or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tan Son Nhat Hotel

200 Hoang Van Thu, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis Court Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (57)
Sort by:
Assary A. Business travelers Vietnam, October 18, 2014
You should stay here only if no choice

only 1 great thing for this hotel is location
6.7
The food here is not really good vendor order to restaurant, but breakfast is acceptable. Price is expensive for me with the standard they have
Panida P. Business travelers Thailand, June 30, 2014
Enjoy and safe

Secure, good food, near Big C
8
This hotel located not too far from the airport. If taking taxi, the meter will be only 50,000 VND. However, the taxi driver will expect about 100,000 VND as minimum rate from the airport. There are 3 separated buildings in this 3-star hotel, so if possible, get more information from the hotel before let the taxi gone. I myself had to walk to another building due to the taxi dropped me in a wrong building. Next to this 3-star hotel, there is a 4-star hotel with same name (address change from 200 to 202). Next to the 4-star hotel, there is a Big C supermarket, so it is very convenient and just walk for 5 minutes (from the last building). There is no elevator in this 3-star hotel, so if you have a big luggage, try to request for a room on the ground floor. If you felt insecure to stay in the ground floor, you can request for a room without window....you will felt more secure then. Food / breakfast in this hotel is tasty with varieties of choices. I personally enjoy dessert section. Have a good experience to stay with this hotel. (Actually, I stayed here for more than 4 nights, but only one night that I booked via Agoda, but the price from Agoda is better deal though).
Thu P. Business travelers Vietnam, June 26, 2014
Comfortable, nice breakfast, friendly staff

Location, staff, breakfast
8.3
Do not mistaken this hotel with another five,star next door bearing the same name. Honestly I enjoyed staying at this affordable yet classic one. The hotel offers a nostalgic feeling of an old Saigon. The amenities are fine, staff was attentive and breakfast was so good!
Puji S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2014
old hotel renovated

location, easy access, room
6.3
good hotel. easy to access, near airport. food is ok. room is comfortable. it looks old hotel renovated.
Chartchai V. Business travelers Thailand, March 28, 2014
nice location

food room location
6.7
easy to airport and buy some food outside near supermarket and room is ok.
Ho F. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
Nearly Airport

Nearly Airport , Good breakfast, Nice staff
6.7
Jianli G. Business travelers China, November 24, 2013
So-So

near by my working location
7.7
It's OK!
Linda B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
Brilliant hotel so close to airport

Clean rooms, great service and close to airport
9.3
I stayed at Tan Son Nhat as was flying out early the next morning. The service was great. I did not eat in the restaurant but it looked vey elegant. I checked out easily in the morning and a taxi was called and I was off to the airport within 5 mins. Very well set up for the traveller
Wim S. Business travelers Netherlands, October 10, 2013
Nice hotel tos tay with all facilities

Wifi wireless, breakfast, friendly staff
10
Nice and quick check in, close to the airport. Further ore all services provided I requested for. No problem and very friendly staff
Shintaro K. Business travelers Japan, October 5, 2013
Convenient for going Airport

Close to Airport, clean room, price
6
Easy to find and market is near. 10 minutes taxi to Airport and 15 minutes or so to City center, so its good place if your flight is early in the morning. Room is noisy since facing to busy street. And room are very much Chinese style. Just right pricing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis CourtTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTan Son Nhat Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02