Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Son Nhat Hotel

200 Hoang Van Thu, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 171 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Marc B. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 1, 2015
Very hard to dmile and say good morning

Speed of check in, close to airport, raxi setvice
4.3
Bad smelling pillows and sheets, staff is not saying anything friendly
Rami H. Business travelers Egypt, June 13, 2015
Worst Stay In HCMC

Location is near the airport.
3.7
I booked the hotel for my self and a colleague, unfortunately my colleague had an emergency and had to leave so his room was not used. I requested if i could upgrade my room (since i booked two and will only be using one), The reception was extremely rude, unfriendly and refused to help or even discuss the option. I've been in other hotels and similar situations happen and the receptionists are pleased to assist and discuss and sometimes they say yes and others say no. The room was falling apart, i was almost electrocuted trying to find the side lamps switch. Air con was not working properly extremely high noise, dripping water and does not cool properly. And to top this up i had the buffet breakfast which was very limited and absolutely undrinkable coffee and i ended having food poisoning from something i ate there. The only reason why someone would stay there is the nearness to the airport.
Chris A. Couples Australia, June 8, 2015
Well equipped rooms with plenty of space

Location, room size, room comfort
7
A large hotel with three buildings - finding the right one can be a challenge at first after a long international flight! The room we occupied was very large and well equipped (even had an exercise bike in the walk-in robe!) with all that you would expect of a good 4 star hotel. The staff could be a little friendlier and more accommodating. Overall, a good experience and what we have come to expect from an international style hotel in Vietnam.
Preeya P. Business travelers Thailand, May 23, 2015
Airport hotel in Tam Son Nhat area.

Nearby the airport, big room, clean
6.3
First arrival and first time for staying in this hotel and maybe my last time as well. Terrible service from front dest staff at 5 stars building. Impolite and no service at all. I booked the room at 3 stars building but I went to wrong building just for asking but receive a very bad reaction from front desk. I will not recommend anyone to book this hotel due to this.
Matthew L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2015
A short trip stay would be okie

Food, Clean, Confortable
6.3
I personally feel that the stay was good. But at night is a bit too quite, feel creepy. The building is located at the corner, because this is a 3 star so don't expect much from it.
Bradley H. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2015
Very pleasant stay

Proximity to Airport. Room upgrade. History of Hotel
9
We stayed with two young children and were offered a free upgrade to give us additional space for the kids. The room was like a presidential suite. There was an issue with the shower, however the staff were great in resolving the issue. We had lunch at the hotel restaurant which was very nice. Staff here were also very friendly and helpful. Great proximity to the airport as well. Would stay at this hotel again, especially for a short stop over.
Jian L. Business travelers China, January 12, 2015
Don't choose this hotel, conditions way too bad!!

position,parking,big area
2
very bad experience, will never choose this hotel again, room very very small, inside wet and have smelling. On the first floor, bad air quality, bad feeling, even feels a little weird, feels not safe.Don't choose it, otherwise you will regret and what's more is, you can't cancel, cause they charge you anyway if you cancel booking.
Byoungchan K. Business travelers South Korea, January 12, 2015
Room was clean and neat.

Staff was very friendly, Room is clean and neat, location is close to center of HO CHI MINH CITY
8
Was good when I think of value of money
Heidi N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
Nice hotel at a convenient location

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
I stayed overnight for an early flight. The location is perfect for this purpose. Staff was helpful and friendly. Would stay again.
Quoc H. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
Nice hotel, close to suppermarket, comfy bed

Room, location, sevices
8
Close to the airport but very quiet. There are 2 Tan Son Nhat Hotel and this is the older one but well maintenance and clean. Recommended ! Nice staff, friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C05