or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Son Nhat Hotel

200 Hoang Van Thu, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis Court Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Thu P. Groups Vietnam, June 26, 2014
Comfortable, nice breakfast, friendly staff

Location, staff, breakfast
8.3
Do not mistaken this hotel with another five,star next door bearing the same name. Honestly I enjoyed staying at this affordable yet classic one. The hotel offers a nostalgic feeling of an old Saigon. The amenities are fine, staff was attentive and breakfast was so good!
Lee N. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, reasonably priced, clean and safe
8.3
Lee N. Families with young children Australia, May 8, 2014
This hotel is very close to the airport.

Close to the airport, clean, rooms were large
9
John M. Solo travelers Canada, April 30, 2014
Pleasant place, historical, friendlylhelpful staff

close to SNG, quiet, good fooed
8.3
I really enjoyed it and will recommend it to others.
Vannary K. Couples Canada, April 17, 2014
Comfortable

Cleanliness, fast check in, frenddly staff
8
Puji S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2014
old hotel renovated

location, easy access, room
6.3
good hotel. easy to access, near airport. food is ok. room is comfortable. it looks old hotel renovated.
Ho F. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
Nearly Airport

Nearly Airport , Good breakfast, Nice staff
6.7
Xuan T. Families with older children Australia, February 10, 2014
close to airport, clean and spacious room

close to airport, clean room, next to shopping centre
10
We only stayed there overnight before catching early morning flight the next day. It's close to the airport so easy to transit, however some taxi drivers don't like this short trip ride. Room was big and clean, comfortable bed.
Xuan T. Families with older children Australia, February 9, 2014
easy access to airport, clean and spacious room

close to airport, clean room, shopping centre next door
10
We only stayed overnight before catching an early flight the next morning. It's close to the airport so transit is convenient, however some taxi drivers will not be happy sith the short distance ride.
Sean J. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2014
crap hotel

clean, close to airport,not much else
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis CourtTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05