Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Son Nhat Hotel

200 Hoang Van Thu, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 70 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (70)
Sort by:
Nichakarn O. Business travelers Thailand, July 10, 2015
hotel is located in good location

location
8
Report this review
Rami H. Business travelers Egypt, June 13, 2015
Worst Stay In HCMC

Location is near the airport.
3.7
I booked the hotel for my self and a colleague, unfortunately my colleague had an emergency and had to leave so his room was not used. I requested if i could upgrade my room (since i booked two and will only be using one), The reception was extremely rude, unfriendly and refused to help or even discuss the option. I've been in other hotels and similar situations happen and the receptionists are pleased to assist and discuss and sometimes they say yes and others say no. The room was falling apart, i was almost electrocuted trying to find the side lamps switch. Air con was not working properly extremely high noise, dripping water and does not cool properly. And to top this up i had the buffet breakfast which was very limited and absolutely undrinkable coffee and i ended having food poisoning from something i ate there. The only reason why someone would stay there is the nearness to the airport.
Report this review
Preeya P. Business travelers Thailand, May 23, 2015
Airport hotel in Tam Son Nhat area.

Nearby the airport, big room, clean
6.3
First arrival and first time for staying in this hotel and maybe my last time as well. Terrible service from front dest staff at 5 stars building. Impolite and no service at all. I booked the room at 3 stars building but I went to wrong building just for asking but receive a very bad reaction from front desk. I will not recommend anyone to book this hotel due to this.
Report this review
Matthew L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2015
A short trip stay would be okie

Food, Clean, Confortable
6.3
I personally feel that the stay was good. But at night is a bit too quite, feel creepy. The building is located at the corner, because this is a 3 star so don't expect much from it.
Report this review
Jian L. Business travelers China, January 12, 2015
Don't choose this hotel, conditions way too bad!!

position,parking,big area
2
very bad experience, will never choose this hotel again, room very very small, inside wet and have smelling. On the first floor, bad air quality, bad feeling, even feels a little weird, feels not safe.Don't choose it, otherwise you will regret and what's more is, you can't cancel, cause they charge you anyway if you cancel booking.
Report this review
Byoungchan K. Business travelers South Korea, January 12, 2015
Room was clean and neat.

Staff was very friendly, Room is clean and neat, location is close to center of HO CHI MINH CITY
8
Was good when I think of value of money
Report this review
Vinh T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 5, 2014
good location

location. value for money. good breakfast
7
I have stayed in 2 days. It is next to supermarket, convenient for buying goods.
Report this review
Lim J. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Near to airport, value for money. good breakfast

Near to airport, value for money. good breakfast
7.3
Stay at this hotel due to it nearer to airport. Breakfast was good and fast hard cable internet speed. Slow WIFI and frequent disconnection, not good for phone and mobil gadgets. No hot water at night time. request for quiet room, but still given room facing road which is very noisy during night and early morning.
Report this review
Assary A. Business travelers Vietnam, October 18, 2014
You should stay here only if no choice

only 1 great thing for this hotel is location
6.7
The food here is not really good vendor order to restaurant, but breakfast is acceptable. Price is expensive for me with the standard they have
Report this review
Panida P. Business travelers Thailand, June 30, 2014
Enjoy and safe

Secure, good food, near Big C
8
This hotel located not too far from the airport. If taking taxi, the meter will be only 50,000 VND. However, the taxi driver will expect about 100,000 VND as minimum rate from the airport. There are 3 separated buildings in this 3-star hotel, so if possible, get more information from the hotel before let the taxi gone. I myself had to walk to another building due to the taxi dropped me in a wrong building. Next to this 3-star hotel, there is a 4-star hotel with same name (address change from 200 to 202). Next to the 4-star hotel, there is a Big C supermarket, so it is very convenient and just walk for 5 minutes (from the last building). There is no elevator in this 3-star hotel, so if you have a big luggage, try to request for a room on the ground floor. If you felt insecure to stay in the ground floor, you can request for a room without window....you will felt more secure then. Food / breakfast in this hotel is tasty with varieties of choices. I personally enjoy dessert section. Have a good experience to stay with this hotel. (Actually, I stayed here for more than 4 nights, but only one night that I booked via Agoda, but the price from Agoda is better deal though).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08