Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Son Nhat Hotel

200 Hoang Van Thu, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis Court Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (65)
Sort by:
Jian L. Business travelers China, January 12, 2015
Don't choose this hotel, conditions way too bad!!

position,parking,big area
2
very bad experience, will never choose this hotel again, room very very small, inside wet and have smelling. On the first floor, bad air quality, bad feeling, even feels a little weird, feels not safe.Don't choose it, otherwise you will regret and what's more is, you can't cancel, cause they charge you anyway if you cancel booking.
Byoungchan K. Business travelers South Korea, January 12, 2015
Room was clean and neat.

Staff was very friendly, Room is clean and neat, location is close to center of HO CHI MINH CITY
8
Was good when I think of value of money
Vinh T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 5, 2014
good location

location. value for money. good breakfast
7
I have stayed in 2 days. It is next to supermarket, convenient for buying goods.
Lim J. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Near to airport, value for money. good breakfast

Near to airport, value for money. good breakfast
7.3
Stay at this hotel due to it nearer to airport. Breakfast was good and fast hard cable internet speed. Slow WIFI and frequent disconnection, not good for phone and mobil gadgets. No hot water at night time. request for quiet room, but still given room facing road which is very noisy during night and early morning.
Assary A. Business travelers Vietnam, October 18, 2014
You should stay here only if no choice

only 1 great thing for this hotel is location
6.7
The food here is not really good vendor order to restaurant, but breakfast is acceptable. Price is expensive for me with the standard they have
Panida P. Business travelers Thailand, June 30, 2014
Enjoy and safe

Secure, good food, near Big C
8
This hotel located not too far from the airport. If taking taxi, the meter will be only 50,000 VND. However, the taxi driver will expect about 100,000 VND as minimum rate from the airport. There are 3 separated buildings in this 3-star hotel, so if possible, get more information from the hotel before let the taxi gone. I myself had to walk to another building due to the taxi dropped me in a wrong building. Next to this 3-star hotel, there is a 4-star hotel with same name (address change from 200 to 202). Next to the 4-star hotel, there is a Big C supermarket, so it is very convenient and just walk for 5 minutes (from the last building). There is no elevator in this 3-star hotel, so if you have a big luggage, try to request for a room on the ground floor. If you felt insecure to stay in the ground floor, you can request for a room without window....you will felt more secure then. Food / breakfast in this hotel is tasty with varieties of choices. I personally enjoy dessert section. Have a good experience to stay with this hotel. (Actually, I stayed here for more than 4 nights, but only one night that I booked via Agoda, but the price from Agoda is better deal though).
Thu P. Business travelers Vietnam, June 26, 2014
Comfortable, nice breakfast, friendly staff

Location, staff, breakfast
8.3
Do not mistaken this hotel with another five,star next door bearing the same name. Honestly I enjoyed staying at this affordable yet classic one. The hotel offers a nostalgic feeling of an old Saigon. The amenities are fine, staff was attentive and breakfast was so good!
Puji S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2014
old hotel renovated

location, easy access, room
6.3
good hotel. easy to access, near airport. food is ok. room is comfortable. it looks old hotel renovated.
Chartchai V. Business travelers Thailand, March 28, 2014
nice location

food room location
6.7
easy to airport and buy some food outside near supermarket and room is ok.
Ho F. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
Nearly Airport

Nearly Airport , Good breakfast, Nice staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04