.

Location, Markets, Food
8.3
Clean rooms, nice breakfast buffet, great location, friendly staff Downside bed mattresses are hard
Report this review
Lucas P. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2013
Value for money hotel

Location, price and food area
9.3
Report this review
Lucas P. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2013
Convenient District 1 Hotel

Price, location and food areas
8.7
Report this review
Jonathan D. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2013
I would have stayed longer there

room confortable, city view and internet
7.7
Report this review
Naboobalan R. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2013
Decent accomodation for the location

Compact, clean & convenient
5.3
Report this review
Muhammad D. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2013
Meet Expectations for a Budget Conscious Traveller

Breakfast, Location & Easy access to airport
7.7
Report this review
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Very bad and small with no window

make me very angry i never go there again.
5.3
l want do complaints the ,ho chi min city ,tan my danh hotel,when l with my friend fare in the hotel 5day his give us the room no windows, when l ask the counter at the day2 ,l want to change the room,but the people don't give,the people said the room is full ,cheat me,make me and my friend very angry, l don't know why his want to deceive us, at the last day l very very angry losed my contro his menager just change a small room for me ,got windows but the view very bad at corner there,l hope the thing have never come again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room AmenitiesTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan My Dinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tan My Dinh Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02